Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 3235X TO AM 72
spotted perm stix on bus ! as 9199C still in 72 as of today
Nice! Where do you normally spot the 72 buses at?
SBS6617H has been on sv43 for 4 consecutively days...
Originally posted by Rui jing:Nice! Where do you normally spot the 72 buses at?
@ my place where i normally can see sv 72 buses passing by !
Originally posted by WRIGHT_B9TL_L0V3R:is SBS 9389X missing from sv.58? Coz is on the regular DD Slot and for the past 2 weeks is being used by random lo3x slot
It's still on Sv 58 with a new ad though..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
FYI, 3111U 3112S 3116G replaced 9350G 9456K 9579P. 9448J never left 65. I've no idea who's meddling with sgwiki. Anw, 3136Z was never perm BN 10. It was a spare bus to BN 45. 10 was not affected by the year end transfer, only 57 & 65.
Hmm I see, thanks for the clarification. But it still doesn't answer the question which 2 AR VO3xs are the extra ones on Sv 65 now.
I think someone put in 2 VOs into AR 65's fleet page on wiki when 9227E & 9265U went SP then subsequently to SLBP, when AR side actually didn't get any replacements. But idk which VO is out?
Originally posted by SBS7491X:Who edited Service 88's sgwiki page claiming SBS 3186D and SBS 3237R are no longer perms on 88?
SBS 3186D still can be seen on 88 as of today !
~Deleted until further notice~
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS6342A
HGDEP 34
On 34 today.
BSEP improvements.
SBS1978Z
(HGDEP SP) (HGDEP 109)
Perm stick + svc guides spotted
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS6342A
HGDEP 34
On 34 today.
SBS 6343Y also spotted on 34 YTD leh !
Originally posted by SMB128B:SBS1978Z
(HGDEP SP) (HGDEP 109)
Perm stick + svc guides spotted
finally replaced 984L on 109 ! been stuck on this svc so long liao !
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 6343Y also spotted on 34 YTD leh !
will respot the rego again. was in another bus opp when I saw this bling citaro.
Edited and removed
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Oops I may have misinterpret it. By the way, can buses without JB stickers enter JB?
Yes. as long as their registered until some system. they dun have jb sticker also can enter.
jb sticker i think is just for easy confirmation and recognisition
(Do correct me if i'm wrong)
Originally posted by SBS7557R:From SMB133K:
TIB556X
(KJDEP 188//188R KJDEP SP)
SP wef some time liao
828L took over it on 188/188E, duty 188S201
that will explain why 828L perm 188
Edited and removed
Originally posted by TownLink 291:will respot the rego again. was in another bus opp when I saw this bling citaro.
dun worry
i dun think u spot wrong bus...
From Service_238:
34 x2
45 x2
52 x1
103 x1
just nice 6342 - 6347 (6 buses)
service 34 shld have 2 BSEP buses... 6342 & 6343
52 - 6345, 45 - 6347 & shld be 6346, the undeployed 6344 shld be for 103
anyone saw 6344 on 103 & 6346 on 45?
Originally posted by azharjj:
dun worryi dun think u spot wrong bus...
From Service_238:
34 x2
45 x2
52 x1
103 x1just nice 6342 - 6347 (6 buses)
service 34 shld have 2 BSEP buses... 6342 & 6343
52 - 6345, 45 - 6347 & shld be 6346, the undeployed 6344 shld be for 103
anyone saw 6344 on 103 & 6346 on 45?
6346 perm 45
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 3186D still can be seen on 88 as of today !
Everyday do 88 means perm, what logic do you use. Please rub your eyes properly and look at the perm stickers. Currently the LTA wants to ensure smooth loading with the opening of the gigantic ITE at AMK but the big problem is the brbp not enough DD, that's why everyday steal 8 28 31 60 88 90 94 143 154 157 DD.
3227 has a SV 157 sticker while 3186 has a SV 143 sticker please go and use your eyes to see. 9313 has a SV 154 sticker and has been doing 154, 3237 is still SP and because of the lack of DD everyday on 88, except on Mon when it run 31 full day sub 9835. Don't anyhow say 3186 is perm just cos everyday it's on 88 for past 3 weeks. Deployments are deployments done by depot, doesn't mean that it everyday do means perm. Sick and tired of coming here and scolding all the idiots who keep anyhow update wiki. 88A and B is run by schedule by SD 8816L and not what 3196A, 3196A was just one of incident but now random DDs added in to do A and B for ITE crunch load
Add on the only fleet add is 1 S shift and the bus is 3210S. Making 88 fleet 26 bus, dunno who the idiot put what 27 - 33 and anyhow garam only.
3184 3187 3196 in, 9133 9145 9178 out, 3201 3208 in 9343 9614 out, 3179 3229 in, 9313 9815 out. Understand? Sigh.
Originally posted by Lsk138:finally replaced 984L on 109 ! been stuck on this svc so long liao !
Which one is stuck for so long?
Originally posted by SMB128B:Which one is stuck for so long?
1978z
Originally posted by SBS7485P:Everyday do 88 means perm, what logic do you use. Please rub your eyes properly and look at the perm stickers. Currently the LTA wants to ensure smooth loading with the opening of the gigantic ITE at AMK but the big problem is the brbp not enough DD, that's why everyday steal 8 28 31 60 88 90 94 143 154 157 DD.
3227 has a SV 157 sticker while 3186 has a SV 143 sticker please go and use your eyes to see. 9313 has a SV 154 sticker and has been doing 154, 3237 is still SP and because of the lack of DD everyday on 88, except on Mon when it run 31 full day sub 9835. Don't anyhow say 3186 is perm just cos everyday it's on 88 for past 3 weeks. Deployments are deployments done by depot, doesn't mean that it everyday do means perm. Sick and tired of coming here and scolding all the idiots who keep anyhow update wiki. 88A and B is run by schedule by SD 8816L and not what 3196A, 3196A was just one of incident but now random DDs added in to do A and B for ITE crunch load
Add on the only fleet add is 1 S shift and the bus is 3210S. Making 88 fleet 26 bus, dunno who the idiot put what 27 - 33 and anyhow garam only.
3184 3187 3196 in, 9133 9145 9178 out, 3201 3208 in 9343 9614 out, 3179 3229 in, 9313 9815 out. Understand? Sigh.
Hello ! go and read MY CAMEO POST again did i said 3227u <PERM> on 88 in the first place i only said that this wk i seen it on 88 everyday " on 88 more than it on perm svc"" dat all as for 3186D still saw the bus ytd on 88 and i didn.t see any 88 or 143 perm stix @ all anyway i just post the buses dat i see everyday on 88 and others svc only dat all and y now u give me one big history of 88 and other story for what ? dun act SMART like only u know everything get my point or not !
Originally posted by lemon1974:so which JB stickers you are referring to? the one with smrt address at the side? the one at the back with the phone number? or the one with the speed limit? so do you mean without these, the buses cant go into JB?
It applies to any sticker, like both the side black sticker and the white sticker. And also someone has verified that buses can't go into JB without stickers.
But if I say anything wrong you can just give me the corrections.