SMB3071K
Full day BSEP Add for 858. 858AP90
SBS 9284P > 161
can just put this SP DENNIS TRIDENT intead ? or they going to scrap them liao ! ![]()
finally SBS 6606P edit back to SP liao intead of 159
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 9284P > 161
can just put this SP DENNIS TRIDENT intead ? or they going to scrap them liao !
I have been taking 161 so often, but still never managed to take Trident.![]()
2 days ago was 9541Y.
Last saturday kena Strider.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I have been taking 161 so often, but still never managed to take Trident.
2 days ago was 9541Y.
Last saturday kena Strider.
Well i hv taken this TRIDENT a few time on 161 ![]()
As for saturday sure hv more DM/STRIDER ON this svc but not dat much on Sunday/PH Lah . ![]()
Originally posted by Lsk138:Well i hv taken this TRIDENT a few time on 161
As for saturday sure hv more DM/STRIDER ON this svc but not dat much on Sunday/PH Lah .
Thought its the other way?
That time I mentioned I take 161 on Saturdays, but so far never kena SD (this time suay).
I dont take on Sundays so not sure about that.
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 9284P > 161
can just put this SP DENNIS TRIDENT intead ? or they going to scrap them liao !
The irony of putting 9284P and 9273X on 161 is that these are the next to go after 9255Z then they either put Wright/Trident or worse case put 9326C or take other HG Batch 1 VO3x.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:The irony of putting 9284P and 9273X on 161 is that these are the next to go after 9255Z then they either put Wright/Trident or worse case put 9326C or take other HG Batch 1 VO3x.
Just deploy 3141H on sv 161.
HGDEP cannot use up the 2 SP WEGs leh ! if not they already throw this 2 SP to161 to replace the out going 9241 & 9255 liao.
the other reason maybe this svc still not WAB svc yet so continue to take old DDs.
Originally posted by SBS5111G:9273X
(HGDEP 161)
saw perm writing on coinbox subbing 9241M
Great
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB3071K
Full day BSEP Add for 858. 858AP90
Like no use lorh...
Early morning 8am already got 3 bunch up without fail...I think they should adjust the timing again.
Anyway, 962 should be adding 1 more BSEP bus. AP04 timeslot changes, cease 7:03am departure. Now taken over by AP03, departing at 7:09am[If I'm not wrong, it's original departure should be 7:15am onwards].
Originally posted by SMB66X:Like no use lorh...
Early morning 8am already got 3 bunch up without fail...I think they should adjust the timing again.
Anyway, 962 should be adding 1 more BSEP bus. AP04 timeslot changes, cease 7:03am departure. Now taken over by AP03, departing at 7:09am[If I'm not wrong, it's original departure should be 7:15am onwards].
They should have a new timesheet after 3071K is added in, The fleet sequence is reshuffled. 966 and 961 may got new timesheet i suppose since their fleet is reshuffled.
Service 925 has 3 KJDEP buses excluding the BSEP. Spotted 700X,209B and 968R just now. Fleet add for 925?
Finally see this bros 3352 & 3353 doing back on 72 today !
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Service 925 has 3 KJDEP buses excluding the BSEP. Spotted 700X,209B and 968R just now. Fleet add for 925?
Maybe for peak hr add bus...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Maybe for peak hr add bus...
I have never seen 3054K on 925 before to be honest.
SBS3649K
BNDEP SP
Operating Service 12 today (20/9).
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I have never seen 3054K on 925 before to be honest.
Same, dunno still true or not, maybe its 190 perm...
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I have never seen 3054K on 925 before to be honest.
925 not under June - Sept's BSEP review. Therefore, 3054K should be an SP (confirmed w/ SGF user SMB133K as well).
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Service 925 has 3 KJDEP buses excluding the BSEP. Spotted 700X,209B and 968R just now. Fleet add for 925?
975 crossovers
Originally posted by TIB 585L:The irony of putting 9284P and 9273X on 161 is that these are the next to go after 9255Z then they either put Wright/Trident or worse case put 9326C or take other HG Batch 1 VO3x.
9284P will replace 9255Z as it will automatically de-register.
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:
9284P will replace 9255Z as it will automatically de-register.
Also temp perm like 9273X due to lack of newer DD AT HG
At times i wonder why this 4 buses were transferred to WLDEP in the first place (725A,731G,750B,753T) from their respective depots and why some buses that were transferred from WLDEP to other depots became perm spare like 448A,449Y,456B,616G,534J.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:At times i wonder why this 4 buses were transferred to WLDEP in the first place (725A,731G,750B,753T) from their respective depots and why some buses that were transferred from WLDEP to other depots became perm spare like 448A,449Y,456B,616G,534J.
short of spare buses in depot? SMRT buses alway breakdown...
Originally posted by SMB189A:short of spare buses in depot? SMRT buses alway breakdown...
Maybe actually when buses transfer from one depot to another, normally they will be perm somewhere and not become spare