Ll bus fans are dead or what. Sigh
Originally posted by All the Best!:Ll bus fans are dead or what. Sigh
Nothing to say, LOL
No stuffs de
Good Morning!
Mrng 23ispolo
Originally posted by All the Best!:Mrng 23ispolo
See you got up early!
What do u mean
Originally posted by All the Best!:What do u mean
Look at your post on the Single Club ChatBox at 8.52am....
It's singles btw, and why?
Lol, u don't post there leh
But u go there look also?
Originally posted by All the Best!:Lol, u don't post there leh
It would be weird if I chated there, as they have not seen me on that thread...
Well, dat time I Oso liddat what. Then I Oso join them to chat lor
just join la
Nights
evening
evening
Info from BIS most creative and popular page on Singapore buses~
Originally posted by SBS2656X:
Can do the Citaros or VO3X?
Originally posted by OMSI123:Can do the Citaros or VO3X?
Citaros you have the Citaro Gs already.
I will plan to do a Sunlong, K230UB, SBS9889U and OC500LE.
Good night!
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Good night!
Night budda, I got sch tomorrow.
Good Evening!
Evening
Originally posted by All the Best!:Evening
How was the Science paper (and your other exams)?