SMB1391A and SMB1392Y
(WLDEP SP) > (WLDEP 169)
One of them should be the 169AP12 bus...
TIB547Y, TIB548U, TIB549S (KJ 300)
TIB967T (KJ 927) Likely Temp replacement for TIB734Z
TIB972C (KJ SP)
SMB1415R (KJ 190/307) Replace 601Z
TIB601Z (KJ SP)
SMB209B (KJ SP)
SMB119C (KJ 927)
Note: SMB119C and TIB967T will no longer be reflected as 927 cameo from today (12/3), same for TIB547Y-TIB549S.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Although its only 2 days, experience from observing buses put me into this conclusion
SMB3067Z to SMB3069T
(WLBP 904)
SMB3016X to SMB3019M
(WLBP 860)
TIB791H TIB793C TIB794A TIB477R.
(WLBP 960)
TIB501D TIB500G TIB491Z TIB490B TIB494R TIB528C TIB536D
(WLDEP SP)
SMB1350T SMB1351R SMB1352M SMB1353K
(WLBP 961)
Suspect 1354H to 1358Y or 1359U will perm 961.
I believe the MAN in WL 176 also became spare. SMB1382B to SMB1388K needs observation. 1385T to 1388K on 962 replacing all 4 JB reg MAN.
So please edit accordingly
Anyway, TIB728S is still 961 perm... Spotted it earlier...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SMB1391A and SMB1392Y
(WLDEP SP) > (WLDEP 169)
One of them should be the 169AP12 bus...
1391A is on the 0705hrs slot outside Northpoint towards AMK.
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 6431B > HG
Bus on 116 today
3 days ago (09 Mar) on Sv 89. that was its first day iirc.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Anyway, TIB728S is still 961 perm... Spotted it earlier...
Nope. I disagree with you.
SMB336S SMB337P SMB339J
[WL 961].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB336S SMB337P SMB339J
[WL 961].
I updated this last week but no change is made -_-
By SMB1341U from SgWiki:
TIB457Z TIB458X TIB459T TIB460M TIB461K
[WL SP].
SMB297X TIB514S TIB515P
[WL 925].
-
Originally posted by TIB1234T:By SMB1341U from SgWiki:
[WL SP].
SMB297X TIB514S TIB515P
[WL 925].
No changes to TIB460M and TIB461K's deployments.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:By SMB1341U from SgWiki:
[WL SP].
SMB297X TIB514S TIB515P
[WL 925].
Are they serious about letting 514S 515P perming 925? It seems like both of them don't have much time either if they are not getting extensions.
7656M has been missing from Sv.168 for weeks 9647B been taking over his A/P slot for some time alr!
Originally posted by TIB783G:Are they serious about letting 514S 515P perming 925? It seems like both of them don't have much time either if they are not getting extensions.
I think 543H, 604R and 592R also perm, all 3 on 925 on n off with 514/515
Originally posted by TIB1105H:Actually its vry complicated, SL side has been shuffling buses to diff duties and swopping slots around like dd > sd or sd > dd.
1) 8954X was a split shift and 9434Z was a/p, 8081P was a/p, 8198L was a/p, but then they swopped 9434Z a/p shift to 8081P slot so convert dd alr. Thn now 9434Z no bus so they change to 8954X WSD slot. then end up 8198L kena kick out 8081P take over.
2) 8953Z was also a split shift, but then now 8064p has been sent off to 243, ths bus comes in to take over 8064p as a/p slot.
3) 9587R & 9648Z should be covering over the S slot by 8953 & 8954 thus converting to a DD s shift.
4) Now in wiki, there are so many buses but there is one a/p slot that is currently randomly using bus. That one a/p slot itself which is the bus appearing after 9265U has been randomly using 7571, 7630, 7685, 3080 or random WDDs as they are reviewing which bus has more pickup speed due to high demand full load on that slot during its PM shift, bus always full.
So 5111G you surely is also confused right? haha 154 is really a mess now. Mainly 154 has too many buses for a/p and S shift on SL side, end up always boon lay full no place to park when the a/p buses come in too early and also the load end up become lesser cos the interval during pm peak too close thn the a/p buses no business. So they are cutting down on the number of buses and converting those slots that dont need DD to run but SD can carry a full load out of boon lay to lakeside & clementi area in the evening run. Cos by the time pass NP bus will be rather empty for a while alr.
To be honest, i know which slot you are talking about. That slot on NP school days usually 7630 will run. If not 7571 takes it slot especially during NP school holidays. That slot is usually after 9461U and before the BRBP KUB wave (8790/ 8796). The problem is that slot is very shaky in a sense that sometimes they like to play punk and let some random SD run like 8953 or even best no bus and the poor kubs behind it have to take its load. That slot likes to bunch with the front bus fyi cause people like me have to suffer.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I think 543H, 604R and 592R also perm, all 3 on 925 on n off with 514/515
LOL, TIB471G and TIB472D (WLBP 965) were both on 925C last Sunday... ![]()
Now I'm not sure about some things on 188 and 963 slots...
SMB200A (KJDEP 188) on 188AP03 today, not 188AP02 (instead, SMB218A did 188AP02 today)... 188 slots all mixed up nowadays...
TIB484U (WLDEP 963) on 963AP04 today... I think TIB739K is only on this slot for Weekends...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Now I'm not sure about some things on 188 and 963 slots...
SMB200A (KJDEP 188) on 188AP03 today, not 188AP02 (instead, SMB218A did 188AP02 today)... 188 slots all mixed up nowadays...
TIB484U (WLDEP 963) on 963AP04 today... I think TIB739K is only on this slot for Weekends...
i guess 188 slots are still unstable mah..need to await for more observation..some of KJ svcs also facing this problem, in particular 188 and 927...
Originally posted by SMB42P:i guess 188 slots are still unstable mah..need to await for more observation..some of KJ svcs also facing this problem, in particular 188 and 927...
I wonder what in the world is going on with SMRT's KJDEP and WLDEP trunk services recently... 169, 188, 188R, 852, 925, 927 and 961 are some examples of services where there are many buses jumping around... AMDEP is okay, except maybe RWS8, 852, and 855, but the perm buses are still quite sticky on those services...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:I wonder what in the world is going on with SMRT's KJDEP and WLDEP trunk services recently... 169, 188, 188R, 852, 925, 927 and 961 are some examples of services where there are many buses jumping around... AMDEP is okay, except maybe RWS8, 852, and 855, but the perm buses are still quite sticky on those services...
dun know..have a feeling that this problem will only solve when the next batches of O405s get deregistered and the deployment of OCs, Citaros and MANs get stablised..could foresee a shuffle of the WAB buses, in particular the MANs, between depots again...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:LOL, TIB471G and TIB472D (WLBP 965) were both on 925C last Sunday...
471G and 472D on 965 today and ytd and the day before. Dont observe weekend lah, weekend deployment is not even significant. U will see so many buses at WLBP on weekends sleeping
Originally posted by SBS494J:To be honest, i know which slot you are talking about. That slot on NP school days usually 7630 will run. If not 7571 takes it slot especially during NP school holidays. That slot is usually after 9461U and before the BRBP KUB wave (8790/ 8796). The problem is that slot is very shaky in a sense that sometimes they like to play punk and let some random SD run like 8953 or even best no bus and the poor kubs behind it have to take its load. That slot likes to bunch with the front bus fyi cause people like me have to suffer.
Haha nooooo. I guess you are on the wrong slot. the slot is the bus after 8954X, (SS), 9265U, (SS), 7571/7630/RANDOM BUS and before 6354R slot. reach opp NP around 6pm plus and reach boon lay at 19 05.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:I wonder what in the world is going on with SMRT's KJDEP and WLDEP trunk services recently... 169, 188, 188R, 852, 925, 927 and 961 are some examples of services where there are many buses jumping around... AMDEP is okay, except maybe RWS8, 852, and 855, but the perm buses are still quite sticky on those services...
Why bother so much thinking, all i know weekdays i see perm buses doing their perm service. I dont get ur example of buses jumping around. All of those WLDEP buses u listed here are not jumping around on weekdays, they are always on perm service from what i observe.
Weekend obviously bus jump around lah, weekends some bus dont have split, some bus are just doing TQ. Split convert to AP on weekends. So what if example 471G who is perm split 965 doing 925 on weekends, big deal anyways. Weekend 471G at times i saw it sleeping at WLBP on weekends.
Btw there isnt many buses jumping around, i always see at least 75% of the fleet of a particular service is there on any weekday. Dont mention abt weekends.