I think should build LRT system inside NTU so that sbs275 wont comprain
Maybe can build LRT depot then give kids go snap photo and post on fb~~
Can also have 179 buses park every 200m in NTU to cater to them~
Originally posted by sbst191:no need lah~~
I think you should stand at deserted bus stops and call LTA to send DDs down~ If in a need of crisis then call SMRT loan drivers~
Can also and i need u as full time recce stationed at deserted bus stop too ok?
84 la,pity leh the driver round n round until sian..meal time only other bus cover.should at least add 1 s shift bsep.SMRT 812 need bsep also..buses all kaput already.6 buses for intratowns?
Aiyo no need to mention his name la bro,he already had enough stress
Originally posted by carbikebus:Can also and i need u as full time recce stationed at deserted bus stop too ok?
Sv 11 and 115 also~! But Sv 115 bc muz go heartland mall to use jamban~ No BC toilet
Forgotten a "~" at the post above me. Find out urself sbst191
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:
NO WAY. You guys have no idea of the loading of the peak loading of this service. I think you are spotting the bus in a low loading area for sure.
I have travelled on sv43 on peak/off peak, the current scheduled fleet is more than sufficient to meet the demand, rem 76 is almost parrallel to 43,
Furthermore, morning there is 43A, perhaps should implement 43B for return trip evening peak...
Originally posted by sbst191:Sv 11 and 115 also~! But Sv 115 bc muz go heartland mall to use jamban~ No BC toilet
sv11 > BSEP?!~ Joking
sv11 cannot fill more than 3/4 of the bus during peak(AM/PM)...
Originally posted by sbst191:Sv 11 and 115 also~! But Sv 115 bc muz go heartland mall to use jamban~ No BC toilet
Theres a portable toilets for both SMRT & SBST BCs at Lor 1.
11 can have 1 split bsep also.Once stadium complete its diff story.
Originally posted by Acx1688:sv11 > BSEP?!~ Joking
sv11 cannot fill more than 3/4 of the bus during peak(AM/PM)...
Also coz frequency so poor la.. who is going to wait for so long... anyway once stadium is complete.. sv 11 will definitely need a boost and will find more patronage.
I Suggest extending 11 to the city via Bugis so that if any international events happen it's easier for fans from overseas to gain access to the stadium and indoor stadium... MRT can be confusing through changing and can be crowded so 11 can be used as an alternative and relieve load... Give fleet add and I think it could use the coach area near KLP which has boarding berths and bus lots, and stop terminating at Lor 1 (the coach area looks like an abandoned terminal to me, or is it?)
Might as well sv 11 starts from Queen St looping at Stadium
Originally posted by SMB128B:I Suggest extending 11 to the city via Bugis so that if any international events happen it's easier for fans from overseas to gain access to the stadium and indoor stadium... MRT can be confusing through changing and can be crowded so 11 can be used as an alternative and relieve load... Give fleet add and I think it could use the coach area near KLP which has boarding berths and bus lots, and stop terminating at Lor 1 (the coach area looks like an abandoned terminal to me, or is it?)
I would prefer sv 11 be extended to Eunos Int with fleet of 2-3 buses.
Arbo ask gahment build underground bus terminal under stadium for Sv 11 to terminate~ Only for Sv 11~ ~ Maybe can introduce pointless special bus services like sv 11E to operate from lorong 1 to stadium??? skip the few bus stops and charge $2.70?? will that help?? Maybe SBST can earn high profits??
Need 11M to run from Little India to Stadium?? maybe can deploy dds??
SMRT should close down stadium station and let Sv 11 be the sole svc to serve there?? cfm can deploy 10 dds~
Depends on what you think svc 11's purpose is.
Originally posted by sbst191:Arbo ask gahment build underground bus terminal under stadium for Sv 11 to terminate~ Only for Sv 11~ ~ Maybe can introduce pointless special bus services like sv 11E to operate from lorong 1 to stadium??? skip the few bus stops and charge $2.70?? will that help?? Maybe SBST can earn high profits??
SMRT should close down stadium station and let Sv 11 be the sole svc to serve there?? cfm can deploy 10 dds~
Hahaha nice one
Originally posted by sbst191:Arbo ask gahment build underground bus terminal under stadium for Sv 11 to terminate~ Only for Sv 11~ ~ Maybe can introduce pointless special bus services like sv 11E to operate from lorong 1 to stadium??? skip the few bus stops and charge $2.70?? will that help?? Maybe SBST can earn high profits??
Well you are the same person who kept creating nuisance here with saying 113 needs DDs and went blah blah blah... Now you have started a new trend of sarcastic comments... Good job.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hahaha nice one
I must applaud you that your recent posts are impressive. **Claps**
Impressive meh?You all got wishful thinking not impressive?Got bsep 1 citaro,not happy,convert to DD also not happy,give new route also not happy.All craps coming out when this guy wanna this route,that guy wanna that route.Never feel happy at all..all want golden spoon red carpet.Bsep what PTOs can do?Govt money mah..Tell u what since you all so smart why dont join LTA or PTOs see how well you can handle bus routes and issues that can never be solved overnight.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Impressive meh?You all got wishful thinking not impressive?Got bsep 1 citaro,not happy,convert to DD also not happy,give new route also not happy.All craps coming out when this guy wanna this route,that guy wanna that route.Never feel happy at all..all want golden spoon red carpet.Bsep what PTOs can do?Govt money mah..Tell u what since you all so smart why dont join LTA or PTOs see how well you can handle bus routes and issues that can never be solved overnight.
Yeah man... Please dont ever post again in route suggestions... And say sv 8 be diverted to Pasir Ris from Tampines... and blah blah... Double standards!!
At least its not too mainstream then some of the post here mah,Want this want that,converg SDs to DDs.Bus loadings is not observed a few days only my friend,some take months to decide.Run time also..and when these things change theres hell lot of works to be done from fleets,bus arrive timings,depot spacing,staff card tapping etc.The one i suggest and mentioned only non bsep svc.Thought someone always wanna reroute 120,116?eh?
Yeah man... Please dont ever post again in route suggestions... And say sv 8 be diverted to Pasir Ris from Tampines... and blah blah... Double standards!!
And may i know what power u have to prevent me from posting at route suggestions?Are you the owner of the forum?
And still controlled by HGDEP?