The 18.240 park at Dnata maintenance centre without licence plate.I saw 2 China buses too with all white livery at Sats maintenance centre
You think this very funny?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You think this very funny?
Since when it's funny?
Then what's your reason for posting those bendies falling off the cliff?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Then what's your reason for posting those bendies falling off the cliff?
Problem? Got rule say cannot post?
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Problem? Got rule say cannot post?
Please lah hor, this not a forum for you to flame on buses you don't like and throw them off the cliff if you don't like them. It's like that Jun Yi Ho kid putting a fire of the King Long bus on fire and got flamed by some of us subsequently...
2moro sch reopens lia0
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Please lah hor, this not a forum for you to flame on buses you don't like and throw them off the cliff if you don't like them. It's like that Jun Yi Ho kid putting a fire of the King Long bus on fire and got flamed by some of us subsequently...
Got flame meh? Got meh?
Please think before you type and click on that "Save Reply". It is our freedom to create stuff and share it. Since there is no restriction, why not? You also did flamed people before right? And since when I said I HATE Habits? I even have TIB1243S as my rep! Please la.
Evening.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:Got flame meh? Got meh?
Please think before you type and click on that "Save Reply". It is our freedom to create stuff and share it. Since there is no restriction, why not? You also did flamed people before right? And since when I said I HATE Habits? I even have TIB1243S as my rep! Please la.
Eh kid, you should really use your eyes to see CLEARLY what I posted before clicking the ''Save Reply'' hor.
Before I spew all the profanities out, I apologise for the outburst, because this guy just pisses me off....
Where the fucking hell do your bloody cock eyes see me quoting or rather sayingthat you hate bendies? Please quote that line kindly... And you do know that ''higher levels'' do monitor what is happening, and it might not be a pleasent thing to see or view from their perspectives.
Yes, I flamed people before, but I'm not that sadistic unlike you to flame buses and post a photo of them being burnt or falling off a cliff. Our discussion here is flaming of buses, not flaming of people...
And so what if you repped TIB1243S, I repped citaros in the FB group but does it mean I don't hate them?
''Please Lah!" A quote from the aforementioned
*Drive Past*
Some idiot kid degrade his page World of Transport by screaming SBS8610M on 50 as "rare and significant cameo"~ there are 1000 KUB and how to prove is F1RST~ page is Waste of Time every true bus fan must unlike this WOT page~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Some idiot kid degrade his page World of Transport by screaming SBS8610M on 50 as "rare and significant cameo"~ there are 1000 KUB and how to prove is F1RST~ page is Waste of Time every true bus fan must unlike this WOT page~
Eh hello. Does not mean that that are 1100 KUB most of then will serve 50. Although it's quite common, maybe that "idiot kid" that you mention is the first time he/she seeing a KUB on 50.
And btw, there are supposed to have 1100 KUB. Not 1000 KUB. Please use your brain.
Good evening. So quiet here. Come let's talk cock here.
enough of the tons of bendies or rather any type of buses in the water.
first was the SBS2991C in water
now this
then what?
Originally posted by SMB145B:enough of the tons of bendies or rather any type of buses in the water.
first was the SBS2991C in water
now this
then what?
Good evening
I wanted to see how the SMRT MAN would look like if it was an integral product. It would be nice if SMRT adopt this improved design for the remaining A22s.
Photo credits to Public Transport Hub.
Originally posted by SBS9C:I wanted to see how the SMRT MAN would look like if it was an integral product. It would be nice if SMRT adopt this improved design for the remaining A22s.
SMRT MAN Lion's City Edition rear:
Youth day ytd. Today no school
Originally posted by SBS9C:SMRT MAN Lion's City Edition rear:
It changed to the present now? Right?
Can i borrow money from one of you? LOL jkjk lah.
Originally posted by SBS9C:SMRT MAN Lion's City Edition rear: