Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 6747R HG 109
SBS 6759G HG 109
Any possible buses that you think it's out? Although I think one of these two is likely a fleet add..
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Any possible buses that you think it's out? Although I think one of these two is likely a fleet add..
now i think of 8620 out only this bus always not doing on it perm still now .
btw onboard 6759G Today still dun hv perm stix or any svc guide seen on bus not sure abt 6747R but both still on 109 as of today .
Originally posted by Lsk138:now i thk of 8620 out only this bus always not doing on it perm still now .
btw onboard 6759G Today still dun hv perm stix or any svc guide seen on bus not sure abt 6747R but both still on 109 as of today .
I see 8620 on weekday evenings. This bus usually comes about during peak hrs it seems..
Originally posted by Rui jing:I see 8620 on weekday evenings. This bus usually comes about during peak hrs it seems..
haha... for me this bus always like to running around other svc like SP bus ! and dat y 109 sure hv cameo everyday bus like 8313 / 8647/ 8648 also like to cameo on this svc alot btw 8620 also like to stick on 151 alot
Originally posted by Rui jing:I see 8620 on weekday evenings. This bus usually comes about during peak hrs it seems..
8620J did Sv 27 on like last Thurs or something during PM Peak. Not sure about the other days.
Originally posted by Lsk138:now i think of 8620 out only this bus always not doing on it perm still now .
6747R no perm stix yet in BC cabin or coinbox or dashboard as of this past week. So can't confirm too.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:6747R no perm stix yet in BC cabin or coinbox or dashboard as of this past week. So can't confirm too.
haha... both buses hv already on 109 for around 2 wks straight liao so just put suspect here but dunno suspect until when lol....
now HGDEP seem dun put perm stix on their buses liao .
Originally posted by Lsk138:haha... both buses hv already on 109 for around 2 wks straight liao so just put suspect here but dunno suspect until when lol....
now HGDEP seem dun put perm stix on their buses liao .
6747R still on Sv 109 today. Still on 6076T's timings but idk where is 6076T (possible that 6076T switched timings). No perm stix yet in BC cabin still as of today.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:6747R still on Sv 109 today. Still on 6076T's timings but idk where is 6076T (possible that 6076T switched timings). No perm stix yet in BC cabin still as of today.
all 6076 6747 6759 still on 109 today
as for 8620 on 34 8888 on 325
Originally posted by Lsk138:all 6076 6747 6759 still on 109 today
as for 8620 on 34 8888 on 325
My same conclusions as what you saw: the only 2 buses which I haven't seen much in the past 2 weeks is 8620J & 8888D. Hmm.
Still need to ask too why Sv 109 featured in the LTA press release about Bus Enhancement. Whether was it solefy for Sv 109A, or there's a fleet add somewhere.
TIB487L TIB816X SMB1403A(isn't perm btw)
WLDEP 911 > WLDEP SP
SMB1405U SMB1406S SMB1407P
WLDEP SP > WLDEP 911
SMB248M
(KJDEP 985 KJDEP SP)
Sticking to Bukit Batok-based bus services more often lately. (Today 189)
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:My same conclusions as what you saw: the only 2 buses which I haven't seen much in the past 2 weeks is 8620J & 8888D. Hmm.
Still need to ask too why Sv 109 featured in the LTA press release about Bus Enhancement. Whether was it solefy for Sv 109A, or there's a fleet add somewhere.
For ur info. today 6606 6747 6759 still on 109 and 8741 also
8649 spotted on 325
SBS3778X (SL 192), 2697C (SL 193).. not sure which bus out though..
For SMRT side,
TIB546A (KJ 300)
TIB746P (KJ SP)
But what for? TIB546A like left one month leh...
Suspect SBS9659S is out of 174.
Originally posted by ah-soh:Suspect SBS9659S is out of 174.
and suspect 3772 take over
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB455D
(WL SP > WL 963)
Yup, saw it on Monday...
Originally posted by azharjj:
and suspect 3772 take over
And SBS9659S should be 251 perm as I have seen it on the same slot for several days.
Originally posted by SMB189A:TIB455D
(WL SP > WL 963)
I thought there was one wise guy last time who claimed that 455D was perm WL 169? So when did the status of this bus went back to WL SP? And where has that guy disappeared to? Hmm.
Originally posted by Lsk138:For ur info. today 6606 6747 6759 still on 109 and 8741 also
8649 spotted on 325
Did you see 6747R still today? Today (09 Jul) 6076T's usual timings in AM Peak done by 6759G.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Did you see 6747R still today? Today (09 Jul) 6076T's usual timings in AM Peak done by 6759G.
today seem 6746T take over 6747R slot .
6759G still on 109 btw 6606P 3rd day on this svc !
Hi 9631X,
3791 to 8, seen often enough. Already edited in the Wiki, feel free to edit if it cameos out again.
6050 on 10 today with Cesar ad, could it still be perm 10?
3800 168, seen very often even on weekends. Possible fleet add?
3789 to 9, seen on weekends and weekdays. Already edited in the Wiki, feel free to edit if it cameos out again.
3796 on 293, for the whole week now, is it replacing any bus or?
Originally posted by SBS1929R:Hi 9631X,
3796 on 293, for the whole week now, is it replacing any bus or?
Replacing 3637U for the time being based on user 'SBS9C'. Today's spottings of 293 also indicated 3637U's absence.
Need clarification regarding service 34 and 109 fleet...
1. SBS6606P seems to be perm 109 instead of 34 after the K230UB/DM3500 swop. As such 34 is still with one unconfirmed bus after the JB regged K230UBs left. Are there any ex-109 K230UBs or Citaros spotted on 34 lately?
2. Is SBS6076T SBS8620J SBS8649C SBS8888D still with 109?
3. Is SBS3768A a confirm fleet add for 109 after the introduction of 109A?