Originally posted by Acx1688:Do u realise that you also ask me where i stay but i din tell you?
read your post properly before you fire a response.
Do you know that Acx1688 you asked where he stays and the one you are blasting off is actually the same person who did not change his ID and is still Acx1688?!
You first time in the forums?! Or first time online?!
I did not accuse you of being a stalker but asked if you are stalking them?! There is a difference you know
Does it matter where people stay?!
As i mentioned, i am trying to wake up
Hi mr Acx1688, yes I realized before writing. I think before I write. I did not do whatever you do which is shoot from mouth before thinking. I asked and you do not reply. I take it as you declined to say. No big deal. It is okay. Nothing wrong. I am also not interested to know. As I said, I do not do stalking which I believe it is an idiotic thing. I do not wish to comment anymore. What I thought I am coming into this forum initially is to talk about buses end up topic shifted to some unwanted topics. Oh my goodness. From now on, I will only reply and talk about anything related to buses in this forum. Full stop.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Aiyoh, dupdup77 want to anaylize the loadings at the different area where people leave, that's why need to know the location to anaylize the loadings ma...
Analyze loadings?! tot tts the job of busanalyzer... hehehe
i use 7/106 to get to Clementi from town rather than take train...
Originally posted by Acx1688:eh ur 120 route v fam v wat i suggested to LTA for Rumah Tinggi/Redhill direct link to Redhill MRT via By Merah Int to T Blangah st32...
Eh u r not me r u?!? hehehe
Yes, we think alike on some route suggestions :)
Originally posted by Acx1688:Analyze loadings?! tot tts the job of busanalyzer... hehehe
Duel job...
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:
i remembered a newspaper article reported that one reason sv116 was introduced is to provide alternative to sv 315 which sometimes experience terrible traffic jams at Sgoon Gdns area and sv 315 route is more winding.
So one option also was to edit 315 to ply directly to Serangoon North Ave 4/5 without doing Serangoon Gardens loop. You have 317 to cater to this area, could increase its frequency. You have 73/156 that connects Chomp Chomp to YCK Road, Serangoon North Ave 4/5. Was introducing 116 the only solution? No. 315 could have been edited to ply Serangoon North Ave 1,2,4,5.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Aiyoh, dupdup77 want to anaylize the loadings at the different area where people leave, that's why need to know the location to anaylize the loadings ma...
Hi mr 23ispolo, no need explain to mr Acx1688 so much. Whatever I say will be somehow linked to being an LTA mole or something related. We are all mature adults and we do not need to engage in such unrelated stuff. Thanks for speaking up for me. Cheers.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, please wake up your idea la. How to go stalk people when an approximation of the area is given? I only asked for an estimation. It is okay to give and it is okay to decline. Nothinh wrong with it. What is purpose of stalking??? We have more important priorities in life than this idiotic idea of yours. We are in this forum to exchange ideas bout buses. Not to kerp harping on LTA mole or whatever you try to link to. I am not interested in LTA and i am free to choose whatever topics i like to say. I am not here in this forum to agree with everybody. We must have our own opinions and we must not be cowed into changing our original ideas. I live in punggol central/east and is linked to smb128B by 3 bus services sbs 83, sbs 85, sbs 50. Cheers.
Why do you want to link to smb128B? That sounds very funny...
Originally posted by twenters:Duel job...
Dual job lah hehe
btw juz now NEL break down bet DBG n HG for around 20mins...
From DBG to HG muz change 2 buses, so where is the connectivity for More buses, Better Rides?!?
Originally posted by Acx1688:Analyze loadings?! tot tts the job of busanalyzer... hehehe
Thats what even I was thinking. Who is taking away my expertise!!
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
Yes, we think alike on some route suggestions :)
Gr8, let's go pester LTA!
So one option also was to edit 315 to ply directly to Serangoon North Ave 4/5 without doing Serangoon Gardens loop. You have 317 to cater to this area, could increase its frequency. You have 73/156 that connects Chomp Chomp to YCK Road, Serangoon North Ave 4/5. Was introducing 116 the only solution? No. 315 could have been edited to ply Serangoon North Ave 1,2,4,5.
Sorry.
317 couldnt tahan the S'goon garden load by itself.
Accept it.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Why do you want to link to smb128B? That sounds very funny...
Hehe good try mate, but I'm not involved.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dual job lah hehe
From DBG to HG muz change 2 buses, so where is the connectivity for More buses, Better Rides?!?
Everybody analyzes la... Someone (23ispolo) did the loadings for Sentosa Bus 3 before and BusAnalayzer never blame him leh...
Originally posted by twenters:Everybody analyzes la... Someone (23ispolo) did the loadings for Sentosa Bus 3 before and BusAnalayzer never blame him leh...
BTW, twenters is also 23ispolo actually...
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dual job lah hehe
Actually no need...
Provided you bother to walk
You could get 147 nearby.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Why do you want to link to smb128B? That sounds very funny...
Hi mr bus analyser, sorry for my poor English. What I was trying to say is my estate is linked to smb128B estate by 3 bus services, sbs 50, sbs 83, sbs 85. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr bus analyser, sorry for my poor English. What I was trying to say is my estate is linked to smb128B estate by 3 bus services, sbs 50, sbs 83, sbs 85. Thanks.
I understood what you meant there...
Originally posted by SMB128B:Actually no need...
Provided you bother to walk
You could get 147 nearby.
Raining/Haze leh... but 147 does not serve Kovan... HG ctrl after a big loop...
NEL restored liao...
Hi mr BusAnalyser, I beg to differ slightly. I witnessed the crowd before. You need both sbs 315 and sbs 317 to share out the loading. Cheers.
Originally posted by SMB128B:Sorry.
317 couldnt tahan the S'goon garden load by itself.
Accept it.
Once again you act blind... you didnt see me typing... increase frequency on 317...
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Once again you act blind... you didnt see me typing... increase frequency on 317...
That means 2 more buses on 317, 1 A/P and 1 Split or E ..
Wats the issue on 317 not using DDs?!?
Anyone care to explain?!
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr BusAnalyser, I beg to differ slightly. I witnessed the crowd before. You need both sbs 315 and sbs 317 to share out the loading. Cheers.
No you dont. If you just increase the frequency on 317, it can take care of the loading and 315 could have gone direct. Serangoon North Ave 1 residents still have to do the long loop of Chomp Chomp to get to MRT. Why did LTA only relieve residents of North Ave 4? Anyway, the route is already done. I am only saying just creating new routes is not always the solution. And I hope LTA sees this because I dont want Singapore to be crowded with so many buses that there is more traffic, more waiting time at bus stops, more crowd at interchanges etc.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Wats the issue on 317 not using DDs?!?
Anyone care to explain?!
One is 317 does not need DDs. It goes through housing complexes where most people have cars. Just like Kembangan case of sv 42. Most stops have only 3-4 pax boarding. More loading is from Chomp Chomp area. 315 is the one that could have previously got DDs but now no need with introduction of 116.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Once again you act blind... you didnt see me typing... increase frequency on 317...
Fair enough.
On the bad side though, you may expect complains for the increased bus traffic along those small terrace lanes.