SBS9631X
Originally posted by A Bus Observer:tib1180p?
On 187 yesterday
thanks users 42P 585L and 3163D!!
Originally posted by A Bus Observer:thanks users 42P 585L and 3163D!!
In any event, I should express my opinion that while over the last 2 years, some of the buses from SMRT not spotted on service are checked against records to be discovered laid up; it seems to me that with the transfer of bus assets to LTA, SMRT may no longer be able to apply for lay up since they were no longer the owners of the buses that are not spotted on service. Therefore, it may be harder to determine the whereabouts of the missing buses in more cases than before. Correct me if I am wrong.
SMB3118K SMB5065R
Originally posted by SMB3163D:SMB3118K SMB5065R
SMB3118K just spotted on Saturday on 176
Originally posted by SMB42P:SMB3118K just spotted on Saturday on 176
thanks, very long never see this bus liao
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB3113Z
On 700A today
SMB312K missing from 307 it seems... (installing DDU?)
SMB316A also, saw once on 979 then no more liao..Originally posted by SMB42P:On 700A today
SBS3379P & SBS6379U was missing, I never spotted at Jurong East recently?
Originally posted by SMB42P:On 700A today
SMB312K on 190 today..rear bumper fixed... but dun seem to have DDU installed...
To those ppl who think SMRT maintainence bad haha.. They even care abt the rear bumperOriginally posted by SMB42P:SMB312K on 190 today..rear bumper fixed... but dun seem to have DDU installed...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:To those ppl who think SMRT maintainence bad haha.. They even care abt the rear bumper
ya sia..the bumper looks brand new now..in contrast to its relative dirty rear HAHA! Still can see the "Crizal" wording marking on the top area of the rear window...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:To those ppl who think SMRT maintainence bad haha.. They even care abt the rear bumper
Typical WLDEP maintenance..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:SMB316A also, saw once on 979 then no more liao..
SMB316A also spotted back on 307.. spotted both yesterday and today... (No DDU)
Originally posted by SMB3163D:
Haha, WLDEP one i cant comment, lots of the ex WLDEP A22 transfer to KJ intially had dirty body, noisy radiator, spoil aircon.. But now all improved liao, can see very clean body and no more vaccum cleaners. Ok maybe i shouldnt say SMRT maintainence good, but rather KJ maintainence good lol..
Expected from WLDEP..
Just board a 187 Batch 1 A22 and you'll know how WLDEP maintain the buses..
In fact SMRT maintain those E500 very badly,Look how TT solve those Vibration problem on those E500.
SMB1384X
This bus disappeared for quite some time.. Layup?
SBS2995S and SBS2996P (though I know they're SP)
Originally posted by TIB 585L:any news on 5031M 5082R 5046X 1384X 3520G 3519L?
Forgot SMB3519L was the missing one.. Spotted it on 176 on 27/10 Thurs, so its either KJ or WL lol