3015P On Sv.81 (CGP 19)
3227U On Sv.8 (BRBP 157)
9667T On Sv.23 (CGP 10)
8880A On Sv.69 (BNDEP SP)
9572H On Sv.291 (CGP 8)
6126H On Sv.38 (BNDEP 9/35)
9848M On Sv.28 (CGP 37)
8586A On Sv.293 (BNDEP 36)
Originally posted by SBS5111G:7481A On Sv.22 (AMDEP 25)
6687E On Sv.65 (BNDEP SP)
8443D On Sv.10 (BBDEP SP)
3607G On Sv.10 (BNDEP SP)
9668R On Sv.168 (AMDEP 56)
9553M On Sv.23 (CGP 8)
7329H On Sv.23 (BNDEP 12)
3015P On Sv.81 (CGP 19)
3227U On Sv.8 (BRBP 157)
3607G I saw on 10 for a couple of days this week. Not sure if its replacing 9320T cause there is another random spare Weg from BN too everyday.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:I think TIB774H and TIB960L are perms on the respective services...
Dun think so for TIB960L. more like temp replacement for one of the perm buses (likely to be TIB764L). Today TIB960L not on 927 already.
For TIB774H, it seem to be quite sticky to 985. Whether or not perm i think need more observation...
220214 (Sat)
67:
TIB581Y
TIB775E (Ex Perm)
TIB880J
172:
SMB224G (6U slot --172AP04)
TIB960L (58U slot -- 172AP07)
178:
TIB466Y
182M:
SBS3244U
187:
TIB1178Y
188:
SMB202U
SMB218A
**NOTE: Today 188 got alot of MAN buses...
188R:
TIB553D
TIB634D
190:
TIB874C
TIB895S
242:
SBS6668K
Unknown Batch 3 VO
302:
TIB884Z (Ex Perm)
TIB886T
927:
SMB105S
975:
TIB695C
985:
SMB37E (No timesheet spotted)
SMB47B
SMB89E
SMB1377S
Originally posted by Rui jing:3607G I saw on 10 for a couple of days this week. Not sure if its replacing 9320T cause there is another random spare Weg from BN too everyday.
I know 9320T is on full day perm lotering ard with 3087G or smth weekdays!
Originally posted by SMB42P:188:
SMB202U
SMB218A
**NOTE: Today 188 got alot of MAN buses...
SMB218A should be perm liao... Keep seeing it on 188...
23 FEB 2014 SUNDAY
SBS 950J ON 161
SBS 959K ON 161
SBS 964U ON 161
SBS 1995Z ON 161
SBS 1997T ON 161
SBS 7325T ON 161
SBS 7411C ON 161
Perm DDs today hv : 3086 3090 3602 3666 3684
61:
TIB590X (KJDEP 67) - spotted at Clementi Road > Holland Road junction at about 12.05p.m.
173:
TIB628Y (KJDEP SP) - spotted at Upper Bukit Timah Road > Hume Ave junction at 5.08p.m.
184:
SMB340D (WLDEP SP/963R) - spotted at Blk 343 at 5.12p.m.
188:
*TIB988H on Weekend slot
852:
TIB443M (WLDEP SP) - cameo by O405 retiring next month! Spotted at Bukit Timah Courts (> Bukit Batok Int) at 5.09p.m.
856:
TIB855H (WLDEP 184/SP) - normal cameo...
963:
SMB305G (WLDEP 859) - normal cameo...
Cameo Spotting, 23 February 2014
TIB984T ON 800 (AMDEP 854)
TIB1154R ON 911 (WLDEP 963)
TIB889K ON 903 (WLDEP 971E)
SMB1399D ON 911 (WLDEP SP) - Second day
TIB1192E ON 913 (WLDEP SP) - Second day
TIB855H ON 856 (WLDEP 184)
TIB617D ON 171 (AMDEP SP)
TIB998D ON 912 (WLDEP 856)
TIB1129P ON 913 (WLDEP 912)
TIB1247G ON 913 (WLDEP SP)-
TIB1047S ON 912 (WLDEP 911)
172: 766G
927: 119C 105S
230214 (Sunday)
172:
TIB519D
TIB766G
Another adless CAC
190:
SMB224G
300:
TIB546A
TIB886T (300AP04)
927:
SMB105S (TQ shift)
SMB119C
SMB202U
975:
TIB960L
TIB964B
985:
SMB47B (Frequent cameo)
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SMB218A should be perm liao... Keep seeing it on 188...
Prolly..somehow i dun have a good feeling about 188..sensing it going WAB soon..gonna be like another service 969...
188 still not enough to meet if all the 5xx and 828L is replaced by MAN. Now 188 got 5 MANs and if the 7 0405 is gone, there is still only 12/25 buses. It wont go WAB so soon. Maybe end 2014 possible or early 2015 when the Box bendy is gone.
969 case is really2 lucky in my opinion. The rigid are just nice+ BSEP to become WAB
Originally posted by TIB 585L:188 still not enough to meet if all the 5xx and 828L is replaced by MAN. Now 188 got 5 MANs and if the 7 0405 is gone, there is still only 12/25 buses. It wont go WAB so soon. Maybe end 2014 possible or early 2015 when the Box bendy is gone.
969 case is really2 lucky in my opinion. The rigid are just nice+ BSEP to become WAB
Maybe bah..and hopefully this is the case...just strange that now so many MANs on 188...sudden fleet upgrade...
today cameo list i missed out one more.
67: TIB601Z
Originally posted by SMB42P:
Maybe bah..and hopefully this is the case...just strange that now so many MANs on 188...sudden fleet upgrade...
A bit only. Last time 961 also like dat got the OCs and the Citaros but didnt get WAB :/
Originally posted by TIB 585L:A bit only. Last time 961 also like dat got the OCs and the Citaros but didnt get WAB :/
yar thats true XD but aiya..both transport operators like to give surprises one lah..if they want one service to WAB, they can just change the buses overnight...
Ya like 853 case. It is currently almost 100% WAB from a fleet of almost 100% Lance.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Ya like 853 case. It is currently almost 100% WAB from a fleet of almost 100% Lance.
178 also..within one year, from having a fleet with the oldest buses in SMRT, to a fleet of 13XX series MAN and also being certified WAB within the same yr!
167 n 980 also. Dominant Scania fleet to Dominant MAN fleet and both were declared WAB at the same time.
23/2/14
SBS7360R on 197
SBS6708D on 334
SBS3263P on 502
Originally posted by TIB 585L:167 n 980 also. Dominant Scania fleet to Dominant MAN fleet and both were declared WAB at the same time.
true..aiya too many instances of pure surprises already..we can just expect anything from the service providers already..like 975 getting WAB (i know not possible since DAF got 2 yr extension..just stating example)...haha!
if i am not wrong, what i observed is since BSRF started for 188, this service starting to have OCs & MANs buses cameo very frequently