today 3668E on 157. is it BR or SL? now going to tpy. appears between 8816 & 897x
btw this bus debut with very shiny rims haha
Originally posted by azharjj:today 3668E on 157. is it BR or SL? now going to tpy. appears between 8816 & 897x
both 8816 and all 897x are under BR, so shld be AM/BR bus
does bus have sliding doors?
i think also seen SBS 3663T on 70 today leh ! need confirm .
Originally posted by Lsk138:Lol... this Kubs replaced not even more than 10 years yet still can even replace them with new buses somemore whereas other depots still using this DM/STRIDERs lor .
I wonder if AMDEP already had plans to transfer some K230UBs to BNDEP/CGBP in the long run, once the older MK4s are out next year.
Watch out for Monday - there will be a lot of redeployments.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Watch out for Monday - there will be a lot of redeployments.
From both SMRT and SBST?
SBS3670Y (SLBP or BNDEP SP) on 197 leaving JE interchange at 3.30pm
dun think SBS 2660H perm on 159 now this bus even not doing on this svc @ all
only keep seeing it doing on sv 100 from last wk & this wk
SMB3034T is now under 900S290 instead of 900S190 (I stand corrected though)
Originally posted by azharjj:today 3668E on 157. is it BR or SL? now going to tpy. appears between 8816 & 897x
SLBP SP. On 174 today.
SBS6072D SLBP 52 TO SLBP SP
SBS8318H SLBP SP TO SLBP 52
Originally posted by Lsk138:dun think SBS 2660H perm on 159 now this bus even not doing on this svc @ all
only keep seeing it doing on sv 100 from last wk & this wk
Juz now took on 89. Got sv.100 desto inside n sv.159 stix inside
3671U to SLBP. On 174 yesterday.
Originally posted by SBS5111G:Juz now took on 89. Got sv.100 desto inside n sv.159 stix inside
Hmm... now this bus keep doing on 100 on same timeslot wkday and still not showing on 159 @ all by the way this whole wk this 929 & 1978 keep doing on 159 as of today .
159 keeps deploying it's precious citaros and kub on 113.
I once saw 159 driver driving 113.
O.O
ha ha .... now this perm 159 citaros almost all went out to support other WAB svcs liao not much on their perm svc also .
Originally posted by Lsk138:ha ha .... now this perm 159 citaros almost all went out to support other WAB svcs liao not much on their perm svc also .
But some svcs like 113 cannot use citaros during peak hours leh. If kub cannot tahan citaro can meh?? thats y u dun see citaros on 113 during peak hours.. only weekends only. SBS8622D no roaring noise, would be naise if its perm for 113. Very smooth and quiet
Originally posted by SBS5011L:But some svcs like 113 cannot use citaros during peak hours leh. If kub cannot tahan citaro can meh?? thats y u dun see citaros on 113 during peak hours.. only weekends only. SBS8622D no roaring noise, would be naise if its perm for 113. Very smooth and quiet
8622D is not perm on 159 anymore although it still hv 2 cut out 159 svc guide pasted on bus ! as for those perm citaros usually now support on svc like 27 43 163 etc.
This is based on observation
TIB510C TIB436J and maybe TIB435L
(WLDEP 187) to (WLDEP 187//856)
Sunday perm
TIB745S
(WLDEP BPS1/960/964//911) to (WLDEP BPS1/960/964)
Weekend the bus become spare. 745S only appear once on 911. Duty taken over by the different buses on weekends.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:This is based on observation
Sunday perm
TIB745S
Weekend the bus become spare. 745S only appear once on 911. Duty taken over by the different buses on weekends.
All 3 will do 856...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:All 3 will do 856...
Its confirm then, always saw 510C and 436J together with 483Y, 435L i see it on Sunday and some other Sundays i dont.
SBS3349B on 55 today
Originally posted by TIB 585L:This is based on observation
Sunday perm
TIB745S
Recently out only, last time super sticky to 911 on weekends.
SBS8333M
(BN SP)
(BN 403)
After about 5months of totally MIA from the roads & any svc, 8333M appeared back last week on Sv 403 & on its previous timings. Stuck on the same timings throughout the week.
Only visible difference it had after MIA for so long in the workshop is some newly-fitted body panels above the right rear wheelarch area & a brighter-than-usual right rear wheel rim.
Anyway guys, Service 63 likely went back to partial ARBP control already.
I spotted 5152M (AR 123) on Sv 63 yesterday, and 8882U (BB 282) on Sv 63 today.
5152M was on Sv 63 at Geylang Serai area to Eunos Int @ 9am+ yesterday; 8882U spotted opp Outram Park MRT to Rumah Tinggi Ter @ 1025hrs today. I'm very sure I didn't cock-eye because those 2 buses appeared right in front of me.
And interestingly, Sv 63 has 10 Batch 1 KUB Euro IVs in its fleet, and those following the trend can see where the rest of the Batch 1 KUBs seem to be headed..