Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:Eh clown, got better word to use? See see here see see there all only know how to say ''Sibei'' ''Gong Jiao Wei''. I thought your mother very strict and discipline you very well? How come she never teach you more of this to deal with yourself ar?
If I'm not wrong, sibei in hokkien literally means "die father"
Originally posted by SMB66X:If I'm not wrong, sibei in hokkien literally means "die father"
That's one of the meanings. And the old folks say that you can only say it after your father is dead. 'Sibu' means dead mother and you can only use it when your mother is dead(said by the old folks). The 2nd meaning of 'sibei' is very which is used in the context of the clown.
Sibei Sibu whatever la shutS upS.
U then shut up lah cockshit face
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:U then shut up lah cockshit face
I
WILL NEVER
BE SILENCED
...S
Originally posted by SMB1337H:I
WILL NEVER
BE SILENCED
...S
You already silenced? Your "silence" got a "d" behind, making it already silenced?
Originally posted by SMB66X:You already silenced? Your "silence" got a "d" behind, making it already silenced?
boiboiS your englandS failS wor?
Wah i thought you all same group one what? You can go talk cock to your kids friend offline tell him his engrish frail lah.
Now i see that Singapore buses boy copying some page style and now adding little "desription" behind their pictures hor?
"Making its way to Punggol Road End." on one pic Last time only rego + service number and that lame depot deployment which 90% of Singaporeans don't give a fuck. Eh, you kids like BIS liao right? "Popular" what now see you kids follow that page style simi, add in more words make caption more intersting. admit it lah, if not why go copy the style? Jealous is it?
So copycat, even your SMB388S also part of your kids group, copy here copy there, then later claim you not invovled. Sibei hilarious leh
-
Just ignore the clones guys!!!!They`re stupid and childish,no brains.
Info from BIS most reliable page on Singapore Buses~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Sometimes, I gauge the awesomeness/novelty of a new bus by how soon I start to listen to my ipod music. The SBST K230UBs were short - within the first few rides, while I'm still reluctant to listen to songs on the SMRT MAN superlion!
Info from BIS most reliable page on Singapore Buses~
SomeDELETED
Originally posted by DX 2437:
Wah i thought you all same group one what? You can go talk cock to your kids friend offline tell him his engrish frail lah.
You already said "I thought" mah...Didn't your mother told you that "I thought" can never be true? Haha~ Spell also spell wrong~ English spelling failed is it? Don't say type on purpose la noob
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Just ignore the clones guys!!!!They`re stupid and childish,no brains.One day,they will realise what they did was wrong.
They already stupid, childish and brainless, how to realise their mistakes? No hope already la these clones..
sometime i feel sorry for these people lah, cant get over the past like they cant get over their loved ones. such a fucking pity sia i dont know why, this is 2013 not 2010 or 1994 for god sake
first this first, make ppl jobless, after go start a flamewar on bus fans for the whole fucking 2 years until now, WHY, tell me why, dont u have a fucking life or something
i just hope u can wake up & make you & everyone life better
_l_
I believe that you're not so delusional and not as ill-informed to make the conclusion that only ONE group displays negative feelings towards you?
Maybe if you'd like to stop defending yourself but rather give yourself some time to reflect upon why so many people dislike you, you'll realise that you aren't as righteous as you think you are.
If I, a so called "kid", "gangster" and what have you, could do it back in sec 2, I don't see why you, the high and mighty one, of which everyone has to bow down and accept your demands and beliefs lest they be blocked from your Facebook page and profile and be hated by you for life, cannot.
SBS6238T, can you reallr ignore the clones? You tell others to ignore but you chose to not.
Feeling sorry for someone who needs to be sorry
Who knows? Maybe one day their "hobby" will terrorize them
Like what? Getting rolled under a DD? None of us mind
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Sometimes,I hate you!!!!!
You just said to ignore the clones and now you're entertaining them. Where's your logic of your quote?
Originally posted by 109/110:sometime i feel sorry for these people lah, cant get over the past like they cant get over their loved ones. such a fucking pity sia i dont know why, this is 2013 not 2010 or 1994 for god sake
first this first, make ppl jobless, after go start a flamewar on bus fans for the whole fucking 2 years until now, WHY, tell me why, dont u have a fucking life or something
i just hope u can wake up & make you & everyone life better
_l_
Actually come to think of it, there's other solution to the problem. Instead of creating a big problem, he(or they) actually can stop the person from doing it. If the person don't listen, you can always find other ways to do it.
I mean, what's the point of telling the company directly if the person complaining wants him to stop? Even if you dislike the person, don't tell me you go all the way to the police to lodge a complain about him? Isn't that childish and showing that you can't tolerate such a small issue?
Unless the person complaining could be :
> Jealous of what he have?
> Have intention of harming the person + stopping the incident
> Simply don't know what to do
> Already have strong hatred
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:You just said to ignore the clones and now you're entertaining them. Where's your logic of your quote?
Sorry,
...that SBS 8900B is the first Scania K230UB to be deregistered and scrapped?
Originally posted by SBS7491X:...that SBS 8900B is the first Scania K230UB to be deregistered and scrapped?
KUBs are creepy and unreliable~
SBST must scrap all KUBs and replace them Citaros~