Originally posted by SBS6301T:OCs spam 851
nothing new
there's a whole lot of OCs, some are perms ...
Originally posted by SMB145B:nothing new
there's a whole lot of OCs, some are perms ...
Obviously.
Wonder what happens if the MANs replace them (though unlikely), SBS6301T may cry of his favourite SMB96J got kicked off.
Originally posted by SBS6301T:Svc 410(G/W): Actually almost all (maybe except 8537S/8483M)
Svc 851: SMB73A, SMB75U, SMB76S, SMB77P, SMB93S, SMB95L, SMB96J, SMB144D, TIB1099S
Svc 852: SMB146Z - SMB148T, SMB192PActually buses that are perm feeders all hardly cameo...
SBS8483M tends to stick to 410W nowadays, replacing SBS8538P today.
SBS8537S likes to be 410W very often.
SBS8538P has gone nowhere...
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Obviously.
Wonder what happens if the MANs replace them (though unlikely), SBS6301T may cry of his favourite SMB96J got kicked off.
yeah so sad, hard to spot me on 851 ...
Originally posted by SBS8501U:SBS8483M tends to stick to 410W nowadays, replacing SBS8538P today.
SBS8537S likes to be 410W very often.
SBS8538P has gone nowhere...
8483M is now already perm 410W, leaving 410G short of 1 bus
169 loves to take 851 fleet to cameo during PM peak. They also love to take 812 bus too.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:169 loves to take 851 fleet to cameo during PM peak. They also love to take 812 bus too.
eh yeah
who the flip saw TIB1218R on 169?
Originally posted by SMB145B:eh yeah
who the flip saw TIB1218R on 169?
I do twice last year. I saw 1232Z,1201M,1019Z,1020T,1022M,1021R,1099S,1096A,1147L,1148J,1149G, 1120M,1199L,1057M,1120M,1023K,1093K,1239E,1075K and 1218R on 169 PM Peak last year. Idk abt this year though
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I do twice last year. I saw 1232Z,1201M,1019Z,1020T,1022M,1021R,1099S,1096A,1147L,1148J,1149G, 1120M,1199L,1057M,1120M,1023K,1093K,1239E,1075K and 1218R on 169 PM Peak last year. Idk abt this year though
too little bendies allocated for 169 ...
hence the reason of so many different bendy cameos on 169
Originally posted by SMB145B:too little bendies allocated for 169 ...
hence the reason of so many different bendy cameos on 169
Yeah actually not that only. Bendies are replaced by rigids like 852 Citaros,855 Citaros,851 Citaros/OCs. 169 split fleet for AM quite unstable leh. Weird cameos keep popping up on 169 e.g 1019Z on 169 wich is extremely rare to see esp in Woodlands
SBS995E [ BBDEP 74 ]
Never seen this bus cameo before.
SBS2656X [ HGDEP 325 ]
Last cameo was on svc 100 which was months ago.
SBS6148U, SBS6149S [ HGDEP 325 ]
Haven't seen them cameoed after perming 325.
SBS6146A permed 325 a while later, so not counted.
SBS6147Y jumped around and was replaced by SBS6125K.
SBS 2888T counted? It's a perm training though.
SBS 7491X never really cameos around though. Most of Svc 88's CDGEs very rarely cameo except for SBS 7498C
Originally posted by SBS7491X:SBS 2888T counted? It's a perm training though.
SBS 7491X never really cameos around though. Most of Svc 88's CDGEs very rarely cameo except for SBS 7498C
How do you expect buses that perm TRG to go on revenue service when most of them had their readers removed? -.-
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I do twice last year. I saw 1232Z,1201M,1019Z,1020T,1022M,1021R,1099S,1096A,1147L,1148J,1149G, 1120M,1199L,1057M,1120M,1023K,1093K,1239E,1075K and 1218R on 169 PM Peak last year. Idk abt this year though
* coughs *
Yea TIB1075K was on 169 few days ago...
Originally posted by TIB1218R:* coughs *
Yea TIB1075K was on 169 few days ago...
Looks like both our bendy reps all got cameoed 169.
Even my favourite TIB1138M also tio.
Originally posted by SBS8501U:Looks like both our bendy reps all got cameoed 169.
Even my favourite TIB1138M also tio.
Even TIB1173K also appeared on 169 few days ago...
SBS6078M's last cameo was last month right?
On 138.
For SBS6081C I not very sure.
But I know SMB3013D didn't even cameo before
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:SBS6078M's last cameo was last month right?
On 138.
For SBS6081C I not very sure.
But I know SMB3013D didn't even cameo before
It was on 57, which was photoed by SBS8501U.
Then on the day after that, you cameoed on 138.
Then was on 24 ever since, probably...
Originally posted by SBS2656X:It was on 57, which was photoed by SBS8501U.
Then on the day after that, you cameoed on 138.
Then was on 24 ever since, probably...
I took a photo of it yesterday. But since I placed it near my credit card, that part of the memory was deleted...
Because of the iron fillings or whatever shit, it deleted my data naturally...
Actually the chance of full day buses cameoing is lower than split buses
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Yeah actually not that only. Bendies are replaced by rigids like 852 Citaros,855 Citaros,851 Citaros/OCs. 169 split fleet for AM quite unstable leh. Weird cameos keep popping up on 169 e.g 1019Z on 169 wich is extremely rare to see esp in Woodlands
i beg to differ, its not that unstable nowadays. AM peak almost always perm buses, its just when PM peak when parking is a mess in AMDEP the drivers take out any bus they can... thats when all the weird weird stuff happen
Originally posted by TIB868X:i beg to differ, its not that unstable nowadays. AM peak almost always perm buses, its just when PM peak when parking is a mess in AMDEP the drivers take out any bus they can... thats when all the weird weird stuff happen
Maybe not AM only. WL oso like dat. KJDEP im nt sure though
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Maybe not AM only. WL oso like dat. KJDEP im nt sure though
WLDEP even messier, just now on the way home about 8pm I'm seeing so many buses that perm non-ONP services going out of the depot in WRI direction... then a few of them were driven back to WLDEP, all driven by technicians...
Svc 11 bus
Originally posted by TIB868X:WLDEP even messier, just now on the way home about 8pm I'm seeing so many buses that perm non-ONP services going out of the depot in WRI direction... then a few of them were driven back to WLDEP, all driven by technicians...
I wonder hw the starters work for PM peak or they dun even work and driver just anyhow pick random buses