Originally posted by TIB 585L:When i took 1210L from BPJ to Chinatown, The traffic was smooth at BKE/PIE and Orchard. So i dont get it why 4 bendies just jammed up Orchard Road and Chinatown area. 1156K was crowded but not to the door, 1158E was fully seated, 1210L full seated also. 1054X back bus was almost empty that why can catch up to the 3 bendies.
1156 and 1158 probably just fly along BKE/PIE. 1210 BC was probably driving at normal speed. 1054 fly stop bah. But then i am thinking maybe 1156, 1158 and/or maybe even 1054 should be before 1210 by schedule...thats why they have to catch up time even though they are just behind 1210...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:With 8052 and 8122...
no wonder i saw 8052 & 8210 off service near sim lim square twrds bukit timah around 5pm plus just now
and since when got 170A? not sure where it starts (most probably bukit timah area) but it ends at woodlands centre road opp blk 1A
Originally posted by SMB42P:
1156 and 1158 probably just fly along BKE/PIE. 1210 BC was probably driving at normal speed. 1054 fly stop bah. But then i am thinking maybe 1156, 1158 and/or maybe even 1054 should be before 1210 by schedule...thats why they have to catch up time even though they are just behind 1210...
U know what weird? When i alighted at my stop at Chinatown, 1210L was first, 1054X was second, 1156K was third, 1158E was 4th. At BPJ 1210L was 3rd, 1054X was 4th, 1156K was first and 1158E was second. 1210L overtook 1156K n 1158E at Orchard Road, 1054X idk when overtook those 2 bendies. 1054X was directly behind 1210L when i alighted. 1156K was 2 mins away. 1158E idk where
Originally posted by TIB 585L:U know what weird? When i alighted at my stop at Chinatown, 1210L was first, 1054X was second, 1156K was third, 1158E was 4th. At BPJ 1210L was 3rd, 1054X was 4th, 1156K was first and 1158E was second. 1210L overtook 1156K n 1158E at Orchard Road, 1054X idk when overtook those 2 bendies. 1054X was directly behind 1210L when i alighted. 1156K was 2 mins away. 1158E idk where
woah! then must be timetable issue liao..either that or 1210L and 1054X BC dun care schedule.. but 190 is really super jialat one..
one of the Sundays, when 1151 just got its Krispy Kreme ad, at BPJ, 1151 was first, followed by 1211. There was another habit involved but i forgot which one. That bus was behind 1211 at BPJ. Was at the door of 1151. Spotted 1211 almost empty so i alighted at the bus stop before BKE and boarded 1211. 1211 was driving rather slowly along the expressway but it still managed to bunch with 1151 at Far East stop. Eventually, 1151 got delayed on the leftmost lane of Orchard Road near Lucky Plaza while 1211 simply took the rightmost lane and overtook 1151.
When i alighted at ChinaTown point stop, 1211 and that unknown habit bunch. 1151 nowhere to be seen while i was at the stop for another 5 mins..
fyi, 1211 was more than 10 mins late..
woah! then must be timetable issue liao..either that or 1210L and 1054X BC dun care schedule.. but 190 is really super jialat one..one of the Sundays, when 1151 just got its Krispy Kreme ad, at BPJ, 1151 was first, followed by 1211. There was another habit involved but i forgot which one. That bus was behind 1211 at BPJ. Was at the door of 1151. Spotted 1211 almost empty so i alighted at the bus stop before BKE and boarded 1211. 1211 was driving rather slowly along the expressway but it still managed to bunch with 1151 at Far East stop. Eventually, 1151 got delayed on the leftmost lane of Orchard Road near Lucky Plaza while 1211 simply took the rightmost lane and overtook 1151.
When i alighted at ChinaTown point stop, 1211 and that unknown habit bunch. 1151 nowhere to be seen while i was at the stop for another 5 mins..
fyi, 1211 was more than 10 mins late..
No wonder 1211J overtook, I expect to see this on Weekday peak hour not on weekends when traffic is smooth and the volume of passenger was moderate or low. If like this then 1054X SL will have a long rest at NBR. What is BSRP doing lol. I think 1210L SL also rest long. 1054X driven by PRC, 1210L driven by local, 1156K driven by Indian SL. 1158E idk coz covered by curtain
2703T - 161
6724G - 161
8132B - 84 (JB)
8442G - 109
448A - 969
476T - 962
491Z - 187
797S - 911
1105H - 911
Originally posted by TIB 585L:No wonder 1211J overtook, I expect to see this on Weekday peak hour not on weekends when traffic is smooth and the volume of passenger was moderate or low. If like this then 1054X SL will have a long rest at NBR. What is BSRP doing lol. I think 1210L SL also rest long. 1054X driven by PRC, 1210L driven by local, 1156K driven by Indian SL. 1158E idk coz covered by curtain
thats why if BSRP on 190, SMRT sure die! LOL!
Cannot already ah, On sundays 4 buses bunched up on 190 when there no jam. I cant imagine weekdays peak hour, i hope dont become like dat case where that one pax failed to enter 13 190 buses
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Cannot already ah, On sundays 4 buses bunched up on 190 when there no jam. I cant imagine weekdays peak hour, i hope dont become like dat case where that one pax failed to enter 13 190 buses
Weekdays AM peak i ever saw 5 190 buses departing cck int back to back..so nothing is impossible...
With such frequency for 190...it's very hard not to jam leh ;/
Weekdays AM peak i ever saw 5 190 buses departing cck int back to back..so nothing is impossible...
Wah jialat man, want to say 190 too many buses also cannot as that 5 190 buses can be full to the door when returning to CCK for PM peak
SBS6031Y on 52
SBS6667M on 52
SBS8210J on 170A
SBS3263P on 502
SBS3766E on 502 - indeed hanover EDS haha
SBS7506M on 502
TIB974Y on 980
974Y 2nd sunday
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Wah jialat man, want to say 190 too many buses also cannot as that 5 190 buses can be full to the door when returning to CCK for PM peak
Exactly..and i do realise there are many more rigid buses whenever i see them on AM peak..
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:SBS8852G is AM162 since when it went to bb?
Sorry, typo! It's actually SBS8962Y...
3.30pm to 5.40pm 31/3/2014
TIB458X on 169 (WLDEP SP)
TIB867Z on 169 (WLDEP 184)
SMB305G on 169 (WLDEP 859)
TIB479K on 169 (WLDEP 859)
TIB633G on 169 (WLDEP SP)
SMB342Z on 169 (WLDEP SP)
TIB727U on 178 (WLDEP SP)
TIB491Z on 178 (WLDEP SP)- Front bus 478M back bus 809S
TIB453J on 187 (WLDEP SP)
SMB346M on 187 (WLDEP 902/964*)
TIB998D on 187 (WLDEP 856)
TIB902E on 187 (WLDEP 176)
TIB744U on 187 (WLDEP BPS1/965*)
SMB193L on 187 (WLBP 852)
TIB1107C on 856 (WLDEP 169)
TIB1104K on 856 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1111P on 856 (WLDEP 854)
TIB877U on 856 (WLDEP 184)
TIB889K on 856 (WLDEP 971E)
TIB815Z on 856 (WLDEP 169A/911E)
TIB481C on 856 (WLDEP SP)
TIB981B on 856 (WLDEP 854)
TIB812G on 856 (WLDEP 169)
856 fleet like gone case today, Spotted only 978L and 1001Z as perm
SMB331E on 502B slot
TIB576M on 858 (WLBP 961) (332C)
TIB471G on 858 (WLBP 965) (331E)
SMB327T on 858 (WLBP 75) (334Y)
SMB286C on 858 (WLBP 950) (333A)
SMB1403A on 900/969 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1192E on 901 (WLDEP SP)
TIB997G on 901 (WLDEP/WRBP 912)
TIB1170T on 903 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1047S on 903 (WLDEP SP)
TIB730J on 971E/903 (WLDEP 963)
TIB762S on 911 (WLDEP SP)
TIB822C on 911 (WLDEP SP) (283K)
TIB1069D on 912 (WLDEP/WRBP 913)
TIB1230D on 912 (WLDEP 963)
TIB767D on 912 (WLDEP SP)
TIB861P on 912 (WLDEP 184)
TIB890E on 913 (WLDEP 971E)
TIB980D on split 913
SMB345R on 913 (WLDEP 587/901/922/971E/SP)
SMB1405U on 913 (WLDEP SP)
TIB529A on 925 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1098U on 960 (WLDEP SP)
TIB794A on 960 split shift
TIB851T on 960 (WLBP 964)
TIB1079A on 960 (WLBP 962)
SMB1356C on 961 (WLBP 190)
SMB3044P on 961 (AMDEP 969) (3094U)
TIB1246J on 962 (WLBP 960)
TIB1234T on 962 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1161U on 962 (WLBP 960)
TIB492X on 963 (WLDEP SP)
SMB1406S on 963 (WLDEP SP)
SMB1393U on 963 (WLDEP SP)
TIB452L on 963 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1180P on 963 (WLDEP 187)
TIB1169Z on 963 (WLDEP 856)
TIB1056R and SMB349E on 964 (WLBP 960)
TIB592R on 964 (WLDEP SP)
SMB280T on 965 (WLBP 171)- Surben Abbott's ad
SMB285E on 965A (WLBP 950)
TIB674M on 965 (WLBP 852)
TIB737R on 966 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1168B on 969 (WLDEP 856) (1071X)
TIB1225U on 969 (WLDEP 169) (1051D)
TIB617D on 969 (AMDEP SP)
TIB540R on 969 (AMDEP SP) (1326P)
TIB802K on 969 (AMDEP SP) (1325S)
SMB344T on 969 (WLDEP SP) (318U)
SMB1369R on 317Y slot
SMB146Z on 171 (AMDEP/YIBP 852)
TIB526H on 812 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1239E on 811 (AMDEP 851)- E-pull? Spotted at 4pm outside Northpoint entering int
TIB543H on 857 (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by TIB 585L:3.30pm to 5.40pm 31/3/2014
TIB458X on 169 (WLDEP SP)
TIB867Z on 169 (WLDEP 184)
SMB305G on 169 (WLDEP 859)
TIB479K on 169 (WLDEP 859)
TIB633G on 169 (WLDEP SP)
SMB342Z on 169 (WLDEP SP)TIB727U on 178 (WLDEP SP)
TIB491Z on 178 (WLDEP SP)- Front bus 478M back bus 809STIB453J on 187 (WLDEP SP)
SMB346M on 187 (WLDEP 902/964*)
TIB998D on 187 (WLDEP 856)
TIB902E on 187 (WLDEP 176)
TIB744U on 187 (WLDEP BPS1/965*)
SMB193L on 187 (WLBP 852)TIB1107C on 856 (WLDEP 169)
TIB1104K on 856 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1111P on 856 (WLDEP 854)
TIB877U on 856 (WLDEP 184)
TIB889K on 856 (WLDEP 971E)
TIB815Z on 856 (WLDEP 169A/911E)
TIB481C on 856 (WLDEP SP)
TIB981B on 856 (WLDEP 854)
TIB812G on 856 (WLDEP 169)856 fleet like gone case today, Spotted only 978L and 1001Z as perm
SMB331E on 502B slot
TIB576M on 858 (WLBP 961) (332C)
TIB471G on 858 (WLBP 965) (331E)
SMB327T on 858 (WLBP 75) (334Y)
SMB286C on 858 (WLBP 950) (333A)SMB1403A on 900/969 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1192E on 901 (WLDEP SP)
TIB997G on 901 (WLDEP/WRBP 912)TIB1170T on 903 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1047S on 903 (WLDEP SP)
TIB730J on 971E/903 (WLDEP 963)TIB762S on 911 (WLDEP SP)
TIB822C on 911 (WLDEP SP) (283K)TIB1069D on 912 (WLDEP/WRBP 913)
TIB1230D on 912 (WLDEP 963)
TIB767D on 912 (WLDEP SP)
TIB861P on 912 (WLDEP 184)TIB890E on 913 (WLDEP 971E)
TIB980D on split 913
SMB345R on 913 (WLDEP 587/901/922/971E/SP)
SMB1405U on 913 (WLDEP SP)TIB529A on 925 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1098U on 960 (WLDEP SP)
TIB794A on 960 split shift
TIB851T on 960 (WLBP 964)
TIB1079A on 960 (WLBP 962)SMB1356C on 961 (WLBP 190)
SMB3044P on 961 (AMDEP 969) (3094U)TIB1246J on 962 (WLBP 960)
TIB1234T on 962 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1161U on 962 (WLBP 960)TIB492X on 963 (WLDEP SP)
SMB1406S on 963 (WLDEP SP)
SMB1393U on 963 (WLDEP SP)
TIB452L on 963 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1180P on 963 (WLDEP 187)
TIB1169Z on 963 (WLDEP 856)TIB1056R and SMB349E on 964 (WLBP 960)
TIB592R on 964 (WLDEP SP)SMB280T on 965 (WLBP 171)- Surben Abbott's ad
SMB285E on 965A (WLBP 950)
TIB674M on 965 (WLBP 852)TIB737R on 966 (WLDEP SP)
TIB1168B on 969 (WLDEP 856) (1071X)
TIB1225U on 969 (WLDEP 169) (1051D)
TIB617D on 969 (AMDEP SP)
TIB540R on 969 (AMDEP SP) (1326P)
TIB802K on 969 (AMDEP SP) (1325S)
SMB344T on 969 (WLDEP SP) (318U)
SMB1369R on 317Y slotSMB146Z on 171 (AMDEP/YIBP 852)
TIB526H on 812 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1239E on 811 (AMDEP 851)- E-pull? Spotted at 4pm outside Northpoint entering int
TIB543H on 857 (WLDEP SP)
Suspect TIB491Z is also 178 perm, replacing TIB767D... Anyway, I remember TIB1207Y showing 811E on its EDS at Yishun Int 2 Saturdays ago, before changing to 812...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Suspect TIB491Z is also 178 perm, replacing TIB767D... Anyway, I remember TIB1207Y showing 811E on its EDS at Yishun Int 2 Saturdays ago, before changing to 812...
It is perm according to another user rplc 762S
Originally posted by TIB 585L:It is perm according to another user rplc 762S
No, you mean that TIB494R was listed as perm... TIB491Z hasn't been listed as perm yet!
Originally posted by 23ispolo:No, you mean that TIB494R was listed as perm... TIB491Z hasn't been listed as perm yet!
Well 491Z is on 178 often recently and alot of discussion has been going on abt this bus. 494R already replaced 767D, 491Z replaced 762S if according to ground observation
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Well 491Z is on 178 often recently and alot of discussion has been going on abt this bus. 494R already replaced 767D, 491Z replaced 762S if according to ground observation
Yes, it is already 178 perm... Post it in Redeployments thread?
911:
TIB762S (WLBP 178)
SWT 911E:
SMB318U (WLDEP 969)
912:
TIB767D (WLDEP SP) - 912AP05 (TIB804E)
TIB1024H (WLDEP/WRBP 913) - One trip and gone
TIB1041H (WLDEP SP) - 912S201 (TIB997G)
TIB1230D (WLDEP 963) - 912AP01 (TIB1000B)
SWT 912E:
SMB293G (WLBP 920) - on 912E/975