SMB3075 is 951E/913 as well
Originally posted by Lsk138:dun think still hv replacment yet leh just different citaro or kub doing on it slot everyday like before 8352H 8655J and SP Kubs now 8646K keep seeing on 109
8620J is still perm HG 109/EB1. Both '109' perm stixs on A-pillar of BC cabin & coinbox are still intact, as well as the 'EB1' stix on the A-pillar as of today. 8620J is back on Sv 109 today.
I don't think 8620J's perm stixs are outdated because 1) unlike 8622D which shld have went to 159 but seldom did Sv 159 & had a long-term replacement for that slot, 8620J's slot has been filled by random Citaros & KUBs everyday uh, not some long-term bus. Even 8646K disappears after appearing for a few days. and,
2) 8620J's EB1 stix is a new one (the black numbers on white background). Its previous EB1 stix was a white-numbers-on-black-background kind.
So i guess most likely the starter just likes to deploy 8620J out to cameo elsewhere.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:8620J is still perm HG 109/EB1. Both '109' perm stixs on A-pillar of BC cabin & coinbox are still intact, as well as the 'EB1' stix on the A-pillar as of today. 8620J is back on Sv 109 today.
I don't think 8620J's perm stixs are outdated because 1) unlike 8622D which shld have went to 159 but seldom did Sv 159 & had a long-term replacement for that slot, 8620J's slot has been filled by random Citaros & KUBs everyday uh, not some long-term bus. Even 8646K disappears after appearing for a few days. and,
2) 8620J's EB1 stix is a new one (the black numbers on white background). Its previous EB1 stix was a white-numbers-on-black-background kind.So i guess most likely the starter just likes to deploy 8620J out to cameo elsewhere.
ya ok
! just saw it passing by my place toward serangoon int. but still this bus nowadays seldom doing on 109 more like cameo than perm to me
this bus seem only appear back doing on wkends/PH for now . Anyway tks for ur info.
by the way this few days 6127E keep doing on 109 included today also
Originally posted by Lsk138:ya ok
! just saw it passing by my place toward serangoon int. but still this bus nowadays seldom doing on 109 more like cameo than perm to me
this bus seem only appear back doing on wkends/PH for now . Anyway tks for ur info.
by the way this few days 6127E keep doing on 109 included today also
Yeah, been noticing that 109 has been getting alot of cameos lately~ maybe the starter likes to deploy out the perms to cameo elsewhere.
but i'll probably check the bus for the status of perm stixs a few wks later to confirm again. (given that it's still somewhat likely HG lag in removing perm stixs if 8620J went to SP)
TIB750B
[WL 187/856]. Cross to 856 every weekend/public holiday...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB750B
[WL 187/856]. Cross to 856 every weekend/public holiday...
Err it is perm 856 weekends, not a cross.
Cross would mean like 178S101 would cross to 911/913 on AM peak and do 178 peak later on.
SBS8725R
(BRBP 238
BRBP SP)
SBS5187M
(BRBP 90
BRBP SP)
On sgwiki, the former deployment is mis-leading. For instead when you show BNDEP 31 as former dep and change it to CGBP 31, it is only depot change (that too parent depot is still BNDEP with whom buses are interchangable).
I feel only those should be edited for former deployment, when the service number changes.
TIB730J from 963 does 971E 2nd trip for PM peak... no longer 345R special run
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:On sgwiki, the former deployment is mis-leading. For instead when you show BNDEP 31 as former dep and change it to CGBP 31, it is only depot change (that too parent depot is still BNDEP with whom buses are interchangable).
I feel only those should be edited for former deployment, when the service number changes.
I saw some buses from CGBP timetable is CGP
Should just indicate Bndep/Cgbp cause buses will dismantle coin box,Refuelling and bus wash at Bn before sleeping at Cgbp unlike Ayer Rajah and Braddell which got refuel and bus wash facilities and only do major repairs at Bbdep and Ang Mo kio respectively..Wlbp also should indicate Wldep/Wlbp
TIB874C,880J and 895J all SP.874 & 895 running around kj svc and i think Wldep bendies and A22s cover their slots while 880J hard to see on 188,always on CCK feeders,67,172 or 190 only
Originally posted by carbikebus:TIB874C,880J and 895J all SP.874 & 895 running around kj svc and i think Wldep bendies and A22s cover their slots while 880J hard to see on 188,always on CCK feeders,67,172 or 190 only
I recall seeing 880J on 188 either last week or yesterday.
TIB757H and TIB761U is 963 perm. Currently inside 761U. (963AP03). Unknown replacement.
SBS 7555X
(SLBP 241
SLBP SP)
SBS 3299L
(SLBP SP
SLBP 241)
Originally posted by SBS7557R:I recall seeing 880J on 188 either last week or yesterday.
880J was on 188 yesterday...not to forget that a couple of 188 split shifts will do downroute for 190 from YMCA during PM peak..
963 fleet adds
TIB757H TIB731G TIB761U SMB341B SMB344T TIB725A??
Bus gone TIB427K TIB428H TIB437G n maybe 441T
731G,341B,344T confirmed. 757H,761U also confirm but replace what bus?
Bus duty observation
TIB725A is 963AP13 whereas TIB761U is 963AP03. If we find out this duty belongs to which bus, it will solve 963 mystery.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:963 fleet adds
TIB757H TIB731G TIB761U SMB341B SMB344T TIB725A??
Bus gone TIB427K TIB428H TIB437G n maybe 441T
731G,341B,344T confirmed. 757H,761U also confirm but replace what bus?
Bus duty observation
TIB725A is 963AP13 whereas TIB761U is 963AP03. If we find out this duty belongs to which bus, it will solve 963 mystery.
When i took it it was Duty 13
761U on 963 so does 476T. So 476T out of 176?
761U might be replacing soon-to-be-gone 441T?
TIB441T is WLDEP SP. Today on 187, took it on 187 before, few days back on 184 and i think it was on other service too and i didnt see this bus when i took 963 back home.
So far only 874 & 895 running
SBS8878H (CG 293 > BN SP)
SBS8880A (BN SP > CG 293)
Even though 8880A is reflected as SP at sgwiki, it is still a regular bus of svc 293 all along. Whereas for 8878H, it hasn't been on 293 for some time already, and recently it cameoed on other services.
SMB1380G SMB1381D
[WL SP
WL 966].
* SMB1380G, info from TIB585L...