Originally posted by Formususeonly:Saw brand new batch of A95 @ STK . But its not the same as the normal A95 . Saw 3 Units with the same body work as the A95 12.8M ( SG5999Z) with the facelift -front and headrest-seats and USB -charger BUT is not 12.8M long , its still 12M long . 5 Units I saw , 2 ofthem are normal A95 with out headrest seats or facelift front . And NO weirddoor concept on the 3 Units still 2 door .
Ok good to see more A95s coming.
By the way is SG5999Z even deployed? Never see it.
Any bus fan here working at Waterway point?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Ok good to see more A95s coming.
By the way is SG5999Z even deployed? Never see it.
You be suprised about the operator that trial SG5999Z later
Originally posted by carbikebus:You be suprised about the operator that trial SG5999Z later
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:
Simi? GA ah? If liddat, can put on 83 liao.
GA cannot la,So scared to take in other model.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Any bus fan here working at Waterway point?
Originally posted by carbikebus:GA cannot la,So scared to take in other model.
Why? Closest one should be Dupdup.
I drive 82 just now and before my AM split break he took my bus and ask many things about bus shift and if i ever drive 43/43M or not..Pardon me for saying this but he look a bit austic
SBST ah?
Not at all,You just wait lor..
Originally posted by carbikebus:I drive 82 just now and before my AM split break he took my bus and ask many things about bus shift and if i ever drive 43/43M or not..Pardon me for saying this but he look a bit austic
Obvious liao. SBS3004X?
Dunno leh,He look a bit like Chinaboy
Originally posted by carbikebus:Dunno leh,He look a bit like Chinaboy
I think I saw him inside svc 371.
I don't think is dupdup,If its him he will call me Mr.Either Timothy TPS or SBS3004X.
Why? Closest one should be Dupdup.
Hi mr sbs6750E, I don't work at waterway point. I stay close to waterway point. Cheers. Thanks.
My apologies . I made a terrible mistake and I admit it . I said that there is 5 units of New batch of A95 at STK but Today I go and see ( double check again) I was wrong . There is only 2 New units with a Facelift bodywork ( I can't see what seat it has because STK park it very inside - so take it with a grant of salt on the seats with headrest ) The remaining 2 Units is SMRT A95 there for checkup while remaining 1 is SG5999Z . But I can say that the body work is really different from the previous A95 with a new headlight design like SG5999Z .
. < This are not so high resolution pictures of the bus . If u can't see the image from the link above please be kind enough to visit my instagram account --> https://www.instagram.com/shinrakuonji/?hl=en and check it out , 1st two post .
I apologise for my mistake . I am really sorry .
And yes 2 brand new unit of A95 is really here . Plus the 3 door single deck A22 is there at STK too .
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, I don't work at waterway point. I stay close to waterway point. Cheers. Thanks.
Did you wear black polo T shirt just now Mr dupidudup?
Originally posted by carbikebus:I drive 82 just now and before my AM split break he took my bus and ask many things about bus shift and if i ever drive 43/43M or not..Pardon me for saying this but he look a bit austic
Hi mr carbikebus, I work in the east and I never take 82 today. By the way, I am also not autistic. I don't study in pathlight or whatsoever. I come from top secondary school, top junior college, top local university in Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Dunno leh,He look a bit like Chinaboy
Hi mr carbikebus, I am a local Singaporean from birth. Not China boy. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:You be suprised about the operator that trial SG5999Z later
Who Sbs transit ? I know that the biggest percentage will go to smrt due to the fact that they have more experience with MAN bus over the years . Go ahead ..... nope . Tower .... don't know ? But if sbs get it i wonder will it become training bus just like sbs7777Y and sbs7888K cus both are Gemilang bodywork and both are demonstrators .
Originally posted by carbikebus:Did you wear black polo T shirt just now Mr dupidudup?
Hi mr carbikebus, no I did not. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr carbikebus, I work in the east and I never take 82 today. By the way, I am also not autistic. I don't study in pathlight or whatsoever. I come from top secondary school, top junior college, top local university in Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
You're 39 this year?I know its not you.I suspect either 3004X or this TPS Timothy Xiao Ding Dang
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr carbikebus, I work in the east and I never take 82 today. By the way, I am also not autistic. I don't study in pathlight or whatsoever. I come from top secondary school, top junior college, top local university in Singapore. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by Formususeonly:Who Sbs transit ? I know that the biggest percentage will go to smrt due to the fact that they have more experience with MAN bus over the years . Go ahead ..... nope . Tower .... don't know ? But if sbs get it i wonder will it become training bus just like sbs7777Y and sbs7888K cus both are Gemilang bodywork and both are demonstrators .
Its not GA or SBST...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Its not GA or SBST...
Originally posted by carbikebus:I don't think is dupdup,If its him he will call me Mr.Either Timothy TPS or SBS3004X.
Hi mr carbikebus, I am not autistic. With due respect to autistism, please do not tar me with the same brush. I am a busy working professional like most of the people. I am a Singaporean not chinaman. I never studied in pathlight. I went through the same path most Singaporeans went through -Top sec schools->Top junior colleges->army-> Local university. Thanks.