Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr carbikebus, I am not autistic. With due respect to autistism, please do not tar me with the same brush. I am a busy working professional like most of the people. I am a Singaporean not chinaman. I never studied in pathlight. I went through the same path most Singaporeans went through -Top sec schools->Top junior colleges->army-> Local university. Thanks.
I know you're not,You are the most polite user here.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:
RI ah?
Hi mr sbs6750E, sorry not RI. Top 5 secondary schools. Anyway not related to topic. Take note I am not showing off. All I want to tell is I am not coming from any schools which admit autistic students. Cheers. Thanks.
Obvious liao. SBS3004X?
No. I was not at Punggol today.
By the way last two weeks while i was driving S17 DD,This young girl(Roughly 16-17 years old Chinese Girl) keep on smiling and ask questions about GA..My colleagues thought that was my scandal,Lol!
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:Actually I pity those autistic ppl leh. They did not choose to be born that way.
But at least they have better character than most of normal ppl.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:Actually I pity those autistic ppl leh. They did not choose to be born that way.
Hi mr sbs6750E, yes they are pitiful indeed. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:By the way last two weeks while i was driving S17 DD,This young girl(Roughly 16-17 years old Chinese Girl) keep on smiling and ask questions about GA..My colleagues thought that was my scandal,Lol!
And i did know a BC last time whom always say "China China" in fast motion to passengers,Most of them greeted back by saying Morning/Afternoon,LOL
Could be SBS8478D sister. Last time she was a member here.
Dunno,This one look like 🇹🇼 taiwanese leh
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:Svc 371 friendly BCs seem to be gone already.
BNDEP old timers a lot of them quite xiao,I know one Uncle who would say Quack3x if he park at Int/depot lots
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:Svc 371 friendly BCs seem to be gone already.
Hi mr sbs6750E, gone from 371 to other Sengkang services? Btw, where is that super friendly bus captain on service 83 under sbst in the past? The guy who always greets people and have many badges of recommendation on his shirt? Long time no see him already. If anybody knows, let me know which service and I will go and take his buses for joyride this weekend. Weekdays cannot due to work commitments. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:BNDEP old timers a lot of them quite xiao,I know one Uncle who would say Quack3x if he park at Int/depot lots
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, gone from 371 to other Sengkang services? Btw, where is that super friendly bus captain on service 83 under sbst in the past? The guy who always greets people and have many badges of recommendation on his shirt? Long time no see him already. If anybody knows, let me know which service and I will go and take his buses for joyride this weekend. Cheers. Thanks.
I think he driving Hg/SKG svcs.
Hi mr sbs6750E, which bus service? Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr sbs6750E, which bus service? Cheers. Thanks.
Don't know.
Hi mr sbs6750E, thanks. It will be a challenge as Sengkang/hougang has many bus services. Difficult to track the super courteous ex-driver for service 83. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by carbikebus:BNDEP old timers a lot of them quite xiao,I know one Uncle who would say Quack3x if he park at Int/depot lots
Got one 972 BC, announce the stops at Orchard and the attractions near them. Got one 858 BC when reach PTB liao, will say Terminal 3/1/2 in a siao tone.
That 972 BC is the one mentioned in SMRT FB before? ex perm 77 one..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:That 972 BC is the one mentioned in SMRT FB before? ex perm 77 one..
307 currently has one too.. he will announcement at major stops like YewTee MRT and CCK MRT...
Originally posted by SMB42P:307 currently has one too.. he will announcement at major stops like YewTee MRT and CCK MRT...
A malay BC right? The one who kickdowns buses
Can we STOP having discussion about autism here? No one needs to pity them or discuss it. Be respectful and senstive.
Btw, AC7 finally gets its first ad (PC115Y) about Malaysian electronic gadgets. Looks very dirty though
Whoever lives in Bedok Reservoir must be very lucky...got 1 NWAB bus, 1 TT, 1 Express, 1 CT, 2 CBD services, 2 midnight services & 1 private bus...not many areas can offer that