Originally posted by SMB3163D:CBB say he spotted 3519L in WLDEP in one of his post..
Agree.. KJ side rigids I hardly see them cameoing ard n always seeing the same few buses like 1328J 3118K n my 3163D everytime i visit BPJ.. except for few cases sometimes cameo on 979.. Knowing KJ n their messy deployment i consider 176 KJ rigids very stickyOriginally posted by TIB 585L:
176 bus really damn sticky sia. 75 A22s also very sticky, only their B2 n B3 likes to run around. The B1 superglue sia
Check sgwiki.. Most of them shd be true except 1511X 1512T.. Missing buses probably extra missed out 31xx bus n bendy cameoOriginally posted by TIB 585L:176 KJ side what are the rigids, seems got missing buses leh
Originally posted by Kira™:SBS3064Y. I had not seen it doing 241 recently.
Back on 241 today
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SBS2995S and SBS2996P (though I know they're SP)
SBS2995S also back on 243G together with SBS2996P today
Originally posted by @:)@:Where is SBS 3132J
Bus back on 179 slot 1A since Monday...
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
I find it weird that i havent seen it on cameo before. Out of the whole 176 fleet. Only 210X+ Mandys are seen at Woodlands. 201Y,203S,204P,208D,209B extremely sticky sia. 206J 2 weeks never see leh. 926 also MIA
For 206J if they are going to remove remove equipment then it's already gg though, but won't be surprising either though.
Originally posted by SMB31X:For 206J is there any chance to get the new livery?
If they remove revenue equipment then most likely it's gg though.
Impossible to get SMRT New livery anymore.. Unless you say restickered old livery..
Originally posted by TIB 585L:176 KJ side what are the rigids, seems got missing buses leh
I believe there is at least 1 O405G perm bus from the KJ side..
Originally posted by SMB315C:Impossible to get SMRT New livery anymore.. Unless you say restickered old livery..
I mean repainting the whole bus but per unit it won't be cheap though.
Everytime i see 176 KJ bendy its always different.. Got 8033M, 1083L, 1119T, 1151Z and all.. I think its randomOriginally posted by SMB315C:I believe there is at least 1 O405G perm bus from the KJ side..
Originally posted by SMB31X:For 206J if they are going to remove remove equipment then it's already gg though, but won't be surprising either though.
I last spotted 206J on 176 was on 1 Nov Tuesday
Does anyone know what happened to the 33xx Wrights under GA? They seem to have disappeared from service at Punggol.
Are they at Pasir Ris, or they are so problematic that GA has decided not to deploy them until they run out of buses?
I would be happy if someone removes the over restriction of acceleration on those buses.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Does anyone know what happened to the 33xx Wrights under GA? They seem to have disappeared from service at Punggol.
Are they at Pasir Ris, or they are so problematic that GA has decided not to deploy them until they run out of buses?
I would be happy if someone removes the over restriction of acceleration on those buses.
Budep is so happy to released those buses to GA
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Does anyone know what happened to the 33xx Wrights under GA? They seem to have disappeared from service at Punggol.
3314 on 85 today
Originally posted by carbikebus:Budep is so happy to released those buses to GA
But they didn't release all. They still have 9 of them, plus the B3 Voith which aren't any better.
For B3 Wrights, a few of them under GA have good acceleration, like SBS3440U and SBS3979H. Unfortunately, none of the B2 Wrights under GA have good acceleration.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:But they didn't release all. They still have 9 of them, plus the B3 Voith which aren't any better.
Originally posted by SMB315C:Didn't manage to spot 388S on revenue service after it has done 190 on 24102016..
3519L definitely for 176..
SMB388S on Svc 300 today. Seen it at CCK Int earlier this afternoon.
Originally posted by TIB990A:SMB388S on Svc 300 today. Seen it at CCK Int earlier this afternoon.
Thanks.. It's back since 14112016..
Originally posted by SBS3004X:For B3 Wrights, a few of them under GA have good acceleration, like SBS3440U and SBS3979H. Unfortunately, none of the B2 Wrights under GA have good acceleration.
ZF or Voith or Allison is still good.Only LTA make it worse by detune the gearbox.
Originally posted by carbikebus:ZF or Voith or Allison is still good.Only LTA make it worse by detune the gearbox.
Same goes to the A95 Batch 2 buses..
SBS6699X (SLBP SP)
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SBS6699X (SLBP SP)
kena accident recently if i'm not wrong.. front damaged