43 got trident cameo before meh??
I`m waiting for trident to cameo on 50 and 101
whats the topic say ah?interesting cameo u expect to see right?of course we've yet to see 43 & 109 get Tridents but Trident got cameo on 161 before therefore i expect it to cameo on 161 often.How many of u remember Darts cameo on 109 previously and any idea whos the BC?
majority does not give a flying fuck about rare cameos, still bus, why get so hyper.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SBS1688K on 161,51,74,147 and other long haul svc from HGDEP
SBS8030L on JIS
SBS2888T suddenly doing cameoSMB136C on 61- Cameo before?
DAF on 67,61,77,106,176,970
Scania on WLDEP controlled feeders
Volgren,Box,Smiley bendy on 171 and 167
1688K have cameo on 74 and 153 berore
SBS 1688K CAMEO ON 161 ![]()
SBS 7888K CAMEO ON 72 ![]()
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 1688K CAMEO ON 161
SBS 7888K CAMEO ON 72
161 still ok, short journey, I suggest bringing that on CBD area like 147,51,80. Then people will like 'New bus ah?'
Originally posted by TIB 585L:161 still ok, short journey, I suggest bringing that on CBD area like 147,51,80. Then people will like 'New bus ah?'
if im not wrong 1688K did on 80 & 147 b4
Originally posted by carbikebus:whats the topic say ah?interesting cameo u expect to see right?of course we've yet to see 43 & 109 get Tridents but Trident got cameo on 161 before therefore i expect it to cameo on 161 often.How many of u remember Darts cameo on 109 previously and any idea whos the BC?
yes ! i remembered Darts cameoed once on 109 but dunno who the BC .![]()
1688 also on 163 before..
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:1688 also on 163 before..
this bus was perming on 163 in the first place leh later then pass over to 84 now .
Originally posted by Lsk138:this bus was perming on 163 in the first place leh later then pass over to 84 now .
oops..
If on 161 then
ler..
Originally posted by Lsk138:this bus was perming on 163 in the first place leh later then pass over to 84 now .
163 then transfer to 80 then to 84
Trident on 43 happen before liao
HGDEP Wright Hanover on 147
Originally posted by SBS3050L:HGDEP Wright Hanover on 147
Happened tons of times alr..,
Originally posted by SBS3050L:163 then transfer to 80 then to 84
yah ! on 80 for a short while only dat y i stated it on the post above also . ![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:Happened tons of times alr..,
The BBDEP ones do not count.So far, this is what I have seen from both depots :
SBS7626A SBS7588B SBS7616D SBS7553B SBS7651B SBS7611S
WEG cameo on 292
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:191 is not popular liao. 30 mins one bus.
With BSEP add, now frequency has improved. Bus every 14-15 mins.
Originally posted by SBS3050L:The BBDEP ones do not count.So far, this is what I have seen from both depots :
I can rmb a dozen times seeing 87 Hanover perms on 147...
And for Wright Hanover on 161, it is
SBS7633D SBS7651B SBS7715B SBS7709U
Originally posted by SBS3050L:The BBDEP ones do not count.So far, this is what I have seen from both depots :
Hanover or Lecip its make no diff bro still same B9TL Wrights unless youre talking a ZF Wright cameo on full Voith Wright service.Btw Cdge B9TL ever cameo on 186 @ JIS before?
Like during the 2006 IMF period, when there were O405s on services like 27.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hanover or Lecip its make no diff bro still same B9TL Wrights unless youre talking a ZF Wright cameo on full Voith Wright service.Btw Cdge B9TL ever cameo on 186 @ JIS before?
186 @ JIS?!?! dun understand