Tdy 6332D back on 50
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:Maybe 50 become full HGDEP liao.
deleted
Originally posted by Yihliangtan:Tdy 6332D back on 50
yeah back on 50 but maybe this time this bus under HGDEP instead oF AMDEP ? ![]()
I think AMDEP got pass one duty to HGDEP for service 50, so I think SBS 6332D is (HGDEP 50) ?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:I think AMDEP got pass one duty to HGDEP for service 50, so I think SBS 6332D is (HGDEP 50) ?
there might be one or two SD duties transferred over to HGDEP while AMDEP take in one or two DD duties.... it have been weird that in the first place, AMDEP deploy all the citaros while HGDEP deployed all DDs.... there is timetable change from 9/9/13... you wont know any other buses are transferred or not, unless they cameo on other services...
Originally posted by Lsk138:so far the intake of new WEGs batch 3 for HGDEP only 6 buses as of today (3257-3259 3602-3604) and all this DDs hv been used up on perm svcs liao only left 3141 & 3257 this 2 SP WEGs .
at least better than AMDEP.. only 4 batch 3 WEG (3608 /3617/3653/3654)... when the time came, HGDEP will take in more WEGs. further there is no rules saying that when old buses deregistered, must be replace by WEGs... maybe the 3602-3604 are actually allocated to Sv161, but then they decide to put 3603/3604 to sv74 instead...
Originally posted by lemon1974:at least better than AMDEP.. only 4 batch 3 WEG (3608 /3617/3653/3654)... when the time came, HGDEP will take in more WEGs. further there is no rules saying that when old buses deregistered, must be replace by WEGs... maybe the 3602-3604 are actually allocated to Sv161, but then they decide to put 3603/3604 to sv74 instead...
yeah ! dat could be p0ssibility 3603 & 3604 actually to 161 but then dunno y end up to 74 and in the end 161 take in this VO3X from 74 ! ![]()
Bro ! u mean 36xx batch 3 series WEGs only 4 With HGDEP having 3 325x & 3 36xx batch 3 series WEGs u call this @ least better than AMDEP ? ![]()
i think u also hv miss out the 3240-3299 series those AMDEP having also from BATCH 3 leh . ![]()
SBS 3320H (HGDEP 50)
(AMDEP )
swap SD TO DD with 6332D To HGDEP 50
Bus seen on sv 58 this morning ! ![]()
Maybe HGDEP wants to take in the Gemilang bodied WEGs. If you go to see HGDEP services are well-populated with DDs. There is less need of DD adds. sv 74 needed it, and they gave those WEGs rightly to sv 74.
Now HGDEP needs WEG when it wants to make some service WAB. So when they decide to make sv 89, 161, 107, 153 WAB - I see them taking a huge # of WEGs.
BNDEP had a scarcity of WEGs too. So it took most of the 36xx series newly registered ones. SLBP took the bulk of the new WEGs that left other depots with no choice but to wait.
AMDEP in my opinion need more WEGs than HGDEP at this point just because it still has potential to upgrade some SD slots on BRBP/AMDEP services to DD. BBDEP IMO do not need WEGs for some more time now, as most of its services are also well populated with DDs.
3637 to 3639 and possibly up to 3641 on 168 today, bndep kicked out their 5 BN168 VOs?
SBS 2791M
(CGBP 31
ARBP SP) - On Svc 92
SBS 1927X
(ARBP 200
BNDEP SP) - On Svc 15
SBS 1928T
(ARBP 92
BNDEP SP) - On Svc 3
Originally posted by Lsk138:yeah ! dat could be p0ssibility 3603 & 3604 actually to 161 but then dunno y end up to 74 and in the end 161 take in this VO3X from 74 !
Bro ! u mean 36xx batch 3 series WEGs only 4 With HGDEP having 3 325x & 3 36xx batch 3 series WEGs u call this @ least better than AMDEP ?
i think u also hv miss out the 3240-3299 series those AMDEP having also from BATCH 3 leh .
haha.. i keep thinking that 3257/3258/3259 are the same series.. cos u mention it earlier.. the 3240-3299 series are for Lo3x replacement/fleet add and SD--> DD conversions. for AMDEP..
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 3320H (HGDEP 50)
(AMDEP )
swap SD TO DD with 6332D To HGDEP 50
Bus seen on sv 58 this morning !
so what i say earlier is true..... might have one more SD/DD swapped...
Originally posted by TIB868X:3637 to 3639 and possibly up to 3641 on 168 today, bndep kicked out their 5 BN168 VOs?
I recently saw 9404K,9314L and 9526S on 168. 9404K was spotted yesterday afternoon. 9526S and 9314L i saw on Friday afternoon.
Originally posted by TIB868X:3637 to 3639 and possibly up to 3641 on 168 today, bndep kicked out their 5 BN168 VOs?
Not so fast la juz took 9404 n 9314 las weekends ytd 9314L is still ON
Originally posted by SBS1929R:SBS 2791M
(CGBP 31
ARBP SP) - On Svc 92
SBS 1927X
(ARBP 200
BNDEP SP) - On Svc 15
SBS 1928T
(ARBP 92
BNDEP SP) - On Svc 3
Here we go again...
SBS1951A
(ARBP 93
CGBP SP/31)
On svc 31 today.
Originally posted by SMB128B:SBS1951A
(ARBP 93
CGBP SP/31)
On svc 31 today.
Early this morning, someone on wiki edited the following buses to be BBDEP SP
SBS 2791M, SBS 2792K, SBS 2794E, SBS 2795C, SBS 2811P, SBS 2831G, SBS 2833B
As of now, 3 buses are transferred to BNDEP.
SBS 1927X, SBS 1928T, SBS 1951A.
Anyone spotted the following buses above on BB svcs?
Originally posted by SBS5111G:Not so fast la juz took 9404 n 9314 las weekends ytd 9314L is still ON
jesus christ ever heard of fleet change wef from monday?? go see 168 tomorrow and tell me how many VOs from BNDEP you see and how many of those buses i stated above u saw.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Maybe HGDEP wants to take in the Gemilang bodied WEGs. If you go to see HGDEP services are well-populated with DDs. There is less need of DD adds. sv 74 needed it, and they gave those WEGs rightly to sv 74.
Now HGDEP needs WEG when it wants to make some service WAB. So when they decide to make sv 89, 161, 107, 153 WAB - I see them taking a huge # of WEGs.
Lol... yeah ! nowonder HGDEP keep dun want to take in this wave new WEGS or maybe they r waiting for the coming of the new batch Gemilang bodied WEGs to come into HGDEP .![]()
Will check on 168 fleet tmr
Anyway, i have a feeling that SBS1922J, SBS1938P,1952Y ,might also be transfered out as well.
TIB437G
(WLDEP 963)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status Till 10 Nov 2013)
Bus is officially laid up on 13th September 2013...