Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:So he cannot explain, then send clone accounts and IDGAF to create a diversion...
As of today, I hear that Asri (SMB92U) decided that silence is the most appropriate response to the queries of this contradictory post. What's worse is that November 2012 MAN bendy post still exist just follow this URL!https://www.facebook.com/sgbus/posts/420380974683560
For a group that keeps attacking others, never take mirror look at yourself and caught with your pants down, this is hilarious.
Singapore Buses facebook page now lock up their wall and messaging functions - Something like North Korea!
"BUT WE HAD TO RELEASE THIS INFORMATION LATER BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO CHOPE AS THE F1RST PAGE TO RELEASE THE 'EXCLUSIVE' INFORMATION AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE BUS".
Wrote a self-pwn status don't dare to admit? Kids as usual, believe they are always correct
Almost all of your posts are the same. Are you a robot? ROBOT ALERT!
Jason Lim WD, SMB388S, SMB355L, SMB3001M, and SMB228X are the same people. Isn't that obvious?
Random math
4 X 2 = 8
Single deck X 2 (stack on the top of each other) = double deck.
Low entry (front half) X 2 = low floor.
of the Super Olympian in front.
SBS8342L on 4 - Euro IV variant.
Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:
acting very "mature"...yah.
Hahahahah. U know what? No one actually supports what u are saying right now.
just realised, emission standards of the VSO & K230UB Euro IV
VSO is Euro II emission, SBS8342L is Euro IV emission. 2 X 2 = 4. lol
GPGT
Instead of accounting for the post on the right, the kids sent in the clones to divert attention
And they went to disable messaging and wall posting to prevent people from asking them this question.
Asri, why, kena exposed liao for both posts cannot explain why you posted such a post to make the page look high and mighty innocent looking thing?
Originally posted by Boeing 787 L0VUR:Jason Lim WD, SMB388S, SMB355L, SMB3001M, and SMB228X are the same people. Isn't that obvious?
I side mark and the logical ppl, SMB388S and gang sides with the kids.more to even so, IDGAG and SMB388S are on the same side. Same goes for you, Boeing kid.
not everyone in your group are able to keep your dirty linen hidden for long, kids. some are sick and tired of your antics hence they told my other friends what is really happening.
Originally posted by Jason Lim WD:I side mark and the logical ppl, SMB388S and gang sides with the kids.more to even so, IDGAG and SMB388S are on the same side. Same goes for you, Boeing kid.
not everyone in your group are able to keep your dirty linen hidden for long, kids. some are sick and tired of your antics hence they told my other friends what is really happening.
Wow Mark is logical? Say wan report us to the police for wadever reason, why till now I haven't been arrested? Something funny going on right? Or he went to report to military police instead? Or Certis Cisco? Ateos police?
And now wan level up to lawsuit?
Originally posted by SBS899A:Wow Mark is logical? Say wan report us to the police for wadever reason, why till now I haven't been arrested? Something funny going on right? Or he went to report to military police instead? Or Certis Cisco? Ateos police?
Typical kid what... kid's imagination always go wild.
Mr. WD,
Don't be a a$$hole and a f&^%er.
Originally posted by SBS899A:Wow Mark is logical? Say wan report us to the police for wadever reason, why till now I haven't been arrested? Something funny going on right? Or he went to report to military police instead? Or Certis Cisco? Ateos police?
NATO
Originally posted by SMB388S:This poor MAN bus is lost pretty badly >.<
Not to mention that the Bukit Panjang LRT broke down.
Info from BIS number one page on Singapore Buses~
Continue to pretend, continue to wayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang more and more. Maybe you should win the best wayang actor of the year on SG Forums.
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:What if.
Citaro in TIBS livery. Transitioning
From buses[in]gapore! The Number One page for Singapore Buses!
Yes, this is really the best picture from Gus Chong! Or maybe not.... Because you just got TROLLED
Wayang some more with your old classic statement, " From
buses[in]gapore! The Number One blah blah blah... ". Wayang some more arh!
LAWL IM BACK BITCHES!
i am still here
ready for some more popcorn munching ...
388S tell you'll he's not dumb in fact he's well connected here that's all I can say
|¯¯¯¯|. /¯¯\ .|¯| |¯| ..... |..¯¯¯| / ... \ |´| |´|_... |_|¯¯ .|_| |_||_| |___|...
I HATE THE CRONES JUST DIE CRONES!
Well I feel like making a lion city G bus in photoshop :P
Warning, contains profanity. Open at your own risk! Click show to open content.
:Fuck you clones.
open already
Sigh. Despite seeing TIB890E for 2 times in a day, still not able to board it. First time Bedok Int, chiong after the bus, but driver never see so drive away. So I went to Yishun Int, waited until 7pm plus, then saw TIB890E after a MK2 Bendy. So I thought: confirm plus chop will get the bus. Then I waited until 8.30pm, and I decided to check the parking lots, but both bendies were gone. And the buses that came were the O405s instead.
Anyways a SMRT staff recording timings/pax chatted with me about bendy buses. He said that bendies is better as it can take more pax and is more elderly friendly. But double decker buses are also highly possible in the future for SMRT.
Originally posted by SBS9C:Sigh. Despite seeing TIB890E for 2 times in a day, still not able to board it. First time Bedok Int, chiong after the bus, but driver never see so drive away. So I went to Yishun Int, waited until 7pm plus, then saw TIB890E after a MK2 Bendy. So I thought: confirm plus chop will get the bus. Then I waited until 8.30pm, and I decided to check the parking lots, but both bendies were gone. And the buses that came were the O405s instead.
Anyways a SMRT staff recording timings/pax chatted with me about bendy buses. He said that bendies is better as it can take more pax and is more elderly friendly. But double decker buses are also highly possible in the future for SMRT.
Maybe SMRT can have both...
But I'm not sure if they can handle two kinds of high capacity buses, good if they can though...
Originally posted by TIB 501 D:Maybe SMRT can have both...
But I'm not sure if they can handle two kinds of high capacity buses, good if they can though...
either DD, Bendy or both
a random DD appears on 169 and 851 (in dreams). however, 169 had LAs during SBS days ...
Originally posted by SMB145B:either DD, Bendy or both
a random DD appears on 169 and 851 (in dreams). however, 169 had LAs during SBS days ...
Think dump the DDs on 190 better, 851 still can survive with 7 bendies for now, although a little packed sometimes. 169 just need bendy fleet add to stabilize the loadings.