964 add one regular (AP) and one PM. One of them should be SMB5079B, the other bus I'm not so sure. Also, I have serious doubts about 964S105 existing.
-N/A-
Originally posted by SMB315C:172 gotten a BSEP fleet add (Finally)
SMB3522B >> BUDEP 172 (172AP90)
Much deserved and long waited. Finally justice prevails :)
swee! like finally!! shall go see its timing later today...
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Wiki is a mess though. The guy who edited 6306E out of BN 87 on the 'Deployments by Services' page, somehow left the BSEP Citaro page untouched. So on the BSEP Citaro page, 6306E is still shown as BN 87..
Is 6306E running around?70's change was 7415S in, 8868L out (not for you, but for others in general)
there are people who like to edit halfway..... 3464 should be a fleet add based on the additional trips in the ETT....
138 will get 2 x fleet add (one split and one full day) next week to accomodate for 138B..both buses will each do 3-4 trips of 138B during evening peak..
normal trips during weekday will also increase by 15 trips.
funny is that LTA say that SBST improve 138 frequency in August. But it seem like add of few trips only... but then in Sept, SBST reduce 3 trips of 138...(this was not show in the LTA report)... then now in Oct, add another 2 buses...
98 getting fleet add wef today.. should be under BSEP...
Originally posted by lemon1974:138 will get 2 x fleet add (one split and one full day) next week to accomodate for 138B..both buses will each do 3-4 trips of 138B during evening peak..
normal trips during weekday will also increase by 15 trips.
funny is that LTA say that SBST improve 138 frequency in August. But it seem like add of few trips only... but then in Sept, SBST reduce 3 trips of 138...(this was not show in the LTA report)... then now in Oct, add another 2 buses...
138B is a good move... as it is fast connection to those living at the end of ave 5... who otherwise have to rely on hopeless frequency of 138 during PM.. or long winding 269 to get home.
Not sure why they didnt call it 138A...
Saw 1 DD on 925 just now but not sure if it is permanent or wrongly press EDS.
Also, good news for Sembawang residents since recently I also saw 1 DD (SMB3609K) on service 981! Looks like DD debut on service 981 from today onwards!
Originally posted by SMB3095S:Saw 1 DD on 925 just now but not sure if it is permanent or wrongly press EDS.
Also, good news for Sembawang residents since recently I also saw 1 DD (SMB3609K) on service 981! Looks like DD debut on service 981 from today onwards!
Not much of a good news for Sembawang residents. They would have been super happy if 167 or 980 got DD instead. That way 856 already plies DDs, and 169 also cuts through northern Sembawang.
925 fake, 5045 did perm svc
Originally posted by SMB3095S:Saw 1 DD on 925 just now but not sure if it is permanent or wrongly press EDS.
You saw the DD at Sembawang Int or what?Does it really plies 981 route?As far as i know several training buses loves to rest at Sembawang too.
Originally posted by carbikebus:You saw the DD at Sembawang Int or what?Does it really plies 981 route?As far as i know several training buses loves to rest at Sembawang too.
Yes I really saw it. SMB3609K on 981 just now and I saw passengers inside. No joke it made a debut today.
I saw it entering Sembawang Int by the way.
3608M and 3609K redeployed to replace 3047 n 3048 as of today onwards
Originally posted by SMB3095S:Yes I really saw it. SMB3609K on 981 just now and I saw passengers inside. No joke it made a debut today.
Hmm,Can suggest to SMRT to convert to full day instead.Perhaps from 0630-2030 for Weekdays and 0630-1730 for Saturdays.The buses always got full loadings.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hmm,Can suggest to SMRT to convert to full day instead.Perhaps from 0630-2030 for Weekdays and 0630-1730 for Saturdays.The buses always got full loadings.
Off peak got demand meh at Senoko area? I always see 169,856,981 get super crowded only during peak hour, off peak DD n bendy on 856 are quite empty
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Off peak got demand meh at Senoko area? I always see 169,856,981 get super crowded only during peak hour, off peak DD n bendy on 856 are quite empty
A lot of people working odd shift nowadays bro,Off peak can adjust 18-22 mins per bus.Like what JIS did..
Really, didnt know senoko areas operate their factories 24/7. If liddat Sunday oso can operate n last bus cn extend to 2330h if u say odd hours.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Really, didnt know senoko areas operate their factories 24/7. If liddat Sunday oso can operate n last bus cn extend to 2330h if u say odd hours.
Sunday no need la,856 can handle the loads..
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Really, didnt know senoko areas operate their factories 24/7. If liddat Sunday oso can operate n last bus cn extend to 2330h if u say odd hours.
JIS also not many factories operate during Weekends mah but JIS still operate what
I see 856 like dying leh at Sembawang MRT bus stop on Sundays, DDs,bendies n rigids so packed at night after alighting from 980.
172 indeed got a BSEP fleet add wef today..but then i failed to spot it today leh... and SMB3522B was on 983 today..the only DD i saw today was SMB5065R...
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:138B is a good move... as it is fast connection to those living at the end of ave 5... who otherwise have to rely on hopeless frequency of 138 during PM.. or long winding 269 to get home.
Not sure why they didnt call it 138A...
cos 138A was already in use mah.....
138A is from Ang mo kio int to singapore zoo only available on sat and sun and public holiday mornings to slightly past noon time. Cheers. Thanks.