Originally posted by Scania:Just take note of the range of the buses, I doubt anything below a certain number will be transferred as there are some Mk4 DM3500s which are built in 1997.
ya ! now they seem only taking those later batch of DM 3500 only .
like those rego starting from 278x series onward.
Originally posted by SMB128B:I foresee large intake of Citaros from HGDEP soon.
dun think so dat fast bah dun 4get only 1 DM 3500 From HGDEP transfered and somemore they in return DM/STRIDERs back to depots .
i think 2785G 2788E also going waiting to transfer as they r ther later batch DM3500 buses
as now HGDEP still stuck with so many SP DM/STRIDERs leh .
SBS 2613U & SBS 3348D both on 72B now !
Originally posted by Lsk138:Now SBS 2613U & SBS 3348D both on 72B now !
1998R should be on 70/549 then, since the rest are all confirmed (i.e. 2611 - 157, 2613 - 72, 2637 - 21, 2638 - 162)
Originally posted by SMB128B:I foresee large intake of Citaros from HGDEP soon.
take it from BNDEP lah... 18 Spare Citaros, 14 Wrights, 18 Kub... all can transfer to HGDEP.... also dunno why BNDEP take in so many and yet dun want to deploy on perm service..
SBS3662X belongs to SLBP
on 502 today
Not surprised if 3660 also to SLBP since this batch registered on the same date. Well lets see haha
SMB3066B
[WL 904
WL 858]. 3rd BSEP after adding 3001M & 3071K...
SMB3075A
[WL SP
WL 904].
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Uh, I would like to point out, that although someone mentioned before on Wiki that 1935Y came over to Sv 359 to replace 2811P, i have not seen that particular bus on 2811P's timings before since the swap. that slot has been done by cameos instead.
1935Y on 359 today.
Originally posted by lemon1974:take it from BNDEP lah... 18 Spare Citaros, 14 Wrights, 18 Kub... all can transfer to HGDEP.... also dunno why BNDEP take in so many and yet dun want to deploy on perm service..
Be patient. I hear by next week there will be perm deployments. Work in progress.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Be patient. I hear by next week there will be perm deployments. Work in progress.
I no hurry.. it is those HG ppl who are very anxious and who are complaining no new buses...pls tell them be patient...
And next week, mass revision of ett for weekday schedule... but with no change in timing or whatever so.
Originally posted by lemon1974:
And next week, mass revision of ett for weekday schedule... but with no change in timing or whatever so.
do you know what this is for?
ha ha... seem like SLBP still haven gotten enough WEGs yet ! must wait SLBP & AMDEP taken enough new buses then can start to let other Depots take in new buses mah . ![]()
Originally posted by SMB1333T:do you know what this is for?
no idea..all services have the revision as 7/10/13 for weekday..
Originally posted by Lsk138:ha ha... seem like SLBP still haven gotten enough WEGs yet ! must wait SLBP & AMDEP taken enough new buses then can start to let other Depots take in new buses mah .
Who has not? BNDEP, SLBP, AMDEP all have taken a good number of WEGs. It just seems that there are a lot more DDs that have been registered now.
Who else should get it? BBDEP who has not yet deployed 3204 and many B3 WEGs spare. or HGDEP that already has most of its services well endowed with DDs (will take in WEGs only when it wants to upgrade 74, 89, 107, 153, 161 to WAB.
We might see more surprises in coming days with more SD slots converted to DD and more feeder services getting DDs - this is my guess. Wish they could transfer 190 or 169 to SBST - given SBST really has good high capacity buses right now.
With 9462S, 225G got back its DD slot that was downgraded last month
TIB1147L TIB1239E, Im not sure about the other bendies but this 2 are spotted during AM Peak.
(AMDEP 851) to (AMDEP 851/856*)
Originally posted by Lsk138:ha ha... seem like SLBP still haven gotten enough WEGs yet ! must wait SLBP & AMDEP taken enough new buses then can start to let other Depots take in new buses mah .
Agree
Originally posted by lemon1974:I no hurry.. it is those HG ppl who are very anxious and who are complaining no new buses...pls tell them be patient...
Bro ! of course u no hurry right ? bcos ur AM/BR already gotten all kubs & all type of new SD & DDs buses and it still having new buses keep coming in somemore if this same to HG then this HG ppl also won't complain dat much bah. ![]()
SBS 3660B To SLBP. on 97 today
Originally posted by Lsk138:dun think so dat fast bah dun 4get only 1 DM 3500 From HGDEP transfered and somemore they in return DM/STRIDERs back to depots .
i think 2785G 2788E also going waiting to transfer as they r ther later batch DM3500 buses
as now HGDEP still stuck with so many SP DM/STRIDERs leh .
I foresee 159 perm DM3500s being transferred. If that is so then expect the first of the HGDEP Citaros to come to 159.
Also foresee 85 perm DM3500s to be swapped with DM/Strider and maybe subsequently replaced by Citaros.
But again it's too early to say these since HGDEP may be spared due to its share of transfers 2 years ago.
Originally posted by SBST:SBS 3660B To SLBP. on 97 today
as i have expected haha
Originally posted by Lsk138:Bro ! of course u no hurry right ? bcos ur AM/BR already gotten all kubs & all type of new SD & DDs buses and it still having new buses keep coming in somemore if this same to HG then this HG ppl also won't complain dat much bah.
already given history lesson before... u wan me to give you the same lesson again? HGDEP was using all those new buses (Strider/DM/DM3500/VO3x) in the past, while AM/SL are using those old mercs and LO3x which are PASSED DOWN from HGDEP....
too bad, guess you are too young in the late 90s when HGDEP are flooding with all sorts of new buses....
Originally posted by lemon1974:already given history lesson before... u wan me to give you the same lesson again? HGDEP was using all those new buses (Strider/DM/DM3500/VO3x) in the past, while AM/SL are using those old mercs and LO3x which are PASSED DOWN from HGDEP....
too bad, guess you are too young in the late 90s when HGDEP are flooding with all sorts of new buses....
OK then Bro
! can tell me more abt AMDEP now many svcs getting upgrade from SD to DD buses then should hv more SD to SP but y still can see this 66xx series citaros keep coming to AM ? or just they want to replace more KUBS out with citaros intead dat i only can see @ the moment.
Originally posted by Lsk138:OK then Bro
! can tell me more abt AMDEP now many svcs getting upgrade from SD to DD buses then should hv more SD to SP but y still can see this 66xx series citaros keep coming to AM ? or just they want to replace more KUBS out with citaros intead dat i only can see @ the moment.
there sure be a reason that the 66xx citaros are coming to AMDEP.. that is for you and me to find out... at least AMDEP take in and deploy on perm services.. unlike BNDEP take in and put as spare buses. instead...
dat y im also feel weird to this depots intake of new buses ! Depots dat already hv gotten old buses replaced /upgrade by new buses and yet more new buses given to them somemore whereas some depots need this new buses to replace but die die never given or dun hv ![]()