why there is no 1442?
SMB1428D
(WLDEP SP)
Took SMB1428D on 858 today...there are some notable differences between newer Batch 2 MANs.
- eyeball ducts that looks like those in Volvo B9TL Wrights
- an extra grabpole near the WAB lot with a blue WAB bell like those in Volvo B9TL Wrights
- capacity notice pasted behind the driver's cabin.
Registered on August 7 2014:
SMB1442L
SMB1444G
SMB1445D
SMB1446B
SMB1447Z
SMB1448X
SMB1449T
SMB1450M
SMB1451K
SMB1452H
Originally posted by al92:Registered on August 7 2014:
SMB1442L
SMB1444G
SMB1445D
SMB1446B
SMB1447Z
SMB1448X
SMB1449T
SMB1450M
SMB1451K
SMB1452H
One month flew past and we already have 32 Batch 3 MANs...too bad the O405s will have to get scrapped earlier.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Saw a tri axle chassis which look like a low floor type on tow to ST today..By the way heard from friend workinh there there is a A69 chassis dunno for which company.Engine type is Euro V 6900cc
If the tri-axle has Alcoa rims, maybe SMRT again? lol...
The only two MAN A22 with Unladen/Max Laden Weight difference:
SMB138Y
- WMAA22ZZ1A7000550
- 17800KG (Max Laden)
- 11060KG (Unladen)
SMB189A
- WMAA22ZZ4B7000981
- 18000KG (Max Laden)
- 11260KG (Unladen) **
** SMB190U onwards are all with 11280KG Unladen Weight...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:The only two MAN A22 with Unladen/Max Laden Weight difference:
SMB138Y
- WMAA22ZZ1A7000550
- 17800KG (Max Laden)
- 11060KG (Unladen)SMB189A
- WMAA22ZZ4B7000981
- 18000KG (Max Laden)
- 11260KG (Unladen) **** SMB190U onwards are all with 11280KG Unladen Weight...
Is it MAN NL323F or MAN NL320F? Why does the OneMotoring portal show NL320F?
there is a circle handgrip in SMB253Y
Rego up to 1457 were spotted in WlBP
Registered on 21/08/2014 (Unladen Weight: 11280KG)
SMB1453E
- WMAA22ZZ8E7002172
SMB1454C
- WMAA22ZZXE7002173
SMB1455A
- WMAA22ZZ7E7002180
SMB1456Y
- WMAA22ZZ9E7002181
SMB1457U
- WMAA22ZZ0E7002182
SMB1458S
- WMAA22ZZ4E7002184
SMB1459P
- WMAA22ZZ6E7002185
SMB1460J
- WMAA22ZZ8E7002186
SMB1461G
- WMAA22ZZXE7002187
SMB1462D
- WMAA22ZZ1E7002188
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Registered on 21/08/2014 (Unladen Weight: 18000KG)
I think u meant max laden weight? The unladen weight is still 11280kg.
Originally posted by Bus Stopping:I think u meant max laden weight? The unladen weight is still 11280kg.
Oh paiseh!
noisy leh i feel..front door close also "door closing" chime, rear door close also "door closing chime". If BC close the doors at different times, like taking A24 already...
Originally posted by SMB42P:noisy leh i feel..front door close also "door closing" chime, rear door close also "door closing chime". If BC close the doors at different times, like taking A24 already...
Hope they don't implement this on A24 production batch
My Joe yeah if you what's Joe yeah that step thank you steady himself lost me one see you whose house 0 wealth well subsidy sure which is that stuff justice just three shots status yes I cross this special %uh okay also got nor easy and while completing the course of and yes I’d cut Judy three times a week yes both you know he's just a few testifies at ridiculous it's that althea way all yes I job moves think working and I just pace [url=http://raspberryketonemaxx.co.uk/]raspberry ketone max[/url] both palms facing tile and just stretch back stretch yes house just sites you know with you yes says muscles top and ok I'm so that was my arms and shoot it straight down they’re not easy to get challenging even for me keep doing it P progressing and you find it get museum excited to introduce me I so we can do 260 see the difference don't forget to like this video should be speedier where does it go friends do you check out my face book Integra because that's where optimism daily and he's a special night YouTube channel for more openness and you feel stupid hi mom it's just yet and it website who doesn't like that I love mixes I'll net everyday I've got a huge variety of sects.
http://raspberryketonemaxx.co.uk/
It's been nearly two months and 37 MANs have yet to set down on deployments...how long do SMRT need to clear all the excess O405s?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:It's been nearly two months and 37 MANs have yet to set down on deployments...how long do SMRT need to clear all the excess O405s?
go to SMRT facebook and ask them lah.... why worried so much? even if these MAN have a perm service , high chance that they will usually cameo around just like the rest of SMRT flleet....
SMB1462D >> BUDEP SP (on 172 today)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:lol... If SMB1423S perms 960 or 961, we might see it together with SMB1342S or TIB1243S...
Best when TIB1234T cameos on 960 with them, the numbers are just too nice!
if SMB1427G goes to 911 instead of 171,it will meet its older cousin,TIB1247G
someone say that SMB1460 is BUDEP SP, but it did Sv700 few days back.... it should be more of KJDEP SP..
SMB1460J and SMB1462D both did 190 today.. So most likely KJDEP/WLBP as SMB1420A could be transferred or e-pull to 188..