Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Is SBS 9477A is really out of 74?
Probably not. I would think the BBDEP SDs are out instead. 2767J back running as a substitute bus for S160.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Probably not. I would think the BBDEP SDs are out instead. 2767J back running as a substitute bus for S160.
9477 has been edited as SP in Sgwiki.
9477A (BB 74) --> (BB SP)
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
This seems to be the case of all depots now. They just can't keep adding BSEP buses when the existing fleet is doing the job. BNDEP also has SP BSEP WEG for so long, not deployed. Same goes with AMDEP. SLBP deployed but no new service. All services where it had already given BSEP WEG.For such a long time, no BSEP bus registered also. BSEP is now required mainly for SMRT services. What SBST requires is to upgrade more of its SD fleet to DD rather than adding buses on road. The 36xx series should help achieve that.
To think of it there are still services that do not comply with QoS requirement like sv 11, 42 but looks like SBST not interested to give them BSEP.
yeah ! anyway is also all right this extra SP BSEP WEGs/citaros to this depots to help up their svcs but i think only this BSEP BUSES can only cameo on non-BSEP SVCS but can,t make them perm on Non- BSEP svcS if im not wrong ?
just now spotted 3353M doing on 72 again now bus toward Tampines int.![]()
Originally posted by Lsk138:just now spotted 3353M doing on 72 again now bus toward Tampines int.
today also spotted 3347G on 72B... not sure abt 3352
Originally posted by lemon1974:today also spotted 3347G on 72B... not sure abt 3352
Yeah! But mow I just saw 3347 on 72 liao on the way to Tampines int. And following behind bus is 3617 again
Originally posted by Lsk138:Yeah! But mow I just saw 3347 on 72 liao on the way to Tampines int. Snd following behind bus is 3617 again
3347g reach YCK at 8.30am and was pulled out of SV72B after that... so guess it went on to do Sv72 instead.. do u have the timing of 3617?
Originally posted by Lsk138:yeah ! anyway is also all right this extra SP BSEP WEGs/citaros to this depots to help up their svcs but i think only this BSEP BUSES can only cameo on non-BSEP SVCS but can,t make them perm on Non- BSEP svcS if im not wrong ?
Perhaps the undeployed BSEP buses should be listed as SP on sgwiki instead of having no deployment at all. At first the BSEP buses didn't cameo much on non-BSEP services, but since now there is an abundance of BSEP buses, they are more like spare buses.
Also SBS3617C seems to be on svc 72 daily?
Originally posted by lemon1974:3347g reach YCK at 8.30am and was pulled out of SV72B after that... so guess it went on to do Sv72 instead.. do u have the timing of 3617?
I only spotted it @ around 9 35am @ HG st 91 bus stop toward Hg int. Hope this can help .
Originally posted by SBS9C:ForPerhaps the undeployed BSEP buses should be listed as SP on sgwiki instead of having no deployment at all. At first the BSEP buses didn't cameo much on non-BSEP services, but since now there is an abundance of BSEP buses, they are more like spare buses.
Yeah ! For 3617 now almost everyday can see it doing on 72 but not sure it perm on 72 or not by now.
Originally posted by Lsk138:I only spotted it @ around 9 35am @ HG st 91 bus stop toward Hg int. Hope this can help .
is it everyday the same timing? i think it might go over to sv133 next week as perm...
Originally posted by SBS9C:Perhaps the undeployed BSEP buses should be listed as SP on sgwiki instead of having no deployment at all. At first the BSEP buses didn't cameo much on non-BSEP services, but since now there is an abundance of BSEP buses, they are more like spare buses.
they are SP buses but some stubborn ppl on sgwiki keep leaving it blank (instead of SP). when someone amend to SP, those ppl will immediately amend it back (or undo the edit)... u can try do it... see how fast they will be edited back..
Originally posted by lemon1974:is it everyday the same timing? i think it might go over to sv133 next week as perm...
ok ic ! hmm.... dun think so everyday same timing leh ! anyway any ideal where this 9620 now ? it hv been missing from 72 for quite some time liao .
Originally posted by lemon1974:today also spotted 3347G on 72B... not sure abt 3352
saw 3352 running on 72 in the afternoon or PM PEAK
Honestly we focus so much on sv 72 because most of us live along its route or closeby. But what about the redeployments for sv 9? Which 2 buses have replaced it? What about sv 252 and sv 257? Which buses have replaced the gone buses? Can someone update?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Honestly we focus so much on sv 72 because most of us live along its route or closeby. But what about the redeployments for sv 9? Which 2 buses have replaced it? What about sv 252 and sv 257? Which buses have replaced the gone buses? Can someone update?
7231E is temporarily covered by other NACs such as 7238L and 7239J. ![]()
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:9477 has been edited as SP in Sgwiki.
9477A (BB 74) --> (BB SP)
Today 9477 still on 74. Anyway 3250B on sv.74 as usual
Updated on sgwiki. Looks like fleet upgrade for sv 74. The MK4s have been replaced by B9TLs.
today 3353 on 72B again.. nowadays seem like the inspector/timekeeper just like to pull the DD once it reaches YCK terminal to start trip on 72B immediately.. while there are one whole row of SD 72B waiting at the side...
TIB725A
(KJDEP SP) to (WLDEP SP)
Taken from sgwiki. Need confirmation on this
Originally posted by TIB 585L:TIB725A
(KJDEP SP) to (WLDEP SP)
Taken from sgwiki. Need confirmation on this
Appeared on 811 recently, the day before was on 700...
SMB1374A
[AM SP/969A
AM 961].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB1374A
[AM SP/969AAM 961].
Wich slot? Confirm not 1371H slot coz 1371H was behind 1370K just now.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Wich slot? Confirm not 1371H slot coz 1371H was behind 1370K just now.
Yah, Seems like TIB765J...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Yah, Seems like TIB765J...
SMB200A TIB774H u saw it on WL svc lately?