Originally posted by carbikebus:As far as I know till now 854 still full Amdep with only 3 buses transfer to Wldep for unknown purpose and I might be wrong too cause I only ask the depot starter.
so messy. dont think 851 is partial WL but it is quite unlikely for AM 851 buses to cameo on 969 WL slot 2 times
Originally posted by carbikebus:As far as I know till now 854 still full Amdep with only 3 buses transfer to Wldep for unknown purpose and I might be wrong too cause I only ask the depot starter.
I counted 4 buses. 1022M,1020T,755M and 736T. 755M is at WRI just now for OS during PM Peak.
Originally posted by SBS6301T:so messy. dont think 851 is partial WL but it is quite unlikely for AM 851 buses to cameo on 969 WL slot 2 times
The normal seq for WL 969 is 320L (WL Split)317Y,(WL Split),318U,727U,572Z,321J,(WL Split),319S and i definitely recall very strongly just now it 46D was in between 1091M and 727U. Its a bit unlikely its AM coz AM us always together with the exception of 572Z
Originally posted by TIB 585L:The normal seq for WL 969 is 320L (WL Split)317Y,(WL Split),318U,727U,572Z,321J,(WL Split),319S and i definitely recall very strongly just now it 46D was in between 1091M and 727U. Its a bit unlikely its AM coz AM us always together with the exception of 572Z
so is your meaning that 851 is now partial WL? 97G could also be on WL 857 slot that day
Originally posted by SBS6301T:so is your meaning that 851 is now partial WL? 97G could also be on WL 857 slot that day
Maybe. I dun think its 743Y AM Slot coz i rmb 743Y is between 2 AM perm buses. To check if 97G on WL 857, just check the front n back bus, 857 MAN always together and the Citaro always together so its easy to tell the cameos on wich slot
Originally posted by SMB66X:SMB122S on 700 still.
SMB128B - 176 oO (ADLESS)
176 is under WLDEP. Are you sure 128B to KJ?
Originally posted by TIB783G:176 is under WLDEP. Are you sure 128B to KJ?
He was not the person who said that 128B went to KJDEP.
I don't think SMRT AM will be so free to kick buses out and call them back for for no reason, Do they? They have better things to do.
That's why I stated clearly I might be wrong cause I didn't bother to ask him more.I just came back from charter and park the bus plus there and was heading home to my motorbike.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Spotted today was
1020T wich was on 169 just now
736T wich replaced SMB134H on 911E just now
1022M wich was on 900 ytd
SMB198Z wich was on 964 just now
SMB46D wich was on 969 just now replacing the 318U duty slot
TIB457Z wich was on 961 just now
TIB755M was spotted Off Service at WRI
TIB462H and TIB463E wich was on 925 WL shift
Anyway, TIB755M confirmed WLDEP? Off Svc at WRI doesn't mean it is. There's 969/961 under AMDEP still.
Smrt buses really giam chai already,Long distance svc that should be dual control not 854 when both Yishun and Bedok is quite near to Amdep.167 can Wldep/Amdep,171 also and svc like 851 and 855 that should be dual control.925 also Wldep/Kjdep wtf
TIB466Y spotted parked at WLBP beside SMB3002K. Spotted just now at 10+
Getting more sense that either Amdep or Kjdep will find new location soon
320L is missing and the spot is taken by 536D today? 536D is between 915T and 1124C after 1124C is 317Y then 454G then 318U and so on and so forth. If according to my post above 536D took 320L but cant confirmed if 536D replace 320L or 743Y.
SMB46D did indeed took 318U slot ytd. I saw 318U on the same time as 46D ytd n i rmb the front and back buses before and after 318U left just now.
So 46D and 95L transfer to Wldep?
Originally posted by carbikebus:So 46D and 95L transfer to Wldep?
if they transfer means 851 also WLDEP cos they are back on 851
Confuse sial cause of the redundant redeployment.
I oso confuse ytd, The sequence of 969 nvr change, When i compare ytd sequence and today's one, I can confirm with certainty that 46D was on 318U slot ytd due to observation of front bus and back bus in wich 318U was slotted in. Today also confuse 536D on 320L timeslot coz no WLDEP bus took 320L slot today
Maybe Amdep reduce duties for 961 & 969?
We really need confirmation fast like how 176 and 700 was done in the past. Anyway 961 AM side all clear with AM SLs except for 765J wich i havent see coz idk where that bus is placed in the sequence.
Originally posted by SMB189A:975 under WLDEP?? Why 437G on 975 just now and on 901 now??
Really meh? 901 got 5 buses just now 3028L,1222C,997G,1234T and 1168B today. Maybe ure mistaken, even 437G was replaced 602X just now on 963.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Really meh? 901 got 5 buses just now 3028L,1222C,997G,1234T and 1168B today. Maybe ure mistaken, even 437G was replaced 602X just now on 963.
Originally posted by SMB189A:
Now on 901 :O afternoon on 975..
Confirm breakdown replacement for 901 and maybe for 975 also. Let us see if 437G on 963 tmr or not.