Originally posted by SMB388S:Wait for BIS double confirm~ Only BIS can trust and got access to official source rest all illegaly leaked info~
Nbcb everything also must trust BIS leh you.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:That was the chassis for GML B9 prototype for SBST, bus already completed... If SBST ok, GML will body the next batch of B9s...
Yay more variety, that is what I like to see. If it looks like SBS7888K then it's really really nice. Just hope no KUB styled interior, especially the color scheme.
MAN truck towing MAN NL323F A22 chassis~
MANception - A man driving a MAN truck towing a MAN chassis =.=
It is being towed to Second Link/Malaysia for bodywork assembly by Gemilang.
Info from Friend of BIS~ widest bus community network ever~
Originally posted by SBS9C:Yay more variety, that is what I like to see. If it looks like SBS7888K then it's really really nice. Just hope no KUB styled interior, especially the color scheme.
So now,we have to wait for this B9TL prototype
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:So now,we have to wait for this B9TL prototype
Wait for BIS to post exclusive news and photos~
BIS is the only reliable source you can trust~
Originally posted by Gus.chong e:DWait for BIS to post exclusive news and photos~
BIS is the only reliable source you can trust~
DID I ASK YOU MEH!! YOUR MOM!!! GO TO HELL!!!! BIS WILL CLOSE DOWN SOON
SMB138Y now on sale in STK.
SMRT rejected. Trial failed.
Info from TIB770T.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:SMB138Y now on sale in STK.
Info from TIB770T.
SMLJ? Then buy 400 A22s for what?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMLJ? Then buy 400 A22s for what?
"Main reason was probably SMRT wanting a standard fleet and the MCV body will require extra costs to maintain." - TIB770T.
Or some other reasons.
Originally posted by SBS2656X:"Main reason was probably SMRT wanting a standard fleet and the MCV body will require extra costs to maintain." - TIB770T.
Or some other reasons.
This is fk lame! 1 and only bus gone for good!
Originally posted by SBS2656X:"Main reason was probably SMRT wanting a standard fleet and the MCV body will require extra costs to maintain." - TIB770T.
Or some other reasons.
Then please scrap those OCs/Citaro/Scanias ASAP
No wonder most of the drivers are tsking the upstairs' pattern already...
Info from TIB770T.
Trial failed LOL. I tot the trial passed and after that MAN kept rolling in till today
I forsee SMRT fleet to become even more boring than SBST's.
Wait for October then you know boring or not.They dun want Mcv partly cause no rear window and the reverse cam aren't so reliable
Originally posted by carbikebus:Wait for October then you know boring or not.They dun want Mcv partly cause no rear window and the reverse cam aren't so reliable
For what wait for October? Got new buses from SMRT coming this October?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:For what wait for October? Got new buses from SMRT coming this October?
Info from TIB770T.
Hope SMRT can let us ride for free like 838H before it is gone. Hope news is fake or SMRT change their mind.
I think the rear black piece could be replace with windows? :/
Originally posted by Bus Fan:
Maybe. Lets hope SMRT bring us better buses
What kind of buses and what models? Mercedes-Benz,Volvo,Man or Scania? Or DD buses?
Originally posted by SMB66X:I think the rear black piece could be replace with windows? :/
I saw alot of Registered MAN with regos and STK last Friday. Can anyone update if there are more MAN registered lately after 1378P
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I saw alot of Registered MAN with regos and STK last Friday. Can anyone update if there are more MAN registered lately after 1378P
Soon... Plate up only... That time SMB1372E inside with plate, 3 days later registered...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Soon... Plate up only... That time SMB1372E inside with plate, 3 days later registered...
Any news?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Any news?
Nope...