-
Originally posted by sbst275:They always think they very smart… can twist n turn, play dirty politics…
They should join Pakatan Rakyat then...
.. that TIB1030P and TIB1031L have similar refurbish color scheme.
there is a recently completed bus bay with bollards at tanjong katong rd south in direction of paya lebar
Acx
There will be a local bus model (scale1:76) launch in the form of a double
decker(2 axle), liveried in the operator's livery, 3 destos, rt.93,182M,257 with
decals provided.
360 pcs per route worldwide,
HKD398 each
PM me if interested for price quotation, NOT AVAILABLE for sale at any other retail outlets in SG if i am not wrong.
Acx1688
Originally posted by Acx1688:there is a recently completed bus bay with bollards at tanjong katong rd south in direction of paya lebar
Acx
hmm saw that too
maybe it's for services 36 & 48? calling at this new bus-stop?
Originally posted by azharjj:
hmm saw that toomaybe it's for services 36 & 48? calling at this new bus-stop?
no idea i will update when i see more info
Northcord Model Company VO2X
*SH pix
interested, PM me, you CANNOT get it anywhere else
Originally posted by Acx1688:Northcord Model Company VO2X
*SH pix
interested, PM me, you CANNOT get it anywhere else
This unit was rebuilt with a new bodywork & interior after a fire consumed the bodywork but with the chassis left in good condition. And MANdy is actually a TIB1105H wannabe so special~
Info from BIS top official page on Singapore Buses~
Well..... TIB1105H, that burnt down and got rebuilt Mercedes Benz O405G was never refurbished at all in my opinion - at least not the refurbishments that the bendy buses are undergoing now.
Definition of refurbish - To make clean, bright, or fresh again; renovate. TIB1105H's original bodywork was never "renovated" before it got destroyed.
Instead, the chassis was probably left with little damage and was economical to rebuild the entire bodywork with new parts over the surviving chassis - with SMRT era (when they were changing seat covers and refurbishing the other rigid buses) and updated TIBS interior colour specifications for the new interior instead. So it's new bodywork X updated specifications by SMRT Buses.
Info from BIS most reliable page on Singapore Buses~
Originally posted by SMB388S:TIB1105H heading back to Woodlands Depot in the evening with its LAWO Benefit electronic signage switched off.
This unit was rebuilt with a new bodywork & interior after a fire consumed the bodywork but with the chassis left in good condition. And MANdy is actually a TIB1105H wannabe so special~
Info from BIS top official page on Singapore Buses~
After 2 years + then you know it's not refurbished ar?
Originally posted by SBS9C:After 2 years + then you know it's not refurbished ar?
I presume they know already, just that the page need some "refreshments" to boost the attention
wahS got exit doorS that can slideS. found on essematiS lao pok chia
infoS from sgbuS yada yada numeroS unoS you knowS the restS.
Originally posted by SMB1337H:wahS got exit doorS that can slideS. found on essematiS lao pok chia
smrt MAN bus is another silding back door bus.
Originally posted by wsy1234:smrt MAN bus is another silding back door bus.
but diS is lao pok chiaS different
Originally posted by wsy1234:smrt MAN bus is another silding back door bus.
Originally posted by SMB1337H:wahS got exit doorS that can slideS. found on essematiS lao pok chia
Your ass must be damn big that you need to type a capital letter "S" out here in the forum Toilet bowl got break or not? HAHA
Originally posted by SMB92U:every page needs criticisms. thanks for promoting sgbus page without the need of paying you. the facebook advertising system is now rendered useless cuz we now have a real human disgusing as a hate-bot to promote this page. we dont even have to pay a single cent or effort to have this posted up.. awesome, right?
See you kids lack observation skills sibei awesome. Act until know everything like that. Eh, i hear your name is asri, blinded by Rare Significant and F1RST cameos before hor, no wonder attitude so cheebye.
Thank you hor for promoting BIS for whoever that owner is even though he had mentioned he don't like fame and shit. 2000+ likes, wah, testament to what sensible stuffs that page posting for so long before you kids even bloody think about what is the hobby.
Simi misuse information, some retard from SBST leak, call everything cameo rare first significant like siao. All useless to day liao
Originally posted by SMB66X:Your ass must be damn big that you need to type a capital letter "S" out here in the forum Toilet bowl got break or not? HAHA
Eh you donnoe meh? i heard my group of friends say thiS iS started by Samuel and some retard bunch
-
Originally posted by DX 2437:See you kids lack observation skills sibei awesome. Act until know everything like that. Eh, i hear your name is asri, blinded by Rare Significant and F1RST cameos before hor, no wonder attitude so cheebye.
Thank you hor for promoting BIS for whoever that owner is even though he had mentioned he don't like fame and shit. 2000+ likes, wah, testament to what sensible stuffs that page posting for so long before you kids even bloody think about what is the hobby.
Simi misuse information, some retard from SBST leak, call everything cameo rare first significant like siao. All useless to day liao
Eh clown, got better word to use? See see here see see there all only know how to say ''Sibei'' ''Gong Jiao Wei''. I thought your mother very strict and discipline you very well? How come she never teach you more of this to deal with yourself ar?
that school holidays are here and a lot of "no homework, nothing to do" clones are appearing as well....
3veryday fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar fight fought flamewar where can farking tahan.
Exotic CARS FTW
Originally posted by DX 2437:
Eh you donnoe meh? i heard my group of friends say thiS iS started by Samuel and some retard bunch
Got ask you to tell me meh? And do I look like I care? You're also involved in it, don't pin point others tyvm~