Originally posted by bus911:
Where is this pic taken?
looking closer, i dont really like the big black border at the rear, and also the black surroundings in the front rear light. Actually, this SMRT livery is not nice on a DD after a closer look. Anyway, North-South, i can omly think of 167, 857, 980 as the most clear cut route. 171, 855, 960 963 all travelled to the west.Originally posted by bus911:
Originally posted by SBST163:looking closer, i dont really like the big black border at the rear, and also the black surroundings in the front rear light. Actually, this SMRT livery is not nice on a DD after a closer look. Anyway, North-South, i can omly think of 167, 857, 980 as the most clear cut route. 171, 855, 960 963 all travelled to the west.
Should be 857 lurh...
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Where is this pic taken?
look like some near whampo from CTE to city?
can someone track down this smrt DD and put up a nice picture here? where those bus hunters ?
HAHAHA...saw some ppl stationning near WLDEP liao lol
not Sungei Kadut bus depot?
Originally posted by SMB128B:Should be 857 lurh...
How 857 from Yishun?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:How 857 from Yishun?
Yah hor
Then 190 loh lol
Somebody saw it at Marsiling today
Training, SL FAM dr next few days in territorial areas...
Originally posted by TIB429E:Somebody saw it at Marsiling today
You're right. There's a photo of it from Singapore Buses on Facebook...
Originally posted by SMB128B:Yah hor
Then 190 loh lol
If they are smart... Will not put on 190 right away...
no rego plate how to put on service??
Originally posted by lemon1974:no rego plate how to put on service??
Test run finish, then put on rego plates...
Originally posted by SBST163:looking closer, i dont really like the big black border at the rear, and also the black surroundings in the front rear light. Actually, this SMRT livery is not nice on a DD after a closer look. Anyway, North-South, i can omly think of 167, 857, 980 as the most clear cut route. 171, 855, 960 963 all travelled to the west.
171/960 travelled to west?? ur sense of direction is good...
Originally posted by lemon1974:171/960 travelled to west?? ur sense of direction is good...
Bukit Panjang...
As mentioned bus after tests runs will need to go for further tests at LTA, same as in HK...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Test run finish, then put on rego plates...
obviously i know that, but someone claim last night that it wil be out on the road today from north to south....
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Bukit Panjang...
north to south mean from one end to the other end, why does it concern bukit panjang? maybe tat "trust me" guy, mean by travelling north to south is from WLDEP travel southward toward admiratly area only.....
Originally posted by Acx1688:Training, SL FAM dr next few days in territorial areas...
dun think SL is allow to do training on a unregistered bus using trade plates...
the DD is driven by mechanic today not SL..
Originally posted by lemon1974:dun think SL is allow to do training on a unregistered bus using trade plates...
the DD is driven by mechanic today not SL..
Thank you for pointing out!
Originally posted by lemon1974:north to south mean from one end to the other end, why does it concern bukit panjang? maybe tat "trust me" guy, mean by travelling north to south is from WLDEP travel southward toward admiratly area only.....
He means the 'west' region that 171/960 plied is Bukit Panjang...
When will it be introduced?
Originally posted by SBS3004X:When will it be introduced?
When they feel it's right...
When they feel it's ready...
When the time is right....
So sit back and wait