Originally posted by SBS9C:Normally when they are upgrading from SD->DD they will put 1 or 2 buses to start with, then slowly adjust the fleet to better fit the loadings. 291 started with 2 dds last year, and now more than half of the fleet is DD. 293 started with 2 dds also, and now it already has 3 perm dds.
Yeah. Same with 334. Started with 2 and moved to 8/9 in the fleet DDs.
Rt 926 now under woodlands depot now? TIB458X is on 926 today
Originally posted by TIB868X:Rt 926 now under woodlands depot now? TIB458X is on 926 today
If im not mistaken since last month and since 925 Sundays also now under Wldep
Originally posted by carbikebus:If im not mistaken since last month and since 925 Sundays also now under Wldep
Maybe starting today, not last month cos last week was 468S and 1328J...
TIB795Y
[KJ SP
KJ 700].
Originally posted by TIB868X:Rt 926 now under woodlands depot now? TIB458X is on 926 today
TIB829J - 926, TIB458X was probably a pullover.
SMB1343P
[WL SP
WL 961]. Most likely replacing TIB443M...
TIB443M
[WL 961
WL 75]. Most of the time on 75...
SBS2744A
(ARBP 5
De-registered)
Originally posted by SBS7557R:SBS2744A
(ARBP 5De-registered)
How come so fast kill alr?? What happen to this bus?
Originally posted by TIB1105H:How come so fast kill alr?? What happen to this bus?
Heard that it's involved in a major accident at PIE.
TIB725A and TIB761U on 963 today! I believe it is most likely perm 963.
SMB341B and SMB344T on 963R today. Strangely i never saw this 2 bus on 963 lately. Always see 725A,761U,757H,730J,732D,739K n 731G
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB1343P
[WL SPWL 961]. Most likely replacing TIB443M...
TIB443M
[WL 961WL 75]. Most of the time on 75...
SMB1342S on 961 just now LOL
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB1342S on 961 just now LOL
SMB1342S and SMB1344L might be perm as well, need to observe these 2...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB1342S and SMB1344L might be perm as well, need to observe these 2...
I am not sure wich bus is missing from 961 though. 490B on 961 jz nw
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I am not sure wich bus is missing from 961 though. 490B on 961 jz nw
I know TIB443M like what you have mentioned before and what i observed... TIB573X and TIB576M getting more and more cameoing around...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB1343P
[WL SPWL 961]. Most likely replacing TIB443M...
TIB443M
[WL 961WL 75]. Most of the time on 75...
Then what about TIB445H and TIB797S? Furthermore SMB275J is the 75S201 slot so 445H should not be even there in the first place. 797S shouldn't be there too.
SBS 3687A > HG SP
9273X (HGDEP SP)>(SLBP SP)
On Sv.252 JIS.
Originally posted by TIB783G:Then what about TIB445H and TIB797S? Furthermore SMB275J is the 75S201 slot so 445H should not be even there in the first place. 797S shouldn't be there too.
Everyday i still see SMB275J & 797S, but 445H hardly appears...
Originally posted by SBS5111G:9273X (HGDEP SP)>(SLBP SP)
On Sv.252 JIS.
look out for 9284 9294 9297 9299 9326 this vo3x might be going over to SL too !
Originally posted by Lsk138:look out for 9284 9294 9297 9299 9326 this vo3x might be going over to SL too !
I dun think 9284P is going over, lifespan ending soon. The rest got to depend whether got 6 months extension or not.
Originally posted by Lsk138:look out for 9284 9294 9297 9299 9326 this vo3x might be going over to SL too !
9284 won't, not extended.
9294 161
9297 9299 9326 9332 possible.
Originally posted by SMB 133K <3:9284 won't, not extended.
9294 1619297 9299 9326 9332 possible.
9294 also no more on 161 liao leh already replaced by WEG .
Originally posted by Lsk138:9294 also no more on 161 liao leh already replaced by WEG .
He meant SBS9294K on 161 today... ![]()
And it's always 161 perm VOs that go over to SLBP...
SBS 9299Y is a Spare Bus,not perm 161.It has been running on other service lately such as 80,89 whereas in the other hand,SBS 9294K is still perm 161,not a spare bus.