Originally posted by SBS5010P:I have a strong feeling. Hope dds will debut tmr because perm bcs dun haf to undergo dd training for nth
Observe tomo and let us know.
I know several BCs of 24,27 & 53 also got DD license and require to drive other dd service at least once a month..By the way depot ought to have several WEG spares too cause the need to replace other WAB DDs for preventive maintenance etc
Originally posted by carbikebus:I know several BCs of 24,27 & 53 also got DD license and require to drive other dd service at least once a month..By the way depot ought to have several WEG spares too cause the need to replace other WAB DDs for preventive maintenance etc
The bc i saw is perm driver of 27/113. He is a bc for 3 years liao leh why now then train for dd? Plus the route he is driving on is 113's route. Inside the bus only got an officer taking down details.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:The bc i saw is perm driver of 27/113. He is a bc for 3 years liao leh why now then train for dd? Plus the route he is driving on is 113's route. Inside the bus only got an officer taking down details.
Ok la. We will know this week. Keep us posted.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:.
Originally posted by SMB1333T:unlikely as no EET update. those that have DD all will hv update from that day onwards. unless it is just a 1 day trial or cameo than maybe
EET is updated only after dds are deployed. There is no debut yet. I think it will happen thru out this week.
so tomorow onward the ans will be coming out loh !
Originally posted by SBS5010P:.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:EET is updated only after dds are deployed. There is no debut yet. I think it will happen thru out this week.
Are you 100% sure that 113 will have DD debut tomorrow? Maybe the 27/113 perm driver could be driving a service that have DD buses such as 74,147 and many more HG Int services that have DD buses and maybe the driver just want to train a DD bus at Lor Ah Soo,it could be a possibility too?
Originally posted by SBS5010P:EET is updated only after dds are deployed. There is no debut yet. I think it will happen thru out this week.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
There is definitely no height limitation.
That user SBS 6078M tell me got height restriction at HG ST 11, he anyhow whack,he faggot
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:Are you 100% sure that 113 will have DD debut tomorrow? Maybe the 27/113 perm driver could be driving a service that have DD buses such as 74,147 and many more HG Int services that have DD buses and maybe the driver just want to train a DD bus at Lor Ah Soo,it could be a possibility too?
I saw him driving the training DD from hougang interchange > kovan > hougang st 21 > lorong ah soo > hougang st 11 > lorong ah soo > kovan > hougang interchange. Lol. I camped there to see and my fren told me the bus entered hougang interchange. Bus used was 3139R
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Sv 99 loading very unpredictable. Sometimes empty and sometimes packed to the door. Saw sv 99 DD turning onto Jurong West Ave 4 upper deck full and lower deck many standing during PM peak and the next bus that came after 12 mins almost empty.
I also noticed that sometimes its frequency can range from 15-20+ minutes during peak towards clementi. Not sure whether there should be more buses for it.
As for 3204K, not too long ago it did 132 a couple of times in cameo spottings here. Not sure its current status now.
So far no DD buse spotted on 113 today
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:So far no DD buse spotted on 113 today
Wah.. u so excited DD on 113 or not lar ? hee hee.....
Originally posted by Lsk138:Wah.. u so excited DD on 113 or not lar ? hee hee.....
Since when I'm so excited about 113 having DD buses? I was just saying that there is no DD buses spotted on 113 today
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:So far no DD buse spotted on 113 today
Dat means not today? Well maybe haf to wait few days more? Imma spot if there is still dd buses training. I see whether is perm bc agn anot
Originally posted by Rui jing:I also noticed that sometimes its frequency can range from 15-20+ minutes during peak towards clementi. Not sure whether there should be more buses for it.
As for 3204K, not too long ago it did 132 a couple of times in cameo spottings here. Not sure its current status now.
# of buses seem enough - at Clementi Int, when I observe at times, there is a bus every 08 mins or so - guess since it goes through many streets and avenues, there is possibility of bunching.
Originally posted by SBS5010P:Dat means not today? Well maybe haf to wait few days more? Imma spot if there is still dd buses training. I see whether is perm bc agn anot
There`s no such thing as "maybe have to wait a few days more". I think you are mistaken. Drivers who are training on DD buses at Lor Ah Soo does not mean that it is doing 113 route. If one day,if got one AMDEP Wright driver doing training on DD buses,then can you say it is doing 53 route?
Originally posted by SBS 6238T:There`s no such thing as "maybe have to wait a few days more". I think you are mistaken. Drivers who are training on DD buses at Lor Ah Soo does not mean that it is doing 113 route. If one day,if got one AMDEP Wright driver doing training on DD buses,then can you say it is doing 53 route?
Well my eyes didnt play a trick on me. I saw the dd bus doing 113's full route. However, if it will get dds, it will happen very soon i guess. If still no dd, then maybe im wrong. And the bc couldnt be training on 53's route. 1stly, the dd bus was hgdep's, 27/113 driver, opening and closing doors at kovan mrt station (113's point peak loading B/S)
If ur logic is that if BC train DD along one certain route, then the svc will get DD is true, many svcs would get it by now... And don't mean train DD is for that particular service.
On a side note, I've seen BN36 BCs driving Sv5 wrights and VSO. And it's not just one. Quite a few. And interesting thing is someone have spotted training DDs along Sv36 route excluding ECP(CGA) section prior to them doing Sv5. Just my thoughts.
Originally posted by SBS899A:If ur logic is that if BC train DD along one certain route, then the svc will get DD is true, many svcs would get it by now... And don't mean train DD is for that particular service.
On a side note, I've seen BN36 BCs driving Sv5 wrights and VSO. And it's not just one. Quite a few. And interesting thing is someone have spotted training DDs along Sv36 route excluding ECP(CGA) section prior to them doing Sv5. Just my thoughts.
as if u very good logic
Originally posted by SBS899A:If ur logic is that if BC train DD along one certain route, then the svc will get DD is true, many svcs would get it by now... And don't mean train DD is for that particular service.
as if u very good logic
Originally posted by SBS5010P:Well my eyes didnt play a trick on me. I saw the dd bus doing 113's full route. However, if it will get dds, it will happen very soon i guess. If still no dd, then maybe im wrong. And the bc couldnt be training on 53's route. 1stly, the dd bus was hgdep's, 27/113 driver, opening and closing doors at kovan mrt station (113's point peak loading B/S)
you sure you saw the DD bus doing 113 FULL ROUTE while training? you mean you are driving a car and follow the bus all the way? else, how can you sure that it is doing sv113 full route during training? btw, BCs doing training on DDs is to get them to familiaze themselves.. cos one of those days, the BC might be transferred over to other services..