Suspect:
SBS7375Z
(AR 198)
(BB SP)
Might be the 17th CDGE kicked out to SP by BB/AR. This bus has been doing Sv 5, 65, 151 and other AR/BB services quite frequently in the past 3 weeks though, although I'm not sure if it was still spotted on 198? Or if there has been any other DDs spotted frequently on 198 recently. So someone might want to check it out. ![]()
SBS5013G
(HG 113)
(HG SP)
Suspiciously running alot on Sv 27 recently (past 2-3 weeks), with occasional appearances on 151 as well. Someone might want to help me double-check Sv 113's fleet now as well. Cheers. ![]()
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Speaking of one devil, TIB714G got into accident yesterday with whole front gone...
ya lo..so coincidental...but ok lah..this bus was in a bad condition too...almost no aircon could be felt during day time. Anyone got any photo or video about this accident?
SMB140P SMB149R SMB180Z SMB182T SMB183R SMB184M SMB187E
>> KJDEP SP
Originally posted by SMB315C:SMB140P SMB149R SMB180Z SMB182T SMB183R SMB184M SMB187E
>> KJDEP SP
Tower Transit prepared to take 77?Might get new liveries too
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Suspect:
SBS7375Z
(AR 198)(BB SP)
Might be the 17th CDGE kicked out to SP by BB/AR. This bus has been doing Sv 5, 65, 151 and other AR/BB services quite frequently in the past 3 weeks though, although I'm not sure if it was still spotted on 198? Or if there has been any other DDs spotted frequently on 198 recently. So someone might want to check it out.
ur suspect might be true because SBS3985P is the new perm for 198(according to sgwiki & which i feel is perm too as it appears every single day) and somemore just last week got advert
the 3 VOs still perm. still saw them
SBS6365J SBS6723J > HGDEP 102
5889E seems to be KJ 188 perm.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:5889E seems to be KJ 188 perm.
I would think an additional buses for 188,Sometimes do 190 too.Hope frequent cameo of 67.
The outgoing Citaros should be perming 975 judging from their appearance on 975 everyday...i see close to 0 DAFs already...The last being TIB721K...
Could some DAFs have quietly lay up like TIB711P and TIB712L?
Originally posted by SMB42P:The outgoing Citaros should be perming 975 judging from their appearance on 975 everyday...i see close to 0 DAFs already...The last being TIB721K...
will miss the DAFs.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:will miss the DAFs.
Same! Today i only saw TIB721K and TIB722H, both on 172, and also TIB715D on 985...
Our special DAF lay up already :(
Originally posted by SMB42P:The outgoing Citaros should be perming 975 judging from their appearance on 975 everyday...i see close to 0 DAFs already...The last being TIB721K...
Agree...it would take some time for such buses to be reflected officially lay up like TIB895S. They may be parked at the left side near to KJDEP entrance or deep inside.
As for those perming 970 or 985, soon it will be their turn; and I expect the remaining Hispano and Volgren O405s to follow as well...
I'm not suprised if the MK II bendy retire early in phases
SBS3418K > HGDEP 43
Since long before Service 102 was introduced, but no perm slot. Has anyone seen SBS3329J these days?
Originally posted by SBS3004X:SBS3418K > HGDEP 43
Since long before Service 102 was introduced, but no perm slot. Has anyone seen SBS3329J these days?
dun think 3329 even perm 43 in the first place ! this bus more like SP keep running around for so long liao & seem like to stick on 147 161 alot .
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Agree...it would take some time for such buses to be reflected officially lay up like TIB895S. They may be parked at the left side near to KJDEP entrance or deep inside.
As for those perming 970 or 985, soon it will be their turn; and I expect the remaining Hispano and Volgren O405s to follow as well...
Today i saw TIB713J, TIB717Z, TIB721K, TIB723E on 172 and TIB722H on 985
The Citaros on 975 are very jumpy. There are also certain days where there are more of MANs or OCs on the service. Even 975A runs random buses recently, probably they haven't decided on the replacements yet. And yes, there seems to be close to 0 DAFs on 975, few days ago when I checked the arrival timings, the whole fleet of buses on the route was reflected as WAB.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Tower Transit prepared to take 77?Might get new liveries too
Tower Transit will take 41, 49, 66, 77, 78, 79, 96, 97, 98, 106, 143, 173, 177, 183, 189, 282, 284, 285, 333, 334, 335, 941, 945, 947 and 990
That means Service 98 is mixed with SBS Transit and Tower Transit buses
Originally posted by SBS9C:The Citaros on 975 are very jumpy. There are also certain days where there are more of MANs or OCs on the service. Even 975A runs random buses recently, probably they haven't decided on the replacements yet. And yes, there seems to be close to 0 DAFs on 975, few days ago when I checked the arrival timings, the whole fleet of buses on the route was reflected as WAB.
I think those non bsep buses for the Bt Batok package will be distributed among all depots and im not suprised if Woodlands start taking in the OCs as well
Suspected SMRT Buses to be handed over to Tower Transit
SMB3009S SMB3010L SMB3011J SMB3012G SMB3021E SMB3025U SMB3026S SMB3030D SMB3035R SMB3036M SMB3038H SMB3045L SMB3046J SMB3051T SMB3057C SMB3058A SMB3063J SMB3080J SMB3081G SMB3082D SMB3083B SMB3084Z SMB3085X SMB3086T SMB3087R SMB3088M
26 MAN NL323F (8 BSEP Batch 1 / 19 BSEP Batch 2)
SMB3501L SMB3502J SMB3503G SMB3504D SMB3505B SMB3506Z SMB3507X SMB3508T SMB3509R
9 Alexander Dennis Enviro500 (9 BSEP)
Originally posted by SMB315C:Suspected SMRT Buses to be handed over to Tower Transit
SMB3009S SMB3010L SMB3011J SMB3012G SMB3021E SMB3025U SMB3026S SMB3030D SMB3035R SMB3036M SMB3038H SMB3045L SMB3046J SMB3051T SMB3057C SMB3058A SMB3063J SMB3080J SMB3081G SMB3082D SMB3083B SMB3084Z SMB3085X SMB3086T SMB3087R SMB3088M
SMB3501L SMB3502J SMB3503G SMB3504D SMB3505B SMB3506Z SMB3507X SMB3508T SMB3509R
Yeah possible unless LTA buys for them A95 instead and let those BSEP E500s to SMRT.
Originally posted by SMB315C:Suspected SMRT Buses to be handed over to Tower Transit
Actually wanted to start a thread about this...but not sure if this thread is needed
And are there any changes for the SBS fleet?
Originally posted by carbikebus:I think those non bsep buses for the Bt Batok package will be distributed among all depots and im not suprised if Woodlands start taking in the OCs as well
A few buses have already came out of their perm buses...some of them being SMB69M, SMB70H and SMB71E
Some other buses that usually dun cameo on services outside of Bukit Batok Int also started to be spotted on cameos like SMB12B and TIB1224Y...
Originally posted by SMB42P:Actually wanted to start a thread about this...but not sure if this thread is needed
And are there any changes for the SBS fleet?
Actually, how would you know which SMRT buses are being prepared to be transferred from SMRT to Tower Transit though? A genuine question though.
Other than a few cross-depot non-BSEP transfers lately involved BB, HG & AM..I think everything is normal still for SBST though from what I see..
But then again, let's not forget that SBST depots also have this tendency to keep quite substantial amounts of their BSEP buses as SPs.. So maybe they didn't have to do what SMRT did ..
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Actually, how would you know which SMRT buses are being prepared to be transferred from SMRT to Tower Transit though? A genuine question though.
Other than a few cross-depot non-BSEP transfers lately involved BB, HG & AM..I think everything is normal still for SBST though from what I see..
But then again, let's not forget that SBST depots also have this tendency to keep quite substantial amounts of their BSEP buses as SPs.. So maybe they didn't have to do what SMRT did ..
We can (at most) suspect those particular SMRT BSEP buses..