(AMDEP 72) > (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by Gohqianyan832:SBS3846H SBS3847E SBS3849A
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 138)
svc 138 will have DD from 1 Dec 2014
SBS3849A on 410W today
Originally posted by Gohqianyan832:SBS3846H SBS3847E SBS3849A
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 138)
svc 138 will have DD from 1 Dec 2014
Where are the DDs on 138 that you said will be effective from 1-Dec? Was this your dream?
Originally posted by sbst191:[Updated] unconfirmed. But I was one of the mentors who trained some bcs of 138 to drive a dd.
Lol... expect you to say such things... sbst191.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:I think so... Some of the TS8 buses are double-deckers. RWS8 will need some DDs as splits, very crazy crowd queuing to take RWS8 during peak...
That is true... RWS has heavy loading during AM/PM... crazy rush.. how about deploy some bendies that will be kicked out coz of DDs?
Originally posted by sbst191:Also with the new surcharge of $3 for cabs soon coming out of Singapore Zoo ppl might resort to taking the bus to save money. The crowd heading to to mandai for qing ming festival also cause mandai rd to be congested if 138 can get DDs pax wont kpkb much. As for 138A it wouldnt be removed. However some bcs find it hard to u-turn at singapore zoo so they have to u-turn slowly
All this okay... where are the DDs?
Lucky he never say Svc 141 also get DDs kwakwakwa
Originally posted by carbikebus:I dun think 138 gets DD either..The Gugujiao anyhow whack only,Should call him Whackers or Whackos..
926 should run full day also but with freq of 30 mins during off peak and 15mins during peak hours,2AP/1S1...Weekends should be 2AP/1 TQ...
He has disappeared now.. after lying to us and making us all excited...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Lucky he never say Svc 141 also get DDs kwakwakwa
That we would not believe in first place... 138 could coz demand v high between AMK and Upper Thomson... full buses every single bus in AM/PM due to ave 5.
I dunno Zoo bus stop rooftop DDs can kena or not?U turn also quite tight
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:All this okay... where are the DDs?
If u realise im just being sarcastic. Im not even a mentor. I say i training Sv 858 bcs for DDs u berieve? take everything as a pinch of salt lah bro~
SMRT:
SMB151H
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 167 or 985)
SMB177J (and possibly SMB178G)
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 855)
TIB528C
(WLBP 75) > (WLDEP/WLBP SP)
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Where are the DDs on 138 that you said will be effective from 1-Dec? Was this your dream?
Ya Lor!!! Make me change the status of the buses on my own list... Bloody Hell!!!
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Also, TIB828L still on 190 today...
today 551, 800, 828, 829 spotted on 190...
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Ya Lor!!! Make me change the status of the buses on my own list... Bloody Hell!!!
Lol.
Originally posted by SMB42P:today 551, 800, 828, 829 spotted on 190...
Now that we know that the 190 bendies and MANs have gone to WLDEP, it makes sense why I see all the O405 perms on 190... TIB551J, TIB552G, TIB533D, TIB800R, TIB828L and TIB829J should all still be 190 perm. The Enviros instead should be replacing the bendies which have gone over to WLDEP.
Suspecting SMB68R ex-176 slot was being transferred to WPDEP, whereby TIB559M is the "replacement" after SMB68R got redeployed back to 190
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Now that we know that the 190 bendies and MANs have gone to WLDEP, it makes sense why I see all the O405 perms on 190... TIB551J, TIB552G, TIB533D, TIB800R, TIB828L and TIB829J should all still be 190 perm. The Enviros instead should be replacing the bendies which have gone over to WLDEP.
And soon the O405s will be replace by A22s
SBS6206K
(BBDEP 151) > (BBDEP 74)
There is 2 missing BBDEP buses in sg wiki. SBS6206K is a replacement on 2800X or 1922J
Originally posted by Gohqianyan832:SBS6206K
(BBDEP 151) > (BBDEP 74)
There is 2 missing BBDEP buses in sg wiki. SBS6206K is a replacement on 2800X or 1922J
2800X was replaced by 6142K long time ago
And just because a few 138 BCs were spotted training DD doesn't mean 138 will get DD.
Originally posted by TIB1112L:if 138 DD is a joke, please own up. No point make us get excited for nothing
Maybe he just saw a few 138 BCs training for DD.
Originally posted by lemon1974:... by Gohqianyan832: SBS3846H SBS3847E SBS3849A (AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 138 ) svc 138 will have DD from 1 Dec 2014 u sure? no ett change from 1st dec.. further this is a suspected deployment thread.. so if it is confirm why u post here?
It might be an upgrade.
But, everybody is saying that there were no DDs at all.
Originally posted by lemon1974:it is still on sv133.. dun anyhow whack
This is a suspected redeployment page. It may just have been on 55 for a few days before returning to 133?
Originally posted by sbst191:If u realise im just being sarcastic. Im not even a mentor. I say i training Sv 858 bcs for DDs u berieve? take everything as a pinch of salt lah bro~
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SMRT:
SMB151H
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 167 or 985)
SMB177J (and possibly SMB178G)
(AMDEP SP) > (AMDEP 855)
TIB528C
(WLBP 75) > (WLDEP/WLBP SP)
TIB528C is WPDEP SP.