SMB1501A
(WLDEP 167)
Has been sticky to 167 since introduction... Look out for SMB1502Y too.
501D and 502B were also first introduced on 167 back then. Haha.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Fixed slot? 167 buses rotate every week...
If you say 167 buses rotate duties every week, doesn't it mean that most SMRT Buses services are also the same?
SMB1497D SMB1499Z
WLDEP SP > WLDEP/WRBP 911
SMB283K SMB284H
WLDEP/WRBP 911 > WLDEP SP
Keep in view for SMB283K SMB284H 's deployments. They may be appearing on Service 925 and 950 commonly.
SBS 8620J
HG SP
Bus already out of 109 for quite a long time liao .
SMB1511X SMB1513R SMB1515K
(AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SMB1511X SMB1513R SMB1515K
(AMDEP SP)
1511X seen it on 61 this morning .
can someone please verify SMB3007Y's deployment? I did see it on 902 before but does it do 169 on 902PM90? is there a 902AM90? i've not seen this bus on 169 during AM or PM.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SMB1511X SMB1513R SMB1515K
(AMDEP SP)
KIV of SMB1512T as well, on 61 today...
Amdep 61 for now the MAN fleets is stabilised..No more O405s..Unless they kee siao wanna replace the Citaros with MANs
I wonder what is the purpose of sending 61 citaro to KJ to be replaced by MAN from AM side.
Might have to do with maintenance standards,Kranji got the best technicians compared to Amdep and Wldep..All the best ones come from Amdep and Wldep previously..
I wish Wldep has adblue tank so tht they can take back OC n Citaro. Now WL is mainly has an overload of MAN
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I wish Wldep has adblue tank so tht they can take back OC n Citaro. Now WL is mainly has an overload of MAN
No adblue tank how come got ADL? oO
Originally posted by TIB868X:can someone please verify SMB3007Y's deployment? I did see it on 902 before but does it do 169 on 902PM90? is there a 902AM90? i've not seen this bus on 169 during AM or PM.
yep 3007Y perm 902 as 902AM90 but 169 perm unsure
Originally posted by Lsk138:SBS 8620J
HG SP
Bus already out of 109 for quite a long time liao .
Bus in?
8617U alternates between Sv 109 and Sv 315 for Weekdays in past 2 weeks though, do KIV that bus. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I wish Wldep has adblue tank so tht they can take back OC n Citaro. Now WL is mainly has an overload of MAN
Now Wldep have Adblue tank la bro,Citaro i dun think so but OCs probably..I hope Amdep take 26 and Kranji 25..OC Wldep can take around 25 units
Originally posted by SMB1500C:yep 3007Y perm 902 as 902AM90 but 169 perm unsure
Confirmed? Because right now BSEP buses are spamming[or not svc including 911E..to replace those non-BSEP buses
Is SBS3418K perm on 43M?
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Bus in?
8617U alternates between Sv 109 and Sv 315 for Weekdays in past 2 weeks though, do KIV that bus.
just random kub or citaro rotating taking over seem still no new perm bus replacing till now .
buses like 6606 6767 8313 6813 8560 8617 8984 etc.. also rotating doing on 109 sometime b4
By the way can Wld St 51 accessible for public buses?(The left turn after RP)
SBS3440U
BBDEP, on 201 today.
Originally posted by Lsk138:just random kub or citaro rotating taking over seem still no new perm bus replacing till now .
buses like 6606 6767 8313 6813 8560 8617 8984 etc.. also rotating doing on 109 sometime b4
SBS5232R ever did 109 too...
Who went and edit putting 485S as perm 980 bus? Anyone who has a bit of commonsense should know that buses that has < 1 month of lifespan left should not be fit for deployment purposes at all.