SBS9889U is BNDEP/CGBP 31. 31 transfers 3 duties from BR to BN/CG.
WLDEP has so much space to bear with the new MANs coming, now they taking spare buses from both depots and not only that bendies from 854 too wich i nvr expect to come. KJDEP and AMDEP really doing their 'spring cleaning' of their depot. Maybe 851 also going to come WLDEP also due to recent observation that their OCs on WL 969 slots
At this rate Wldep got 312 designated lots excluding those park roadways and WLBP got 237 lots so Yishun feeders/Intratowns fleets they also can kope anytime..Kranji got 186 designated lots excluding those buses park anyhow they want and Amdep with many fleets to Wldep still congested cause only 153 designated lots excluding those park at roadways inside depot.Ive got strong feeling either Amdep move to a new location nearby or Kranji will be move earlier than 2014
SBS 3148P
(AMDEP 186
AMDEP 166)
Got `SV 166' perm stix on the driver cabin.
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:SBS 3148P
(AMDEP 186AMDEP 166)
Got `SV 166' perm stix on the driver cabin.
seem very weird leh ! now can see a few WEGs from 166 fleet ( AM or BB) side keep cameo on other svc like 72 147 165 and now still want 3148P to perm 166 somemore seem like they dun need dat much DDs on 166 to me leh .
Originally posted by Lsk138:seem very weird leh ! now can see a few WEGs from 166 fleet ( AM or BB) side keep cameo on other svc like 72 147 165 and now still want 3148P to perm 166 somemore seem like they dun need dat much DDs on 166 to me leh .
If you say 166 doesn't need fleet DDs, I'll say you're wrong. You shall observe the fleet during AM peaks near HBF district where it plies. And around 1pm and 3.30pm, students from Peirce SS and Mayflower SS(to AMK direction) will board 166 and sometimes even a DD cannot even tahan the load. And during PM peak, I've seen lots of cases of 2 DDs bunching up(to AMK direction) where only a few more pax(less than 10) can board these 2 buses altogether. I think AMDEP side 166 can make a full dd fleet and whereas for BBDEP that 3164S slot can kick in a SP strider/DM3500 because it's currently replaced by a SD. Then for the other 2 missing BBDEP buses can kick in the new wrights.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:If you say 166 doesn't need fleet DDs, I'll say you're wrong. You shall observe the fleet during AM peaks near HBF district where it plies. And around 1pm and 3.30pm, students from Peirce SS and Mayflower SS(to AMK direction) will board 166 and sometimes even a DD cannot even tahan the load. And during PM peak, I've seen lots of cases of 2 DDs bunching up(to AMK direction) where only a few more pax(less than 10) can board these 2 buses altogether. I think AMDEP side 166 can make a full dd fleet and whereas for BBDEP that 3164S slot can kick in a SP strider/DM3500 because it's currently replaced by a SD. Then for the other 2 missing BBDEP buses can kick in the new wrights.
then why AM side now still can let this 3148P and 3171X doing on sv 72 on WK DAYs ?
Originally posted by Lsk138:then why AM side now still can let this 3148P and 3171X doing on sv 72 on WK DAYs ?
This one I'm not particularly sure. Maybe some DDs from 72 go do 166?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:This one I'm not particularly sure. Maybe some DDs from 72 go do 166?
Now can see this AM BUSES 3148 3171 3223 3225 3242 keep rotating doing on 72 during wk days do u know ? still can take this perm 72 DDs to cameo on other svc ?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:
- SBS8379G
- (AMDEP 410G
AMDEP SP)
To userid SBS6301T: FYI, SBS6625J is not replacing 5166Z. But it does remain a matter of fact that SBS5166Z is out of 410 according to SGWiki, it could be replaced by another bus, or maybe it is not even out at all. 6625J replaces SBS8379G. It has not been spotted for a long time, and it is always infront of 6301T.
i see 8379G everyday (today also bunching with 6625J) and it was in front of 6301T ytd and wed...
6625J is always on 5166Z slot, replacing it
Originally posted by SBS6301T:i see 8379G everyday (today also bunching with 6625J) and it was in front of 6301T ytd and wed...
6625J is always on 5166Z slot, replacing it
I don't think so, cause if i rmb correctly, 8379G is the one infront of 6301T, and 6625J is the one on that slot. Unless you tell me SBS8379G is the one replacing SBS5166Z.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:I don't think so, cause if i rmb correctly, 8379G is the one infront of 6301T, and 6625J is the one on that slot. Unless you tell me SBS8379G is the one replacing SBS5166Z.
anyway i took it yesterday. based on ytd observations, 8379G was between 6625J and 6301T, which is its usual slot though however today it is replacing 6625J (5166Z) shift and 6625J is on 8379G's shift.
still its on 410
Originally posted by SBS6301T:anyway i took it yesterday. based on ytd observations, 8379G was between 6625J and 6301T, which is its usual slot though however today it is replacing 6625J (5166Z) shift and 6625J is on 8379G's shift.
still its on 410
Nope, for the past few days, 6625J is infront of 6301T
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS9810X also hand over as CGBP 31? confirm sure?
That as well, from what I heard, but since I didn't find out the info by myself, I would wait and see.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Nope, for the past few days, 6625J is infront of 6301T
i always see 8379G in front
SBS8127S
[AR 272
AR 16].
SMB288Y
[WL WT13/902/964
WL WT13/902/964/911].
SMB297X SMB298T
[WL 961
WL 962].
SMB340D SMB342Z SMB344T SMB354P
[WL SP
WL SP/963R].
SMB348H
[WL SP/963R
WL 187].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SBS8127S
[AR 272AR 16].
SMB288Y
[WL WT13/902/964WL WT13/902/964/911].
SMB297X SMB298T
[WL 961WL 962].
[WL SPWL SP/963R].
SMB348H
[WL SP/963RWL 187].
I believe 299R also join 962 also. 299R was seen everyday on 962 lately
SMB299R
[WL 961
WL 962].
SMB347K
[WL SP/963R
WL 960].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB299R
[WL 961WL 962].
SMB347K
[WL SP/963RWL 960].
Is 349E jumping service or on 960 recently?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Is 349E jumping service or on 960 recently?
I'm not sure about 349E though, but it seems 345R perming 960...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:I'm not sure about 349E though, but it seems 345R perming 960...
Hmm.. see nxt week since weekend fleet doesnt show much. 3 bus perm 962. Got any replacement for 961?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SBS8127S
[AR 272AR 16].
SMB288Y
[WL WT13/902/964WL WT13/902/964/911].
SMB297X SMB298T
[WL 961WL 962].
[WL SPWL SP/963R].
SMB348H
[WL SP/963RWL 187].
SMB341B not perm 963R? Rode on it ytd and saw 344T,354P and 340D too
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB341B not perm 963R? Rode on it ytd and saw 344T,354P and 340D too
Regarding 341B, there's 1 time it did 969 instead of 963R, thats why i hesitated whether its 963R perm or not... Probably someone can check it out...