Originally posted by SMB66X:Not spoiling~~ But you seriously think that the police will bother? They will be tsk-ing, shaking their heads and laugh~
Such a small matter yet one can't even ignore it, what SMB388S wants to do just let him be~~
lol weiteck.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
After so years of me being MIA u still take the same childish way.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Not surprised those who create the new accounts to fight 388S cant tolerate u. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:lol weiteck.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
After so years of me being MIA u still take the same childish way.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Not surprised those who create the new accounts to fight 388S cant tolerate u. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Childish? This forum ain't need any serious attitude here bro, why saying the obvious and why so serious?? It's already a rojak forum with clones around, no point being serious :3
You meant DX 2437 guy? Hmm you sounds like his back-up~ If he wants to fight against SMB388S, he ought to have some values in his reply first. Not those bigshot words he used~
Anyway, forgotten something? "Don't feed the troll"~ So why bother fighting against a troll? Making a fool out of yourself, like the vulgar clown - DX 2437
Am seriously laughing badly while typing, these people, clones and BIS gang, are worst than any gang out there in dark society~ People fight with parangs, they fight with cameras/words. Can send to America Funniest Home Video already
Originally posted by SMB66X:Childish? This forum ain't need any serious attitude here bro, why saying the obvious and why so serious?? It's already a rojak forum with clones around, no point being serious :3
You meant DX 2437 guy? Hmm you sounds like his back-up~ If he wants to fight against SMB388S, he ought to have some values in his reply first. Not those bigshot words he used~
Anyway, forgotten something? "Don't feed the troll"~ So why bother fighting against a troll? Making a fool out of yourself, like the vulgar clown - DX 2437
Am seriously laughing badly while typing, these people, clones and BIS gang, are worst than any gang out there in dark society~ People fight with parangs, they fight with cameras/words. Can send to America Funniest Home Video already
It's also proven that parrots like you should seriously go to IMH. When 1 person is seriously stalking another, copying another, mimicking another, it's a sign of forever alone in life and receive no attention. You seriously have a sad life out there~
So are you forever alone? Too alone until nobody jio you out jalan jalan, that you always 24/7 around the clock copying BIS's post and post in this forum? Or are you attention seeker?
Who's siam-ing anyway? Isn't it you? Creating a clone account like somebody does(Jason Lim WD) and making a nuisance. I wonder how low is your EQ seriously lol
Originally posted by SMB388S:
Is proven bus kids like you never grow up, parents never teach properly, cause so many problem for bus community~ Bus kids acting like gangsters should shut the fuck up and get lost forever~
Your parents also never teach you manners sial, so big already still dk manners. No future one sial you, only come here talk cock
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Somehow i feel that 400 MAN A22s is not enough to replace O405s, Lance, L113CRLs and DAF.
Look at the number of O405s, I think they are more of them than the A22.
Originally posted by OMSI123:Look at the number of O405s, I think they are more of them than the A22.
TIBS purchased a total of 323 O405s, while SMRT purchased 400 NL323Fs.
Is proven bus kids like you never grow up, parents never teach properly, cause so many problem for bus community~ Bus kids acting like gangsters should shut the fuck up and get lost forever~
Yes, yes, yes. And you were also one of those bus kids acting like gangsters who keep fighting with another batch of 'bus kids' or whatever you claimed who should also shut the freak up and get lost from this world forever, and never return. If you do, I will be waiting.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:TIBS purchased a total of 323 O405s, while SMRT purchased 400 NL323Fs.
77 extra. Replacing Hino,Lance and DAF and the 0405s from 425R to 441T i presume
They still got a few batches if a euro brand rigid buses later on,So this time they need as much buses.Reasons is Weyna depot which can hold 500 buses including 3 washing machine,A mega maintenance bay,Body panel workshop.Wldep and Wlbp can handle more than 550 buses and Amdep can steadily hold 162 buses.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:TIBS purchased a total of 323 O405s, while SMRT purchased 400 NL323Fs.
Oh ok
Originally posted by SMB66X:Childish? This forum ain't need any serious attitude here bro, why saying the obvious and why so serious?? It's already a rojak forum with clones around, no point being serious :3
I cnt imagine how u wil look like when ure laughing. like a dog?
Look like a fool? Really? U got see urself bo? The way u type on fb and sgf is no diff. Dun come and give me pang sai excuse say u not serious here la hor.
Childish idiot will forever be a childish idiot. Hor? Weiteck C!tarosom?
Si bak gau.
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:I cnt imagine how u wil look like when ure laughing. like a dog?
Look like a fool? Really? U got see urself bo? The way u type on fb and sgf is no diff. Dun come and give me pang sai excuse say u not serious here la hor.
WeiTeck Kyuhyunrox
Si bak gau.
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:I cnt imagine how u wil look like when ure laughing. like a dog?
WeiTeck Kyuhyunrox
Si bak gau.
Wow? Evidence first lorh and childish? Wow~
Anyway, in what sense is the post(on page2) childish? It's the fact, not all police officers are going to bother this. This case not as if there's image used to attack another party(you can leave aside STOMP, I don't think they will count it as an attack). You can go try out yourself
I presume you assumed that I'm part of SMB388S this user gang? Evidence lorh~ I don't even know who the hell he or she is, and this don't even relates to me. You people seriously ought to open your eyes bigger. If I often hang out with the user or so, does that mean that I'm part of it? Wow~
SMRT continues with experimenting with seating arrangement. SMB1346D has a modified seating arragement like SMB1341U but with more seats removed. Seating arragement turns out to be worst, I doubt that it can even fit more standees.
Why not just remove 2 seats just before the standee area, can fit more standees instead of trying to have standees standing in weird areas of the bus.
Originally posted by SBS9C:SMRT continues with experimenting with seating arrangement. SMB1346D has a modified seating arragement like SMB1341U but with more seats removed. Seating arragement turns out to be worst, I doubt that it can even fit more standees.
Why not just remove 2 seats just before the standee area, can fit more standees instead of trying to have standees standing in weird areas of the bus.
Serious, ah? Hmmm.. It seems they are doing a trial and error, which dosen't found feasible. I do agree with you. That is to remove 2 seats before the standee. Just like SBS Transit Citaros. They removed 2 seats in order to create more standing space. Seriously, what the heck is SMRT doing?
Originally posted by iamnotaclonetroll:
Serious, ah? Hmmm.. It seems they are doing a trial and error, which dosen't found feasible. I do agree with you. That is to remove 2 seats before the standee. Just like SBS Transit Citaros. They removed 2 seats in order to create more standing space. Seriously, what the heck is SMRT doing?
MAN very zai in making buses leh! Don't play play with MAN.
Originally posted by SBS9C:SMRT continues with experimenting with seating arrangement. SMB1346D has a modified seating arragement like SMB1341U but with more seats removed. Seating arragement turns out to be worst, I doubt that it can even fit more standees.
I don't know if the platform can be remove, but I think it's time that the layout for low floor to be changed(worldwide).
I personally believe that having the standee area opposite the door is good, but it should be bigger than the exit door. Which means to say the foldable seats will be shifted forward by 1(and remove 1 pair), and the front facing seat before the face-to-face seats remove(1 pair). I think passengers will have chances to move to the rear.
As for the rear, they can widen the walking space by removing some "platforms"(and of cus the seats, making it single seater.
Well many of us sure complain about lesser seats, but that's the solution. Like I've said, there's no point going full WAB fleet just to cater the needs of PIW given that people complain about the no. of seats. Sounds bad but it's either they put 80% WAB, 20% non-WAB to at least keep the mouth zip or fully WAB.
Originally posted by SMB66X:I don't know if the platform can be remove, but I think it's time that the layout for low floor to be changed(worldwide).
I personally believe that having the standee area opposite the door is good, but it should be bigger than the exit door. Which means to say the foldable seats will be shifted forward by 1(and remove 1 pair), and the front facing seat before the face-to-face seats remove(1 pair). I think passengers will have chances to move to the rear.
As for the rear, they can widen the walking space by removing some "platforms"(and of cus the seats, making it single seater.
Well many of us sure complain about lesser seats, but that's the solution. Like I've said, there's no point going full WAB fleet just to cater the needs of PIW given that people complain about the no. of seats. Sounds bad but it's either they put 80% WAB, 20% non-WAB to at least keep the mouth zip or fully WAB.
Dumb fuck kid acting smart~ this arrangement is suggested by BIS to SMRT on facebook because the grab pole sticking out from the seats cause people getting in and out of the outer seat is quite a pain~ and SMRT adopt BIS suggestion and removed seat~
DELETED
Registered 3 June 2013(BSEP)
SMB3054K - SMB3058A
That SMRT new MAN bus super shiok, fly highway like fly Ferrari liddat, driver very on. Somemore bus got powerful Denso aircon for hot days like today, so nice the seats and so comfortable the ride. The looks also buay pai, bus can win the Miss Singapore Universe confirm + chop.MAN very zai in making buses leh! Don't play play with MAN.
ferrari? wait till one of MAN got into serious accident then u know...
Think a handful will goes to Weyna once its complete.Amdep most to most get 60 units only