Originally posted by SMB66X:No choice what~ They are currently buying MAN A22s~~ Plus depot isn't really suitable for DDs. Too bad then..But somehow, I prefer SMRT to use single decker buses instead of double deckers
Citaro and Lion City licensed to carry more than rubbish KUB~
Originally posted by SBS6060M:Jumpbus.
Do you even know what is jumpbus? This has got nothing to do with jumpbus.
And in the first place, I never ask you
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:another BSEP service coming your way
95X, from Woodlands also
trust me
Your info can trust meh?
Say A24 SMB388S inside WLDEP, the noun itself not even visible at all.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Do you even know what is jumpbus? This has got nothing to do with jumpbus.
And in the first place, I never ask you
Originally posted by SMB355L:
Jumpbus is emergency pullover to another service~
Don't anyhow whack your info lah. Don't know still want kei kiang here. Go fuck back to your country lah China Boy. Copy SBST, KFC and crocs shoe brand. Go fuck your country kiddo.
Originally posted by sbst275:woah…
like this lots of bus svs got emergency crossover liao…
some ppl hor.. advertising wrong and useless nonsense to others…
thinking ppl here no official info from real proper sources…
Where you get info from? Sacked employee who illegally leak info?
Originally posted by SMB355L:
Only official info is BIS~Where you get info from? Sacked employee who illegally leak info?
U see from digital shit to spot things, while we go out to the world to explore and ask people. Eg. You get frm BIS(digital shit) that TIB1027A refurbished while I take the bus myself and see. Douche. So my source is more reliable. Am I rite, people of SGF?
Originally posted by OMSI123:U see from digital shit to spot things, while we go out to the world to explore and ask people. Eg. You get frm BIS(digital shit) that TIB1027A refurbished while I take the bus myself and see. Douche. So my source is more reliable. Am I rite, people of SGF?
Yes you are plus digital shit can be photoshop and fake though but when u see first hand and board it and take pic u cannot lie about it
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Yes you are plus digital shit can be photoshop and fake though but when u see first hand and board it and take pic u cannot lie about it
BIS = BSI = Bad Shitty Information
Originally posted by OMSI123:BIS = BSI = Bad Shitty Information
I like that.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I like that.