Originally posted by All the Best!:Info from 23ispolo~ Singapore Most Famous Joker~
hello everybody
Hi SBS
Hello At The Bed...
U at the bed ah![]()
No lah. Sitting in front of the computer.
U go type Hello At the Bed, LOL
All The Best
At The Bed
ATB leh...
I UNDERSTAND WHAT U MEAN, I PURPOSELY GO SAY THAT ONE DE xD
okay can
Lol
okay i got to go i see you..
Tmr mrng ah... If not tonight later Oso can.
but not too late
Originally posted by All the Best!:Tmr mrng ah... If not tonight later Oso can.
but not too late
Good evening
To All The Best!, for being an absolute joker for calling me one!![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Good evening
To All The Best!, for being an absolute joker for calling me one!
Actually, I'm one of the clones here
xD, jkjk lah xD
Originally posted by All the Best!:
Actually, I'm one of the clones here
xD, jkjk lah xD
Originally posted by 23ispolo:
Bye sgForums
Jkjk
Edited by All the Best!, 10 Nov '13, 9:53PM
Originally posted by All the Best!:Bye sgForums
Jkjk
Edited by All the Best!, 10 Nov '13, 9:53PM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AS'13 is bored...![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:AS'13 is bored...
Who is AS'13?
Andrew Sim Ru Qing?
or Andrew Sim 13 yrs old?
Originally posted by All the Best!:Who is AS'13?
Andrew Sim Ru Qing?
or Andrew Sim 13 yrs old?
Andrew Sim 2013. It's my other name (for myself) ![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Andrew Sim 2013. It's my other name (for myself)
Originally posted by All the Best!:Tmr mrng ah... If not tonight later Oso can.
but not too late
eh ah neh I got school today how am I going to online?
Good evening...
Evening AS'13