Hahahahahahahah sorry uh I teach u bad things
Hahahaha sorry uh I teach you bad things hope you accept my apology...
I Will only accost ur apology
...in a parallel universe
Info from BIS~ Singapore most famous bus fan page~ 90% of LIKES are non-bus fans~
Lame asshole sio u...
U saying urself asshole right
Originally posted by All the Best!:U saying urself asshole right
I am referring to YOU, all the best.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:I am referring to YOU, all the best.
My real name is not all the best
and dun invade my privacy by saying my real name here dude
I know right
Okok... 9+PM online arhh
Evening
Evening ATB and x23
oh hi p4luo
Edit that post, dun INVADE MY PRIVACY
or I shall say ur name here too!
LOL chill lah atb
OMSI123 is OMSI123 who is OMSI123
good morning.. going to Bedok later..
Originally posted by OMSI123:Say lor, Mr Luo Hong Xun. You study in Primary 4 right?
yes he is 10 yrs old. P4.
DELETED HOR
afternoon
it's about to rain in Marsiling..
-DELETED-Originally posted by All the Best!:
-DELETED-
Name: Anonymous
Class: Anonymous classes
School: Anonymous Anony School
Level: Anony1
Disclaimer: This is Anonymous private infomation