Originally posted by 23ispolo:I remeber TIB739K does slot between TIB731G and TIB761U...
So ytd 351Y replace 739K slot then, no wonder i feel weird when i saw that bus behind 731G coz i always remember meeting 351Y at BKE twds HBF
Originally posted by TIB 585L:963 partial sequence, i cant fill the duty number coz SL always hide their timesheet
The sequence goes like this
731G -> 351Y -> 761U -> 1226S -> 725A -> 1242U -> 350A -> 1076H-> Unknown bus -> Unknown bus -> 484U -> 1182J -> 485S. After that idk the sequence. 757H idk what slot so does 739K,732D,730J.
If I'm not wrong, TIB739K is 963AP02...
New livery:
SMB3013D
SMB3017T
SMB3018R
SMB3019M
SMB3020H
SMB3021E
SMB3022C
SMB3023A
SMB3067Z
SMB3078S
Originally posted by TIB1234T:New livery:
SMB3013D
SMB3017T
SMB3018R
SMB3019M
SMB3020H
SMB3021E
SMB3022C
SMB3023A
SMB3067Z
SMB3078S
I heard today launched
Originally posted by TIB1234T:New livery:
SMB3013D
SMB3017T
SMB3018R
SMB3019M
SMB3020H
SMB3021E
SMB3022C
SMB3023A
SMB3067Z
SMB3078S
Add-On:
SMB3015Z
SMB3016X
SBS 1926Z got a loud whirring sound(same as SBS 2614S)
* SMB1417K still have plastic wraps around the rear "Bus Stopping" sign...
* SMB3022C, SMB3023A & SMB3067Z front livery alignment follows SMB1408L...
* TIB1091M had lots of 972 hangers thrown on the floor...
* TIB1094E middle "Door Closing" is using the same full black panel as the O405 Hispano...
I have just realised that there are about 3 different alignments of the new livery infront... Lowest black livery to the highest!
{Credits to AZZ}
SMB1408L, SMB3022C, SMB3023A, SMB3067Z, SMB3078S:
SMB1409J, SMB1410D, SMB1412Z - SMB1420A, SMB3013D, SMB3015Z - SMB3021E, SMB3100K - SMB3105Y:
SMB1411B:
DAF spotted along Bukit Panjang Road towards BKE at around 1150pm...not going back KJDEP?
TIB783G (KJDEP 106) - 'DOOR CLOSING' sign still tombalik leh... Front 'BUS STOPPING' sign fixed liao! Love the engine sound, when the BC chiong! Last row (2nd from the left) seat got thin Volgren O405 bottom cover...
Originally posted by SMB42P:DAF spotted along Bukit Panjang Road towards BKE at around 1150pm...not going back KJDEP?
BKE then Turf Club Ave then Kranji Road
* SBS9480P repainted livery...
* SBS 9502K(HGDEP 89) repainted livery
* SBS 6238T(HGDEP 112) got extra grabpole at bus entrance
Originally posted by 23ispolo:812 fleet (11 Jan 2014, Saturday):
812PM01 - TIB1231B
812PM02 - TIB1199L (replacing TIB1218R, as it is the only bus missing today...)
812PM03 - TIB1075K
812PM04 - TIB1207Y (duty confirmed)
812PM05 - TIB1232Z
812PM06 - TIB1058K
Note: The info on the slots are shown with the assumption that A/P slots go in consecutive numbers (like 169PM06 > 169PM07). Please correct me if the duties are wrong! Thanks!
TIB1218R back on 812 today anyway.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:BKE then Turf Club Ave then Kranji Road
Thought from bukit panjang Woodlands Road faster? The bc detour?
Originally posted by SMB42P:
302 has 3045L and 3036M, 300 has 3035R. Even though both 3035 and 3036 are for 982E, still considered a BSEP add to the service. Both 3035 and 3036 are helpful with their respective service both during morning and evening peak. Whereas for 307, i always spotted 1329J evening peak slot super empty..coz demand on 307 at 4pm is quite low, since its neither school dismissal time nor evening peak.
ah ok, thanks for the explanation.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:TIB1218R back on 812 today anyway.
One day I pray let me board you on 812... Dream come true last month
* SMB30Z EDS showed "OC500 051113"...
* SMB285E nearside rear panel slightly dislodged...
* SMB1407P rear EDS not working...
* TIB443M has very loud car horn...
* TIB877U has a loose screw in the overhead aircon panel, just above the right middle axle seats. It'll move together with the bus movements...
* TIB1072T got new pair of concertinas...
* TIB1081S top rearside ad tearing off...
* TIB1227P rear "Door Closing" chime spoilt. This bus could run above 70km/h...
* TIB1246J likely under refurbishment as to why TIB1229J took over the ad...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
* TIB877U has a loose screw in the overhead aircon panel, just above the right middle axle seats. It'll move together with the bus movements...
1. Aiyoh, TIB815Z, then TIB813D, then TIB1056R, then TIB1143Y and now this bus kena got loose panels...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:1. Aiyoh, TIB815Z, then TIB813D, then TIB1056R, then TIB1143Y and now this bus kena got loose panels...
2. How come TIB1072T got new bells??!?
Bells? not bells, it's the name for articulator curtains...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Bells? not bells, it's the name for articulator curtains...
LOL... I mistook it for something else...
TIB698U bling bling shiny black rims
Originally posted by TIB1234T:I have just realised that there are about 3 different alignments of the new livery infront... Lowest black livery to the highest!
{Credits to AZZ}
SMB1408L, SMB3022C, SMB3023A, SMB3067Z, SMB3078S:
SMB1409J, SMB1410D, SMB1412Z - SMB1420A, SMB3013D, SMB3015Z - SMB3021E, SMB3100K - SMB3105Y:
SMB1411B:
hmm.... seem like sv 159 perm citaros (6125 6154 6215 6606) still not back on svc after school re- open and now more and more DM sp buses coming to this svc instead !
Originally posted by Lsk138:hmm.... seem like sv 159 perm citaros (6125 6154 6215 6606) still not back on svc after school re- open and now more and more DM sp buses coming to this svc instead !