Originally posted by carbikebus:Ok dun worry i will ask lta and sbst deploy all dds ok? Not enough add crossover dds from other svc too, Not enough run 1 min per bus
Ok you dont worry too. I will talk to LTA, PTC and SBST and SMRT to deploy all dds to woodlands svc and bukit panjang services and cross-border svcs like 160 and 170 and more dds to BSEP svc like 119,120 and 141! If not enough can take dds from SLBP since SLBP intaking many wrights. If not enough 2 DD buses can come at 1 min frequency.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Ok dun worry i will ask lta and sbst deploy all dds ok? Not enough add crossover dds from other svc too, Not enough run 1 min per bus
Originally posted by sbst191:Ok you dont worry too. I will talk to LTA, PTC and SBST and SMRT to deploy all dds to woodlands svc and bukit panjang services and cross-border svcs like 160 and 170 and more dds to BSEP svc like 119,120 and 141! If not enough can take dds from SLBP since SLBP intaking many wrights. If not enough 2 DD buses can come at 1 min frequency.
Oh dun worry I don't need all that cause I mostly ride or drive all the time.Save it for yourself dude.And by the way I'm not residing at Woodlands or BPJ you got the wrong guy.Im happy and content the way SBST deploy their buses in the eastern areas here
Originally posted by carbikebus:Oh dun worry I don't need all that cause I mostly ride or drive all the time.Save it for yourself dude.And by the way I'm not residing at Woodlands or BPJ you got the wrong guy.Im happy and content the way SBST deploy their buses in the eastern areas here
hahahaha. are you sure i am talking about where you reside? Woodlands/BPJ? LOL.
You got the wrong message dude.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Oh dun worry I don't need all that cause I mostly ride or drive all the time.Save it for yourself dude.And by the way I'm not residing at Woodlands or BPJ you got the wrong guy.Im happy and content the way SBST deploy their buses in the eastern areas here
you are happy? seems like you are unhappy with SBST's deployment with tampines svcs. "293 should get more dds as i saw some people standing on the upper deck"
You sure you got the right person?Ive never mention ppl standing on upper deck of 293,LMAO dude..Too childish eh you
SBS7565S 125
Originally posted by TIB1218R:
SBS7565S 125
Looks like they want to trial DDs on 125. Maybe if successful sv 125 might get 2 perm WEGs. How is the loading on 125 usually?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Looks like they want to trial DDs on 125. Maybe if successful sv 125 might get 2 perm WEGs. How is the loading on 125 usually?
But how is going to happen to sv.22 coz they re using sv.22 perm buses
Originally posted by SBS5111G:But how is going to happen to sv.22 coz they re using sv.22 perm buses
No la.. This is just cameo.. and maybe for trial... If they want to deploy DDs on this service, they have spare DDs to deploy.
SBS9827Z waiting over at Marina Centre Terminal before departing on service 56
Info from BIS most creative and infomative page on Singapore Buses~ unlike some other obnoxious pages~
I'm sorry, but i don't see the need for DDs on 125. Just my two cents.
Is 125 even warrant a DDs in the first place esp during peak hours. Non-peak hours i dont think 125 need DDs but im not sure coz i have never took 125 before
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Is 125 even warrant a DDs in the first place esp during peak hours. Non-peak hours i dont think 125 need DDs but im not sure coz i have never took 125 before
And so what is the point of this post?
To ask for fun?
Like what a student told me:
I don't know why I am learning this, but I'm not sure cos I never learn this before.
If limpeh was in a bad mood, limpeh would have told the fella "le si gong smlj wei?"
Luckily I was in an ok mood.
So I told him to shut his trap and learn if he wants to(albeit in a nicer way).
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Is 125 even warrant a DDs in the first place esp during peak hours. Non-peak hours i dont think 125 need DDs but im not sure coz i have never took 125 before
"[NES-BEDOK NTH DR"
Dedicated to user "TIB1218R". Some observations: bus have no PIS at the back and the bus stopping sound like SBST's upper deck bell. Overall the bus is quite clean in the interior and engine seems to be in quite good condition.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:And so what is the point of this post?
To ask for fun?
Like what a student told me:
I don't know why I am learning this, but I'm not sure cos I never learn this before.
If limpeh was in a bad mood, limpeh would have told the fella "le si gong smlj wei?"
Luckily I was in an ok mood.
So I told him to shut his trap and learn if he wants to(albeit in a nicer way).
Teaching isn't your suitable jobs liao If every teacher is like you, confirm put out resign letter very soon...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Teaching isn't your suitable jobs liao If every teacher is like you, confirm put out resign letter very soon...
My resignation from the tuition centre already on stand-by...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:My resignation from the tuition centre already on stand-by...
Should learn to be patience..
Originally posted by SMB66X:Teaching isn't your suitable jobs liao If every teacher is like you, confirm put out resign letter very soon...
Teaching is a noble profession, but my stint with the tuition centre was never meant to last forever also. It was more to pay for my own fees and such.
Wright bodied Volvo B9TL & Soon Chow bodied Scania K230UB.
Info from BIS best quality pictures on Singapore Buses
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Teaching is a noble profession, but my stint with the tuition centre was never meant to last forever also. It was more to pay for my own fees and such.
i don't think he even know what it means to be a teacher.
Originally posted by SBS3000G:
i don't think he even know what it means to be a teacher.
Maybe maybe....
Perhaps trying is believing...