Originally posted by SBS8676Z:Saw it on 74 reaching Hougang int around 1015am after which the eds show off service. Wonder which depot is that...
same here spotted turning into HG int. this morning and trying to take a pic of it but suddenly the EDS switch from 74 to off svc after paxs alighting from bus !
Anyway is from BBDEP ! as wiki also stated liao ![]()
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:700 side someone mentioned before is replaced by 208D.
Originally posted by SMB189A:SMB344T
(WL SP > WL 963) – replacement 428H. no more missing bus for 963
Strangely 725A frequented 963 lately hmm
Please don't anyhow edit some of the deployments in SgWiki... I take 960 everyday... And for 963 case:
SMB270Y
[WL 960].
SMB3061P
[WL 963/962/951E]. This is the S192 bus for 951(AM) and 963(PM) for now...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Please don't anyhow edit some of the deployments in SgWiki... I take 960 everyday... And for 963 case:
SMB270Y
[WL 960].SMB3061P
I just saw SMB270Y on 960 2 times just now. At 11am and 5pm. Weird people
Anyways from sgwiki
TIB773K
(WLBP 964)
Is this true??? Bus was on 961 today
From SGWiki:
TIB1055T is stated as a AMDEP bus, in SMRT Buses in Depots, when it's WLDEP 169...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:From SGWiki:
TIB1055T is stated as a AMDEP bus, in SMRT Buses in Depots, when it's WLDEP 169...
It can be true though, i havent seen it on 169 today or recently nor cameoing on other service
SMB3079P
[WL SP
WL 913E/964].
* Not sure if SMB3078S is perm 951E...
today is the last day for TIB429E to TIB435L...
TIB431Y is already park at laid up corner of AMDEP with smrt logo blackened..
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Anyways from sgwiki
TIB773K(WLBP 964)
Is this true??? Bus was on 961 today
Ytd 773K i don't think it's on 964. Instead i saw 762S.
this morning at 8.30am, SBS9297C (HGDEP SP) was spotted parking in YCK terminal without any desto.. not sure why this bus was parking there...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Please don't anyhow edit some of the deployments in SgWiki... I take 960 everyday... And for 963 case:
SMB270Y
[WL 960].SMB3061P
Saying abt the 1159c that you claimed it was down for refurb somewhere, it's on sv911E last night.
Originally posted by lemon1974:this morning at 8.30am, SBS9297Y (HGDEP SP) was spotted parking in YCK terminal without any desto.. not sure why this bus was parking there...
SBS9297C?
SBS 2660H WIKI STATED PERMED 159
but bus were not doing on this svc @ all !
SBS 8620J (HG 109) > HG SP
seldom see this bus on it perm svc keep running around other svcs for quite some time liao !
both by observation !
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 2660H WIKI STATED PERMED 159
but bus were not doing on this svc @ all !SBS 8620J (HG 109) > HG SP
seldom see this bus on it perm svc keep running around other svcs for quite some time liao !both by observation !
RUBBISH.
I can still see SBS1996X with 159 perm stix and it was out long ago!
Some idiots doesn't understand that HGDEP is now lousy at updating perm stix!!!
One perfect example is SBS9331L. You can still see "HG SP" stix in it when it actually permed 43 ages ago!
Originally posted by SBS2656X:RUBBISH.
I can still see SBS1996X with 159 perm stix and it was out long ago!
Some idiots doesn't understand that HGDEP is now lousy at updating perm stix!!!
One perfect example is SBS9331L. You can still see "HG SP" stix in it when it actually permed 43 ages ago!
Hello ! Did i say SBS 1996X Not perm 159 ? and this bus still can see it running on this svc ! Im taking abt 2660H ! WAKE UP LEH !
Originally posted by TIB 585L:It can be true though, i havent seen it on 169 today or recently nor cameoing on other service
1055T was on Sv 169 for much of last week though because I boarded it for quite a number of days. Maybe your timings didn't meet 1055T's.
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 8620J (HG 109) > HG SP
seldom see this bus on it perm svc keep running around other svcs for quite some time liao !
both by observation !
give me a replacement for 8620J on Sv 109?
Originally posted by Lsk138:Hello ! Did i say SBS 1996X Not perm 159 ? and this bus still can see it running on this svc ! Im taking abt 2660H ! WAKE UP LEH !
If you understand my SBS1996X example it still has 159 perm stix inside like SBS2660H
Originally posted by SBS2656X:If you understand my SBS1996X example it still has 159 perm stix inside like SBS2660H
yes ! i know someone said hv cut out 159 guide inside the bus but bus was not on 159 @ all as of today ! go look for 8622D now still hv 2 cut out 159 svc guide inside the bus also
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:give me a replacement for 8620J on Sv 109?
dun think still hv replacment yet leh just different citaro or kub doing on it slot everyday like before 8352H 8655J and SP Kubs now 8646K keep seeing on 109
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:Saying abt the 1159c that you claimed it was down for refurb somewhere, it's on sv911E last night.
Yah... Saw it on 960 as usual...
Originally posted by SMB189A:User SBS3107H claim that there is duty 963S192. Can anyone confirmed? Bcos I only saw SMB3022C SMB3023A n SMB3061P. Back to bacl
Should be SMB3061P as what i mentioned above... Becos everyday after morning 951E as S192, it'll do 963 evening S192...