Originally posted by SBS 9631X:If you followed his posts lately, you'll realise he's not just bitching about Sv 965 being apparently "mis-treated" lah. His history includes Sv 163, 70 and some others. It just so happens he's picking on an SMRT service this time.
So I say dude, just don't take it too seriously his words. Chill. He expects the buses to stay like 0 years in age forever.
Yes, we say about him, kpkb like someone owe him 10,000 fucking dollars.
And we whine about freq of a particular service, come out with all the lame excuse which suka suka say.
Btw, to those who say 6012 and another mb-benz crossover to 410W, you're wrong.
block is still done by 6011, 6036.
6036 still behind 8498, same slot
Originally posted by SMB66X:3034 - 963 [WL NEW]
No wonder 3023A on 858 today
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB67T
(WL 950 > WL SP) – bus cant do 950 le
Why?
SMB98D, 126G, 84T etc. still spotted on 950 leh..
Originally posted by SMB66X:Why?
All the current JB-reg buses did 950 recently. Perm bus replace with 962 n 912 JB-reg bus
Originally posted by SMB189A:
SL say that SMRT did not renewed the expiry date.
Is SMB67T is parking in somewhere like a lay-up corner awaiting lay up?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Is SMB67T is parking in somewhere like a lay-up corner awaiting lay up?
I dont think so. I remember seeing it on 178 on Wednesday
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Is SMB67T is parking in somewhere like a lay-up corner awaiting lay up?
On 187S202 today :)
Maybe I was mistaken, because I was confused by your words.
Are you saying that SMRT did not renew the JB road tax to allow SMB67T to go into JB?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Maybe I was mistaken, because I was confused by your words.
Are you saying that SMRT did not renew the JB road tax to allow SMB67T to go into JB?
Yes!
Okay...I understand now.
SL say that SMRT did not renewed the expiry date.
Just put it as perm for the time being..it may have the same situation as 98D(away from 950 for sometimes before returning a few days back).
Originally posted by SMB66X:Just put it as perm for the time being..it may have the same situation as 98D(away from 950 for sometimes before returning a few days back).
Seriously I would love a bit of OCs(5 units) with the Jb reg MANs on 950
SBS 2630U
(HGDEP 43
HGDEP 159)
Still on 43, but with 159 coke perm stix on the front near plate number
Originally posted by SBS7491X:SBS 2630U
(HGDEP 43
HGDEP 159)
Then liddat is invalid.
Cause a 165 KUB(8159A) has a 132 coke perm stix at the top part of the bc window, but it is not perm 132...
And the 165 perm stix is still visible
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Then liddat is invalid.
Cause a 165 KUB(8159A) has a 132 coke perm stix at the top part of the bc window, but it is not perm 132...
And the 165 perm stix is still visible
I didn't see the svc 43 perm stix though. Not necessarily that it must immediately go to it's new perm svc, some will stick to another svc for weeks (or even more than a month) before returning to it's svc. (Case of SBS 3226Y, SBS 3228S and SBS 3186D)
Originally posted by SBS7491X:SBS 2630U
(HGDEP 43
HGDEP 159)
It just did its normal slot on 43 yesterday. It perm stix can be found at the window there if Im not wrong.
Originally posted by SBS7491X:I didn't see the svc 43 perm stix though. Not necessarily that it must immediately go to it's new perm svc, some will stick to another svc for weeks (or even more than a month) before returning to it's svc. (Case of SBS 3226Y, SBS 3228S and SBS 3186D)
Different depot handle it different way. HG dosen't handle it this way. But AM/BR does. So it's not very good if you drag BR buses in this case
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB246T
(AMDEP 980 > WL SP) – on Former perm today
Is WLDEP 980
Back to how it was last time
SMRT fucking wuliao
Btw can anyone comfirm if TIB813D is really WLDEP? Saw the duty code:
169PM01, is it 1st bus for PM shift?
Btw: