15:Around 20 ex-SBST BC
17:29 ex-SBST BC
36:Around 14 ex-SBST BC
354:4 ex-SBST BC
358:15 ex-SBST BC
359:18 ex-SBST BC
403:6 ex-SBST BC
518:14 ex-SBST BC
Hi mr carbikebus, I think go ahead Singapore will have lesser problems for pasir ris services this Sunday onwards if so many drivers of the same service go from Sbs to go ahead. Cheers. Thanks.
Lots allocated for GA bus svc at LTA Terminals and Interchanges
Changi Village:3 for svc 2
Changi Airport:2 for svc 36.
Changi Business Park:3 for 118
Ang Mo Kio:2 for 136
Bedok:2 for 17/A,Just remember now.Maybe for 17A only.
Tampines:2 for svc 3 and 1 for future 68.
New Bridge Rd:2 each for svc 2 & 12.
Upp East Coast:2 for svc 43.
Yishun:2 for svc 85.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr carbikebus, I think go ahead Singapore will have lesser problems for pasir ris services this Sunday onwards if so many drivers of the same service go from Sbs to go ahead. Cheers. Thanks.
I think i better stay at Punggol helping GA,PSR so many laojiao already.
Originally posted by carbikebus:I think i better stay at Punggol helping GA,PSR so many laojiao already.
Hi mr carbikebus, yes good. You are an exceptional employee. Well done. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Wah CGV give 3 lots to 2 wow
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:I know a sv 83 BC who greets everyone whenever they board his bus. Long time no see him liao.
He follow GA?
Hi me sbs6750E, yes I also long time never see him. I believe he sticks to Sbs transit because he has many badges on his sbs transit uniform. I think those badges must be appreciation badges from Sbs transit. As I often take service 83 and never even see him once, so I believe he is with Sbs transit. One of the most courteous drivers I have ever seen. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:
CV under GA mah.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi me sbs6750E, yes I also long time never see him. I believe he sticks to Sbs transit because he has many badges on his sbs transit uniform. I think those badges must be appreciation badges from Sbs transit. As I often take service 83 and never even see him once, so I believe he is with Sbs transit. One of the most courteous drivers I have ever seen. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
CV under GA meh? I thought still SBST? Still got 75% SBST there
Hi mr TIB585L, yes Changi village terminal, Changi airport terminal, pasir ris int and Punggol int are under Go ahead Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
last time he drive 6092X last time PM shift
Hi mr sbs6750E, I really don't see him anymore. The most probable reason is he is still with Sbs transit. If he is with Go ahead, it is unlikely I never see him. Because basically I depend on 3/83/85 very often and sometimes 50/62/386. Note 50 is still with Sbs transit. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Pasir Ris/Changi Village/Changi Airport
2:30 ex-SBST BC
6:9 ex-SBST BC
12:22 ex-SBST BC
15:Around 20 ex-SBST BC
17:29 ex-SBST BC
36:Around 14 ex-SBST BC
354:4 ex-SBST BC
358:15 ex-SBST BC
359:18 ex-SBST BC
403:6 ex-SBST BC
518:14 ex-SBST BC
if not the bus drivers cause delay, then it must be the bus system haywire on 1st day (eg CFMS / Trapeze Intelligent Bus Management System which is the main monkey culprit)
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, I really don't see him anymore. The most probable reason is he is still with Sbs transit. If he is with Go ahead, it is unlikely I never see him. Because basically I depend on 3/83/85 very often and sometimes 50/62/386. Note 50 is still with Sbs transit. Cheers. Thanks.
now the 2 sv 371 friendly BCs also like boh liao.
Hi mr sbs6750E, at least it is a good sight to see. I rather have super friendly BCs than those who show some attitude. I believe you too. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr TIB585L, yes Changi village terminal, Changi airport terminal, pasir ris int and Punggol int are under Go ahead Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
Lol like dat might as well they take 109 and 29 into GA. 109 literally passed by GA depot
Hi mr TIB585L, I think better leave 109 with Sbs transit. With due respect to Go Ahead, I still have more faith in Sbs transit for long distance routes such as 109 as of this moment. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, at least it is a good sight to see. I rather have super friendly BCs than those who show some attitude. I believe you too. Cheers. Thanks.
You cannot understand Hokkien ah? I say those sv 371 BCs never see already lah Sir Dupdup.
Hi mr sbs6750E, of course I understand because I am hokkien. Boh Liao is excessive doing it (in this case trying to be super friendly). Bo Liao is no more (meaning never see already). So you write Boh Liao which means my understanding is correct. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr TIB585L, yes Changi village terminal, Changi airport terminal, pasir ris int and Punggol int are under Go ahead Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
But LTA press release in aug stated that CV n changi airport terminal are under SBST leh.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, of course I understand because I am hokkien. Boh Liao is excessive doing it (in this case trying to be super friendly). Bo Liao is no more (meaning never see already). So you write Boh Liao which means my understanding is correct. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by lemon1974:But LTA press release in aug stated that CV n changi airport terminal are under SBST leh.
Hi mr lemon1974, but when offered tender time, press release states Go Ahead Singapore will control these 2 terminals plus pasir ris and Punggol. Cheers. Thanks.
okay paiseh I meant bo liao. Thanks. :-)
Hi mr sbs6750E, you are most welcome. But actually what is of interest to me these days is when sengkang interchange extension is opening. Every three days, I went down to sengkang bus interchange to ask the bus captains inside office. All tell me don't know. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:I know a sv 83 BC who greets everyone whenever they board his bus. Long time no see him liao.
He follow GA?
He follow Sengkang route group as svc 117 is already fill up.
CV under GA meh? I thought still SBST? Still got 75% SBST there
CV under LTA but managed by SBST thats why i put allocated..