Originally posted by SBS2601D:No I am right.
You are from LTA.
Oh gosh.
Hi mr SBS2601D, now you get the point that there is no use trying to connect to people in this forum, right? After so many times which I say I am not from LTA, you pop out from nowhere and believe mr Acx1688. Okay I tell you 1 last time that I am not from LTA. Full stop. From now onwards, I will not want to repeat this. Thanks.
And that's how this forum powers its way to top spot without fail.
Yeah!
We succeeded in repeating dupdup77 >> LTA, LTA >> dupdup77 **repeat**
For 2 grand pages.
* clap clap *
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, which part of SG? Be specific. I am sure within 400 metres of every household, there is bound to be a bus stop with some connecting bus services, be it just 1 bus service or many. Thanks.
Well haig rd, clementi ave 1, redhill close r a few
Originally posted by SBS2601D:And that's how this forum powers its way to top spot without fail.
Yeah!
We succeeded in repeating dupdup77 >> LTA, LTA >> dupdup77 **repeat**
For 2 grand pages.
* clap clap *
Hi mr SBS2601D, you are really a joker. Cheers.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, which part of SG? Be specific. I am sure within 400 metres of every household, there is bound to be a bus stop with some connecting bus services, be it just 1 bus service or many. Thanks.
Pulau Ubin.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:No I am right.
You are from LTA.
Oh gosh.
Haha
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Is he?
I just randomly google one.
Just to screw his brains a little.
Yah lim choon leng one of the northeast ex mps
Originally posted by Acx1688:Yah lim choon leng one of the northeast ex mps
I went to google again.
Michael Lim is his boss la.
Chairman LTA
Originally posted by Acx1688:Well haig rd, clementi ave 1, redhill close r a few
Hi mr Acx1688, hey come on la. The roads you mention are close to some main roads where there is plenty of bus services. So please be realistic la. I shall not name the major roads as you have said before you are also expert at routes. For the sengkang rivervale crescent, they only have rivervale drive sbs 86. Or if they prefer to walk to Sengkang east drive where they have sbs 50, 62, 85 which is quite a distance away. Thanks.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Pulau Ubin.
Hi mr SBS2601D, you really lived up to your name of trying not to be serious when weekend is approaching. Just like how you answered BusAnalyser few hours ago. Really a joker!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I went to google again.
Michael Lim is his boss la.
Chairman LTA
Dunoe chairman...ve problems send feedback, if feedback dun receive attention n due proper reply send to higher level till minister of transport...
Learnt liao
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, hey come on la. The roads you mention are close to some main roads where there is plenty of bus services. So please be realistic la. I shall not name the major roads as you have said before you are also expert at routes. For the sengkang rivervale crescent, they only have rivervale drive sbs 86. Or if they prefer to walk to Sengkang east drive where they have sbs 50, 62, 85 which is quite a distance away. Thanks.
I am not an expert but i m on the ground often, there r many elderly at redhill to walk to opp blk 85 to take sv63 is taxing or to jln bukit merah is even more...
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dunoe chairman...ve problems send feedback, if feedback dun receive attention n due proper reply send to higher level till minister of transport...
Learnt liao
Alamak
You nv follow chain of command??
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr SBS2601D, you really lived up to your name of trying not to be serious when weekend is approaching. Just like how you answered BusAnalyser few hours ago. Really a joker!
Yes, mr dupdup77 with the said twitter account (along with actual name?), I am not bothered with "serious" replies of any sorts.
They can be quite boring.
Originally posted by Acx1688:I am not an expert but i m on the ground often, there r many elderly at redhill to walk to opp blk 85 to take sv63 is taxing or to jln bukit merah is even more...
Hi mr Acx1688, suggest to get a loop service inside redhill from bukit merah interchange. Cheers.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Alamak
You nv follow chain of command??
Have leh fr LTA executive, senior exec,perm sec,minister liao, can skip the on betweens email before give robot standard replies
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, suggest to get a loop service inside redhill from bukit merah interchange. Cheers.
Suggested twice rejected twice many years back 41 used to terminate there
Originally posted by Acx1688:Suggested twice rejected twice many years back 41 used to terminate there
Hi mr Acx1688, what is their reason of rejecting? Thanks.
Hi dupdup, are you here to talk about bus or trying to locate where people stays and relate it with buses?
Originally posted by TIB429E:Hi dupdup, are you here to talk about bus or trying to locate where people stays and relate it with buses?
Hi mr TIB429E, you do not come here and wrong me, please. You did not read the earlier portion thus you do not understand. The initial conversation was talking about major roads and minor roads. Why sengkang rivervale crescent has a new bus service? Then I explained the reasons why rivervale crescent has. Mr Acx1688 says reasons not true and says many minor roads of Singapore do not have bus services. Thus I ask him to be specific. Cheers. I am not interested in where people stay.
But I am!
Originally posted by carbikebus:dupdup,why no bus service from Alps Ave to Pasir Ris or Tampines?Some of my friends working there annoyed by the frequencies of the private bus there
Hi mr carbikebus, i think same reason like sbs 4 previously. Demand not strong enough to warrant a service. Cheers.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr BusAnalyser, if need be, re-route sbs 109 to turn from hougang ave 4 to hougang st 51 to buangkok green to sengkang east road. Cheers.
Don't amend 116 that has an alternative with 72 but amend 109???? I really don't get your logic. You want a unique long trunk route to ply inner streets just like 143. I really hope now u r not with LTA because if there are people like u, all these rigid route planning is done.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr Acx1688, suggest to get a loop service inside redhill from bukit merah interchange. Cheers.
One more new route just for Redhill Close?