Although its only 2 days, experience from observing buses put me into this conclusion
SMB3067Z to SMB3069T
(WLBP 904)
SMB3016X to SMB3019M
(WLBP 860)
TIB791H TIB793C TIB794A TIB477R.
(WLBP 960)
TIB501D TIB500G TIB491Z TIB490B TIB494R TIB528C TIB536D
(WLDEP SP)
SMB1350T SMB1351R SMB1352M SMB1353K
(WLBP 961)
Suspect 1354H to 1358Y or 1359U will perm 961.
I believe the MAN in WL 176 also became spare. SMB1382B to SMB1388K needs observation. 1385T to 1388K on 962 replacing all 4 JB reg MAN.
So please edit accordingly
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Although its only 2 days, experience from observing buses put me into this conclusion
SMB3067Z to SMB3069T
(WLBP 904)
SMB3016X to SMB3019M
(WLBP 860)
TIB791H TIB793C TIB794A TIB477R.
(WLBP 960)
TIB501D TIB500G TIB491Z TIB490B TIB494R TIB528C TIB536D
(WLDEP SP)
SMB1350T SMB1351R SMB1352M SMB1353K
(WLBP 961)
Suspect 1354H to 1358Y or 1359U will perm 961.
I believe the MAN in WL 176 also became spare. SMB1382B to SMB1388K needs observation. 1385T to 1388K on 962 replacing all 4 JB reg MAN.
So please edit accordingly
SMB1354H, SMB1355E, SMB1357A, SMB1358Y might perm 190 taking over SMB3068X, SMB3069T, SMB3104A, SMB3105Y...
SMB1356C perm 75 already as stated by someone...
SMB1359U stays on 969, no change...
Now i cant tell 728S,818R,494R, 726Y status on 961. Didnt see them at all today. It can either be 336S to 339J perm 961 with 1350T to 1353K.
490B i saw it on 167 ytd but today not on slot.
Add on
SMB3022C SMB3023A
(WLDEP 963)
Originally posted by 23ispolo:188 AP Buses: TIB547Y, TIB554B, TIB560H, TIB586J, TIB891C, TIB898J, TIB899G, TIB1082P, TIB1087B, TIB1101T, TIB1203H
188 Splits: SMB3046J (BSEP add, 188S190), TIB548U (188S103), *TIB549S, *TIB591T, *TIB810L (188S104), *TIB828L (188S201), TIB854K, TIB880J, TIB988H (188S102), TIB1065P (188S107), TIB1118X, TIB1126Y
* This means that bus will do 188R on Weekends and PHs (along with TIB556X which is SP on weekdays)
Note: TIB547Y, TIB554B and TIB586J do consecutive AP duties in this respective order. TIB898J goes behind TIB560H in sequence (under AP slots, if I'm not wrong)
Please correct me if any of this info is incorrect!
UPDATED:
A/P = SMB117H (188AP03?), SMB200A (188AP02), SMB201Y (suspect 188AP05), SMB3112B (only weekdays BSEP add), TIB548U (suspected), TIB586J (188AP07), TIB898J (188AP06), TIB899G (188AP08), TIB1082P (188AP09), TIB1087B (188AP10), TIB1101T (188AP11), TIB1203H (188AP01)
Split = SMB218A, SMB219Y (188S103), SMB1376U (188S111), SMB3046J (only weekdays BSEP add), TIB549S, TIB556X (188S109), TIB810L (188S104), TIB828L (188S201), TIB854K, TIB988H (188S102), TIB1065P (188S107), TIB1118X, TIB1126Y
TIB891C
(KJDEP 188) > (KJDEP SP)
Has been MIA from 188 for more than a month... This is valid according to user carbikebus... Suspect that it has been replaced by TIB548U... Watch out for this O405, because I keep seeing it on Weekends, but SMB218A, SMB219Y and SMB1376U are the TQ buses... So I think TIB548U is A/P...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB891C
(KJDEP 188) > (KJDEP SP)
Has been MIA from 188 for more than a month... This is valid according to user carbikebus... Suspect that it has been replaced by TIB548U... Watch out for this O405, because I keep seeing it on Weekends, but SMB218A, SMB219Y and SMB1376U are the TQ buses... So I think TIB548U is A/P...
On 190...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:On 190...
Duplicated post from you... I know! ![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:TIB891C
(KJDEP 188) > (KJDEP SP)
i beg to differ. TIB548U has been constantly on 300 for the past 2 weeks together with TIB547Y. Out of these 2 weeks i think at most 2 days 548U actually on 188...
Originally posted by SMB42P:
i beg to differ. TIB548U has been constantly on 300 for the past 2 weeks together with TIB547Y. Out of these 2 weeks i think at most 2 days 548U actually on 188...
Maybe he only observe weekend fleet on 188, he only a sec sch student mah, i dont think he got time to observe 188 fleet on a daily basis :/
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Maybe he only observe weekend fleet on 188, he only a sec sch student mah, i dont think he got time to observe 188 fleet on a daily basis :/
Well said... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB42P:
Aiyoh, these buses should be spare liao... I saw them very regularly on Weekends, before this fleet change... I also suspect either TIB1118X or TIB1126Y is A/P, replacing TIB891C...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:UPDATED:
A/P = SMB117H (188AP03?), SMB200A (188AP02), SMB201Y (suspect 188AP05), SMB3112B (only weekdays BSEP add), TIB548U (suspected), TIB586J (188AP07), TIB898J (188AP06), TIB899G (188AP08), TIB1082P (188AP09), TIB1087B (188AP10), TIB1101T (188AP11), TIB1203H (188AP01)
Split = SMB218A, SMB219Y (188S103), SMB1376U (188S111), SMB3046J (only weekdays BSEP add), TIB549S, TIB556X (188S109), TIB810L (188S104), TIB828L (188S201), TIB854K, TIB988H (188S102), TIB1065P (188S107), TIB1118X, TIB1126Y
Confirmed slots:
188AP01 = TIB1203H
188AP02 = SMB200A (replace TIB547Y)
188AP05 = SMB201Y (replace TIB554B)
188AP06 = TIB898J
188AP07 = TIB586J
188AP08 = TIB899G
188AP09 = TIB1082P
188AP10 = TIB1087B
188AP11 = TIB1101T
188AP90 = SMB3112B
188S103 = SMB219Y (replace TIB548U)
188S104 = TIB810L (still on 188)
188S107 = TIB1065P
188S109 = TIB556X
188S111 = SMB1376U
188S190 = SMB3046J
188S201 = TIB828L
Unconfirmed slots:
188AP03 = SMB218A?
188AP04 = ? (Not TIB891C)
188S101 = ?
188S102 = ?
188S105 = ?
188S108 = TIB549S?
188S110 = SMB117H? (Correct if it's replacing TIB591T)
Have a feeling all full day 0405 on 961 is out and replaced by MAN
1350T (501D)
1351R (528C)
1352M (536D or 490B??)
1353K (???)
1354H (???)
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Maybe he only observe weekend fleet on 188, he only a sec sch student mah, i dont think he got time to observe 188 fleet on a daily basis :/
true..paiseh..haha! to be frank i dun observe the fleets on a regular basis also..thats why my post sometimes also uncertain one..haha!
SBS9570M
(SLBP SP)
(SLBP 249)
SBS9399S
(SLBP SP)
(SLBP 243W)
I hardly doubt SMB349E is AP14, i am very sure 349E is a split bus not full day bus. Always see 348H only at night not 349E.
To the person who edit, 1161U is AP16 on 960 and 1144U is not S102
1144U is full day 960. I see this bus every night on 960 not S1 shift.
Full days on 960 that it is confirm plus chop is
1040K,1091M,1142A,1144U,1161U,1088Z,1056R,1227P,1229J,348H,477R,791H,793C,794A,3020H,3110G= 16 AP shift
The rest are splits
anyone know is SBS 3376Y another BSEP added on 43 instead of 89 ?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 8064P
(SLBP SP)(SLBP 243W/199)
SBS 8956R
(SLBP 243W/199)(SLBP SP)
Then where did 8956R go to?
SBS9470T
(ARBP 65) > (BBDEP 10)
Spotted on 10 quite a few times before, including today... Should be replacement for the missing bus...
TIB726Y TIB728S TIB818R
(WLDEP SP)
SMB297X SMB298T SMB299R SMB287A - Still observing, dont edit perm 961 thank you
(WLDEP SP) not (WLBP 961)
SMB1354H
(WLBP 961)
SMB1385T SMB1386R SMB1387M SMB1388K
(WLBP 962)
TIB457Z TIB458X TIB459T
(WLDEP SP)- No replacement found yet.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I hardly doubt SMB349E is AP14, i am very sure 349E is a split bus not full day bus. Always see 348H only at night not 349E.
To the person who edit, 1161U is AP16 on 960 and 1144U is not S102
1144U is full day 960. I see this bus every night on 960 not S1 shift.
Full days on 960 that it is confirm plus chop is
1040K,1091M,1142A,1144U,1161U,1088Z,1056R,1227P,1229J,348H,477R,791H,793C,794A,3020H,3110G= 16 AP shift
The rest are splits
Does 960 have a different fleeting on weekends? I have 1243S as duty 2 bus on a saturday last time I checked and after 1227P (13) is 794A (14) if this is the case.
Originally posted by TIB783G:Does 960 have a different fleeting on weekends? I have 1243S as duty 2 bus on a saturday last time I checked and after 1227P (13) is 794A (14) if this is the case.
Weekends yes although i dont observe it, i recall some perm weekday split convert to full day.
Spotted 1 JB MAN on 962 just nw