Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:MAN A22 same model, but single-seat configuration on the right, just like bendies Mk 1
trust me
more standing spaces
trust me
You had been posting the same things over and over again, if you keep going on like this, how are you going to make people believe you?
To DX 2437:
What I am saying currently have no offence, but what I observed from yesterday until now is that you had been trying to deal with the clones like SMB388S and as a result giving many posts, from what I believed it sounded like some other users (who were eventually accused of being a part of the plan which involved the clones) that kept starting flame wars with the clones.
Nobody is going to suspect anyone right here, as those suspected had already been confirmed to be as part of the clones. But seriously all those happenings in the forums recently that has something to do with the buses (MANs, Scanias and Citaros) had make people losing trust in one another, probably due to several argument issues over comparisons.
I can't decide whether it is right or wrong to start a flame war against clones, it is just that the spamming of the pages right here had make me feel somewhat disgusted. Look at all the clones here, they had already spammed the pages since the start of last year by advertising about their so-called "safe" and "comfortable“ buses, and with you and some other anti-clone enthusiasts around, we can't seem to hold out for much longer over these issues.
I seriously hope that you may either stop your arguments (like in a way if you say 'you can't bothered to be dealing with these clones) or rather, reduce the amount of flame war content. I had actually seen the previous page that you are also flaming with those neutral bus enthusiasts, so it may be actually wrong. That's all I had to say.
Thank you.
Anyway, let's get back onto topic.
Though I hate to see the older buses like the DAFs gone so early, but SMRT should have really gotten rid of them so that the MANs can set down on deployments...
or rather, KJDEP should have taken in the newer MANs, after all in the first place, no MANs were send back to WLDEP from KJDEP except those buses and services that were involved in the depot transfer this February to March, unlike AMDEP just because of that 'cracked windscreen' incident where it will only take in MANs for BSEP and not for normal services...
Originally posted by Gus.chong:To DX 2437:
What I am saying currently have no offence, but what I observed from yesterday until now is that you had been trying to deal with the clones like SMB388S and as a result giving many posts, from what I believed it sounded like some other users (who were eventually accused of being a part of the plan which involved the clones) that kept starting flame wars with the clones.
Nobody is going to suspect anyone right here, as those suspected had already been confirmed to be as part of the clones. But seriously all those happenings in the forums recently that has something to do with the buses (MANs, Scanias and Citaros) had make people losing trust in one another, probably due to several argument issues over comparisons.
I can't decide whether it is right or wrong to start a flame war against clones, it is just that the spamming of the pages right here had make me feel somewhat disgusted. Look at all the clones here, they had already spammed the pages since the start of last year by advertising about their so-called "safe" and "comfortable“ buses, and with you and some other anti-clone enthusiasts around, we can't seem to hold out for much longer over these issues.
I seriously hope that you may either stop your arguments (like in a way if you say 'you can't bothered to be dealing with these clones) or rather, reduce the amount of flame war content. I had actually seen the previous page that you are also flaming with those neutral bus enthusiasts, so it may be actually wrong. That's all I had to say.
Thank you.
You are an ingrate bastard. Finally a hero has come to chase away the clones and clean up this hobby once and for all, and here you are whining and complaining?
There is nothing wrong with fighting fire with fire. If kids and clones are not treated like this how are the maggots going to stop forever? How is the hobby going to be ever respected again?
Originally posted by SBS3333X:You are an ingrate bastard. Finally a hero has come to chase away the clones and clean up this hobby once and for all, and here you are whining and complaining?
There is nothing wrong with fighting fire with fire. If kids and clones are not treated like this how are the maggots going to stop forever? How is the hobby going to be ever respected again?
Wow. Another new user came just to call other people names and then saying that I'm in the wrong? Seriously man, you don't seem to understand what my post means.
I can't decide who should stop flaming the clones, but actually if you had read some other threads, I can say that he is flaming people that are not part of the clones. Even if it is the clones, what I said is an advice to him, not an order.
I had also mentioned that I can't decide whether it is right or wrong, so I agree with you on the second point. I had no reason to suspect whether you are part of the clones, but your action of calling other people names makes me disgusted.
Whatever it is, I would surely need the help of those who were involved in this bus hobby to explain to you and a few other new users right here. I have not much power to be involved in all these flaming wars.
Originally posted by SBS3333X:You are an ingrate bastard. Finally a hero has come to chase away the clones and clean up this hobby once and for all, and here you are whining and complaining?
You are the ingrate bastard, calling people names! You don't know what's going on.
Whoa someone registered with my fav bus rego.
all right all right
enough enough
get back to the topic
Originally posted by DX 2437:You have same type human brain like other forum people do rite?
Why must say directly when you brain go think. obviously remove seats more standing space what, if not simi, for ghost? see ur post thought u sibei logical eh
If you got the answers, just say directly? Unless you don't even know, or too humji to say out answers~ Anyway, don't act big here tyvm. This ain't your grandfather's forum. Even if it is, ur grandfather would want a peaceful place, not a place for you to rant like ah beng and talk big~
If you can't talk properly, you're just like SMB388S user~ Only talk rubbish. Got brain doesn't mean I know the answers directly~
Now you see, you have same type of human brain like others, why can't you speak like others?
Originally posted by Bus Stopping:Perhaps you can look at it from a different perspective. Why do we want to have people move to the rear? Because the bus is full and people can't board, I suppose?
The problem is passengers needs to get off soon and thus they want to cluster around the doors. No one can change the fact that they have to get off soon. If the operators want them to move to the rear, jolly well install another door at the rear! Why make everyone uncomfortable by forcing people who are getting off 1 or 2 stops later to move to the rear and then squeeze back out again?
The first world solution to this problem is to have DD or Artics replacing the 12m bus, or otherwise increaseing the frequency. Easily the capacity problem would be solved.
In a not so first world country like singapore, we manage it by using "crush loading" and create as much space as possible between the two axles of the bus so everyone can be packed into the sardine can. This is done effectively in the OC and KUB, and even the B10BLE.
Now, going back to the A22, obviously they are trying (and failing) to do something like that, especially that there is more room between the front and rear axle since the door can be shifted back by 1 seat length.
Eventually we will end up with a design like the Citaros for Red Arrow services in London, completely void of seats between the low floor area for crush loading.
TBH, that area removed don't even look spacious(and yes that's why you mention about failed). Like I've said, there's no point removing the side that's fitted with the foldable seat. The space there is almost the same.
Infact, the full low floor layout is not friendly to carrying higher capacity..
Originally posted by Gus.chong:To DX 2437:
Thank you.
suck it up la, hor this forum already die liao only people still want to flog some dead horse
all because of shithead SMB228X and SMB388S and the group of idiots supporting it
Originally posted by SMB66X:If you got the answers, just say directly? Unless you don't even know, or too humji to say out answers~ Anyway, don't act big here tyvm. This ain't your grandfather's forum. Even if it is, ur grandfather would want a peaceful place, not a place for you to rant like ah beng and talk big~
If you can't talk properly, you're just like SMB388S user~ Only talk rubbish. Got brain doesn't mean I know the answers directly~
Now you see, you have same type of human brain like others, why can't you speak like others?
you no brain think your problem. don't go anyhow blame others.
Originally posted by DX 2437:
It's a fact la, why escape? If you think that it's not related to you, why scared? Because brainless people really talk rubbish out~ So you're having a normal human brain? I don't think so.
And I kept wondering why...whenever anyone bad mouth BIS, why must there be some stupid idiot cr8ting clones and post here? DISTURBED THE PEACE YO~ MORE NUISANCE PLEASE~
I thought somebody said that let others say what they want? And Can't be bothered? Apparently you also don't think and post~ I'm not perfect, but I just want to say that you seriously lack of something. Don't you know that others' provoking BIS have nothing better to do? Just like the old saying - "Don't feed the troll".
Now your actions seriously tells me more that BIS is actually full of flaws and it don't deserve to be commented? Please lah~
Originally posted by DX 2437:suck it up la, hor this forum already die liao only people still want to flog some dead horse
all because of shithead SMB228X and SMB388S and the group of idiots supporting it
Chill lah brother,why so angry?Calm down
Originally posted by DX 2437:
You making Char Kway Teow of yourself, you know that?
Originally posted by Bus Fan:the A22 bus is cool. But sudden pickup could cause passengers to fall.
You haven't seen the worse pickup yet... from citaros...
Originally posted by SBS2656X:You haven't seen the worse pickup yet... from citaros...
That's why I say the last time that some low-floor buses like Citaros can cause people to fall and indeed it is true even though there are no evidennce back then.
Info from BIS top official Singapore Buses page~
Originally posted by SMB388S:Smooth ride on the MAN NL323F. When they say "Engineering The Future", this is indeed the future - the kind of dream bus which is powerful, smooth and comfortable.
Eh kanina fucker, come back again arh? GTFO, who ask u copy out from things from facebook again?
Nabei, your mother probably nevber teach u respect oso.
Originally posted by SMB388S:Smooth ride on the MAN NL323F. When they say "Engineering The Future", this is indeed the future - the kind of dream bus which is powerful, smooth and comfortable.
You`re back?Can you please leave this forum,we don`t want you to be in this forum,can or not? You`re a nuisance here and useless user,copying and spamming all informations from so called "BIS top official Singapore Buses page". Let me get this straight,if you don`t want want to leave this forum,i will straight away report this matter to the police,understand? If you want to post something here,make sure it`s relevant and not from BIS anymore,understand SMB 388S?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:You`re back?Can you please leave this forum,we don`t want you to be in this forum,can or not? You`re a nuisance here and useless user,copying and spamming all informations from so called "BIS top official Singapore Buses page". Let me get this straight,if you don`t want want to leave this forum,i will straight away report this matter to the police,understand? If you want to post something here,make sure it`s relevant and not from BIS anymore,understand SMB 388S?
Not spoiling~~ But you seriously think that the police will bother? They will be tsk-ing, shaking their heads and laugh~
Such a small matter yet one can't even ignore it, what SMB388S wants to do just let him be~~
Who wants to party?
Or party in a wall of texts
Somehow i feel that 400 MAN A22s is not enough to replace O405s, Lance, L113CRLs and DAF.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Somehow i feel that 400 MAN A22s is not enough to replace O405s, Lance, L113CRLs and DAF.