SMB127D - 911
1 January 2013 (Tuesday)
SBS9641S on Service 198 (BBDEP 198): Boon Lay Ave to Boon Lay Int
SBS6271X on Service 33 (BBDEP 33): Victoria St to Tembeling Rd
SBS6271X on Service 33 (BBDEP 33): Joo Chiat Pl to Victoria St
SBS8336E on Service 33 (BNDEP 33): Victoria St to New Bridge Rd
SBS9443Y on Service 174 (SLBP SP): Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Ave
2/1/2013
SBS6305H, the thread name should be ''Post Your Daily Rides Here (January - March 2013)'' Can you edit it? (Not sure if can be edited but if it possible, please edit it)
2/1/2012
CCL | C830 | 8051/8052/8053 | CC15 Bishan to CC16 Marymount
TIB490B (WLDEP 187) on Svc 852 (Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd)
2 January 2012 (Wednesday)
SBS3058R on Service 240 (SLBP 240): Boon Lay Pl to Corporation Rd
SBS6311P on Service 79 (SLBP 79): Corporation Rd to Penjuru Rd
SBS3094K on Service 79 (SLBP 79): Penjuru Rd to Boon Lay Int
SBS8113G on Service 157 (SLBP 157): Boon Lay Int to Corporation Rd
3 January 2013 (Thursday)
SBS6311P on Service 79 (SLBP 79): Penjuru Rd to Boon Lay Int
SBS3074T on Service 240 (SLBP 240): Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Pl
3/1/2013
4/1/2013
4 January 2013 (Friday)
SBS3096E on Service 79 (SLBP 79): Penjuru Rd to Boon Lay Int
SBS9318B on Service 246 (SLBP 246): Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Pl
I wonder if this thread should be locked...
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:I wonder if this thread should be locked...
why?
He's already got the thread name wrong..
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:He's already got the thread name wrong..
Come sue me la! I so scared sia! Not like mod cannot change. U so smart u go provide the correct name of the tread here.
SBS6076T on sv 109: West Plazza to Loyang Point
SBS5128J on sv 5: Loyang point to Pasir Ris Int
Train: (Set ???/??): Pasir Ris to Outram Park to Clarke Quay
Train: Clarke Quay to Sengkang
SBS3084P on sv 89: Compass point to home
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Come sue me la! I so scared sia! Not like mod cannot change. U so smart u go provide the correct name of the tread here.
Wow?
Go ahead and show all your immature attitude, already read all the recent posts. Plus I've never said that I'm going to sue you or anything. Go ahead and continue with your childish behaviour and spout kid's sentences.
Plus know how to spell thread, before whacking like a pro here. Plus you indicate that you're a secondary school student, your attitude is just like a pathetic elementary school kid. Enjoy primary school while you can kid.
Pathetic
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Come sue me la! I so scared sia! Not like mod cannot change. U so smart u go provide the correct name of the tread here.
i have told you the correct name at the top... see my post
Originally posted by SBS6301T:i have told you the correct name at the top... see my post
Will there be a difference if the name is different provided that there is the same meaning?
The posting topic will not be different.
Just that the thread name is different.
Cause people also post train rides here.
Saturday's Ride:
SBS 8706 X on 059 (59 AMDEP)
SBS 8856 X on 022 (22 AMDEP)
SBS 8361 G on 024 (24 AMDEP)
SMRT NSL 1352/1351 (Ang Mo Kio - Khatib)
TIB 1240 A on 811 E (811 AMDEP)
SMRT NSL 1208/1207 (Khatib - Ang Mo Kio Middle Platform) Terminate due to train fault
SBS 3068 L on 025 (25 AMDEP)
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:The posting topic will not be different.
Just that the thread name is different.
Cause people also post train rides here.
That's the main problem here. Is it worth it to argue whether the thread name is correct provided that the topic is the same? In this case it doesn't restrict to bus rides only just that this topic mainly consists of bus rides.
Plus I only claimed that thread name is wrong, and wonder it should be locked. Mods won't really do it, cause I'm just claiming it from my opinions. Then this pathetic kid come here and shout: 'COME SUE ME LAH! I SO SCARED SIA!'