registered last week and this week
SBS3649K
SBS3650E
SBS3651C
SBS3653Y
SBS3654U
the last two (3653/3654) are posted to AMDEP..
double post
lol.
So simple.
Get sbst191, sbs5011, sbs5010, and maybe a few other cronies/clones/groupies to stand at different points of the route and stare at every bus that passes, and use walkie-talkie to comms.
Originally posted by TIB562C:as if u very good logic
Better than someone who has the slightest difficulty in interpreting things and has to create multiple accounts to pin someone down. Saddest of the saddest.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:lol.
So simple.
Get sbst191, sbs5011, sbs5010, and maybe a few other cronies/clones/groupies to stand at different points of the route and stare at every bus that passes, and use walkie-talkie to comms.
i think he run behind the bus to follow... lol
Originally posted by lemon1974:registered last week and this week
SBS3649K
SBS3650E
SBS3651C
SBS3653Y
SBS3654Uthe last two (3653/3654) are posted to AMDEP..
All should go to AMDEP. AMDEP needs more WEGs considering the # of new services it is deploying DDs on.
Originally posted by lemon1974:i think he run behind the bus to follow... lol
Maybe he use RFID transponders to track.
OMG
Originally posted by SBS899A:Better than someone who has the slightest difficulty in interpreting things and has to create multiple accounts to pin someone down. Saddest of the saddest.
better than an egoistic group of kids who risks safety and clone accounts like TIB745S. ghost79 and IDGAF
fail max, no wonder people call you all cyber attackers and cyber bullies
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Maybe he use RFID transponders to track.
OMG
so high tech? or maybe he put GPS tracking device on that bus and monitor the movement , like what we always saw in those movie/drama...
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:All should go to AMDEP. AMDEP needs more WEGs considering the # of new services it is deploying DDs on.
only 2.. cannot all go AMDEP. wait ppl not happy.... AMDEP must use old buses for those services that need upgrade from SD to DD....eg sv125/410...
Maybe 7 wegs reserved for 113 cause the svc badly need DDs cause students, Ah peks and Ah sohs all die2 take this svc
hee hee.... HGDEP more jialat 9241 (161) gone case liao now even only replacing another VO3X 9273X back to this svc .
Originally posted by lemon1974:only 2.. cannot all go AMDEP. wait ppl not happy.... AMDEP must use old buses for those services that need upgrade from SD to DD....eg sv125/410...
Does not have many SP DD buses to use la..
Saw off-service WEG coming out from Lor 8 Toa Payoh. Do you think they are trying DD on sv 238 again? Just wondering why would an off-service bus come from there.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Maybe 7 wegs reserved for 113 cause the svc badly need DDs cause students, Ah peks and Ah sohs all die2 take this svc
Lol. Yeah sv 113 needs capacity add. May be 7 WEGs will also not be enough to take the load. Just so much!!
Originally posted by TIB562C:
Cool
Didn't know I was so god damned free to create so many clones
And I didn't know I risk safety for a bus pic
But nevertheless, better than some guy laying down a tripod on a narrow divider during a rain with an umbrella.
That one not called risk safety max? Stand in front of bus still got time to run cos bus on N gear. Standing on divider car goes >60kph alright. Pot calling kettle black.
This is so fun and exciting!!
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Lol. Yeah sv 113 needs capacity add. May be 7 WEGs will also not be enough to take the load. Just so much!!
LOL extra.
Originally posted by SBS899A:Cool
But nevertheless, better than some guy laying down a tripod on a narrow divider during a rain with an umbrella.
That one not called risk safety max? Stand in front of bus still got time to run cos bus on N gear. Standing on divider car goes >60kph alright. Pot calling kettle black.
Clone calling people clone
you all racking up so much safety problems, still has the cheek to talk cock.
your friends and you are the one on the left
Originally posted by lemon1974:.
Originally posted by SMB1333T:what do you mean by must get old buses? but 410 DD slot is WAB so cant get old buses (unless u consider those 75/76/77xx ones old)
He was being sarcastic.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Saw off-service WEG coming out from Lor 8 Toa Payoh. Do you think they are trying DD on sv 238 again? Just wondering why would an off-service bus come from there.
Shortcut? Alt route to int?
I guess the Gemilang bodied DDs will have series starting from 37xx
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:I guess the Gemilang bodied DDs will have series starting from 37xx
Who knows? It may be 77xx/78xx onwards what haha