Originally posted by p|nk:I KNOW wat road this is....![]()
a smack on the head with my tripod!Originally posted by p|nk:OKOK I wun!!!!!! I m not so "smelly" like SOME people!!!!
Guess correctly got prize huh?![]()
hahaha joho take picture from his office ar?Originally posted by p|nk:I KNOW wat road this is....![]()
hi dale~~Originally posted by |-|05|:hahaha joho take picture from his office ar?
hahaha u get wat u mean... but post at one place better lar.. if not confusing.Originally posted by tranquilice:jOhO, thank for posting the photos, but you "forgot" to post at another forum.
Nice, seem like you take them on a overhead bridge. The location is along Paya Lebar Rd between MacPherson Rd/Airport Rd and Circuit Link/Ubi Ave 2, at the bus stop near Citipoint Industrial Complex.
hiya Jo!Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha u get wat u mean... but post at one place better lar.. if not confusing.
yeah u're quite zhun leh~~ but wasn't overhead bridge, it's from my office window! i'm at 180 paya lebar, yi guang bldg, corner of paya lebar and ubi ave 3, where traffic police HQ is.![]()
Yes, I agree that it will be confusing.Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha u get wat u mean... but post at one place better lar.. if not confusing.
yeah u're quite zhun leh~~ but wasn't overhead bridge, it's from my office window! i'm at 180 paya lebar, yi guang bldg, corner of paya lebar and ubi ave 3, where traffic police HQ is.![]()
hihihi taifiq~~Originally posted by Taufiq:hiya Jo!![]()
oh man.. tell me about it.. thank goodness i dun (and try not to!!) use those roads during peak hours, simce i'm working time is quite flexi.. sometimes i look out the window and sigh to myself... POOR BASTARDS..Originally posted by tranquilice:Yes, I agree that it will be confusing.
I got the clue from the bus service numbers and you also mentioned before that you work in Paya Lebar area.
The traffic in this area now is very terrible during the peak hours due to the road diversion of Paya Lebar Rd (for building of MacPherson MRT station).
Who are you referring to?Originally posted by jOhO:oh man.. tell me about it.. thank goodness i dun (and try not to!!) use those roads during peak hours, simce i'm working time is quite flexi.. sometimes i look out the window and sigh to myself... POOR BASTARDS..![]()
Having the aircon changed is one possibility. Another this is even if the bus is of same make and model, the aircon unit used may be different.Originally posted by oliver_yuen87:How come the air-con on the two MB O405 buses in the pic are different? Did 158 in the picture have its air-con changed? Looks new